We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
View Map
{"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,582 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,578: English reviews
Evansville, Indiana
Reviewed 6 July 2016

The staff was very amenable. The rooms were clean, great free breakfast and shuttle service. I come here every year.

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cherylbY3767RC
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and that you stay with us every year. If there is anything I can do for you during any future stay, I hope you will not hesitate to ask for me. Becki Lewis General Manager

Nashville
Reviewed 4 July 2016

The service at the hotel was terrible. Preference was given to others who checked in after me. I am a Wyndham rewards member, I did not receive my rewards gift at check in. The room was not properly cleaned. Desk clerks had a bad attitude. The chicken at the luncheon was undercooked and I could not eat the meal that...

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Minuen M
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review

I am sorry to hear that you were not pleased with your recent stay. The Wyndham Rewards program has recently changed and the welcome amenity is only given to Diamond and Titanium members now. I hope you let our staff know about the issue you had with your room at check in so they could send housekeeping to address any...

Austin, Texas
Reviewed 30 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lleebailey
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review

Wynne, Arkansas
Reviewed 29 June 2016

The web site did not say this property had a pool, so my kid did not bring her swimsuit. :( The television was too small, and our bathroom had a part of the ceiling coming off. And we had to walk forever to get to our room. The pluses were that it had free wifi, a hotel bar (not free),...

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kathleent156
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear you found your room to be clean and enjoyed our complimentary wifi and our lobby bar. I do apologize for the fact that you were not aware we had a pool. We ask our guests to please book using our official website. Not only, does it give you the most...

Trinity, Alabama
Reviewed 27 June 2016

I had previous made a reservation at another hotel in downtown Little Rock but after reading there reviews I found myself looking for another one. After I read all the reviews on this one I was sold on it. Check in took a while but they where very courteous to me kept room was everything I expected. I would stay...

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank gregpO2270YN
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your comments. We are so glad you chose our hotel for your stay in the Little Rock area and we are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and would return if your travels bring you this way again. Sincerely, Becki Lewis General Manager

Conway, Arkansas
Reviewed 24 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carmen W
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review

Houston, Texas
Reviewed 23 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank A8829HFelizabethc
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review

Perry, Oklahoma
Reviewed 23 June 2016

Meeting up with family on way to Gulf coast and Florida for vacation, we chose this convenient location that met need of swimming pool, breakfast, clean and comfortable bedding and rooms, so we thought. All went well until one of the children found former occupants lubricant supplies under one of the beds!! We also were warned of area being unsafe...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ofrwprez
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review

I am so sorry to hear that our housekeeping staff failed to see an item under the bed when cleaning the room for your stay. Normally, they are very good about checking in this area as lots of our lost and found items are retrieved from this area of the room. I am sorry this check was overlooked in your...

Jonesboro, Arkansas
Reviewed 22 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank michellekB8220WO
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review

Van Buren, Arkansas
Reviewed 19 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sandragT3155MG
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review

64 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (33)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (8)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near North Little Rock
11.5 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock
1.2 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Little Rock Downtown
0.7 km away
Doubletree Hotel Little Rock
Doubletree Hotel Little Rock
#15 of 63 in Little Rock
1,217 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential
0.8 km away
The Capital Hotel
The Capital Hotel
#1 of 63 in Little Rock
625 reviews
6.6 km away
Wingate by Wyndham North Little Rock
Wingate by Wyndham North Little ...
#8 of 28 in North Little Rock
351 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Stay in the center of the action at the Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock hotel, located on the north bank of the Arkansas River in the heart of downtown North Little Rock. We are next door to Dickey Stephens Ballpark, home to the Arkansas Travelers baseball team, and just blocks from Verizon Arena and the Statehouse Convention Center. Only seven miles from Little Rock National Airport, we offer a complimentary airport shuttle, as well as a complimentary shuttle to the downtown North Little Rock and River Market areas. You can count on comfort in a spacious guest room, with amenities that include a 32" flat-screen television, refrigerator, safe, iron and ironing board, coffee maker, two-line phone with voice mail and complimentary high-speed Internet access. Guests will also enjoy unforgettable and delectable hotel dining at the Riverfront Steakhouse, where they can take advantage of our complimentary hot breakfast or enjoy a casual lunch or a delicious steak dinner. Our hotel is also home to Benihana Japanese Steakhouse, while in-room dining allows guests to enjoy breakfast, lunch and dinner in the comfort of their guest room. Your exercise routine doesn't have to skip a beat with our well-equipped fitness center and sparkling outdoor pool, or take advantage of the jogging trails in Riverfront Park next door to the hotel. There's a lot to see and do in the downtown Little Rock and North Little Rock areas. Enjoy the many magnificent attractions nearby, including the Argenta Arts District, the River Market District, the Arkansas State Capitol, the Old State House, Arkansas Territorial Restoration, the Clinton Presidential Library, Heifer International, the Arkansas Sports Hall of Fame, and the Arkansas Inland Maritime Museum. For business, relaxation or a little of both, the Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock hotel welcomes you with warm hospitality and outstanding service. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock

Address: 2 Riverfront Place, North Little Rock, AR 72114-5653 (Formerly Hilton Inn North Little Rock Riverfront)
Region: United States > Arkansas > North Little Rock
Price Range: RM391 - RM680 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock 3.5*
Number of rooms: 221
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock Hotel North Little Rock
Wyndham North Little Rock
North Little Rock Wyndham
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in North Little Rock
#5 Romantic Hotel in North Little Rock
#6 Family Hotel in North Little Rock
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I stayed on the first floor by the door which was a bit noisy hearing the door close regularly.”
 of 5 bubbles 327valeriej, 21 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Rooms farther away from the main area are probably quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles 519jenniferl, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The razorback submarine tour very close and worth seeing.”
 of 5 bubbles big10sjunkie, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ask for Lillian if you have any problems and she will take care of you.”
 of 5 bubbles FLJ021251, 19 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Check in as early as possible to avoid temporary rental of your room.”
 of 5 bubbles richardhC846VW, 14 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5