We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Super 8 North Little Rock/McCain

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 North Little Rock\/McCain
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

152 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 152: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 North Little Rock/McCain
 Click to rate
DeSoto, Texas
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Friendly staff, I left my IPAD in the room while I was gone and no one touch it, very trust worthy staff

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cynthiacY4979YX
super8nlr, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 North Little Rock/McCain, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing our property to reside at while you were visiting North Little Rock Ar. We hope you remember to reserve your next stay with us while in town. We prioritize integrity, and hold our staff accountable to honest morals and standards. We are grateful to have an honest and professional staff that not only...

Shirley, Arkansas
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kellyjY7290IM
super8nlr, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 North Little Rock/McCain, responded to this review

Goshen, Indiana
Reviewed 1 week ago

Very clean and a efficient location plenty of restaurants close by staff was friendly and helpful

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank patrickmS2775DI
super8nlr, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 North Little Rock/McCain, responded to this review

Dear valued guest. We are glad to have had you amongst many guest during your visit to North Little Rock Ar. We want to thank you for your review, because we have an entire new house keeping staff, and sometimes cant get to all of their rooms for inspection. It is our authentic priority to satisfy all of our guest's...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My room was nice and clean. Bed was comfortable (only wish there had been more pillows for a King Bed- as there were only 3), the bathroom was also very clean, which is important. The tub was huge so as a woman I liked that. The young woman who checked me in was so nice and I will stay again...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth P
Crane, Missouri
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank bridgetc861
super8nlr, Manager at Super 8 North Little Rock/McCain, responded to this review

Ohio
Reviewed 11 January 2017

I stayed for a week..had someone one with me. Which they knew upon check in. An was completely. Fine with it. Yet they charged me $10.00 for a breakfast that was supposed to be free??!! The room was okay. Molded pillows an cases.the shower was broke so all the water spilled out onto the floor.. upon check in my room...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank brittanyo623
super8nlr, Guest Service Representative at Super 8 North Little Rock/McCain, responded to this review

Dear valued guest. First we want to thank you for choosing our hotel. It is the highest priority of the owner and general manager daily to make all guest experiences at our property one they will not only remember, but also one they will brag about to friends and family. It is not our policy to charge any guest listed...

Reviewed 9 January 2017 via mobile

I was going to be in town every weekend for 13 weeks for business and planned to stay there due to others having a good experience. I called two weeks before my stay and made sure I would be allowed to check in at 7am after working all night. "Yes of course that will be fine" I also say I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shannon T
super8nlr, Manager at Super 8 North Little Rock/McCain, responded to this review

Dear Guest; We do apologize that your experience was anything less than satisfying. Our goal is to not only meet the needs of each and every guest we serve, so if we don’t reach those requirement we surely do apologize and we hope you give us another try. Again we do apologize for any inconvenience. Sincerely, General Manager

Trenton mich
Reviewed 27 December 2016

Room doors dirty, need paint. Bed comfortable but sheets had stains. Fridge and microwave a plus. Was very tired from travel sleep was welcome. Clerk at night was very helpful and polite. Morning clerk was very helpful and nice. Breakfast was not great but filling at 6am.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 980charlese
super8nlr, Manager at Super 8 North Little Rock/McCain, responded to this review

Dear Guest; We do apologize that your experience was anything less than satisfying. Our goal is to not only meet the needs of each and every guest we serve, so if we don’t reach those requirement we surely do apologize and we hope you give us another try. Again we do apologize for any inconvenience. Sincerely, Assistant Manager

Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed 4 December 2016

Our trip was very pleasurable from the time we walked through the door . The staff was very polite and attentive to us. All the renovations are beautifully done. Made for a very nice stay.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank TracieJackson
super8nlr, Manager at Super 8 North Little Rock/McCain, responded to this review

Dear Guest : Thank you for choosing our hotel, and taking time out of your schedule to complete our Guest Survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We hope to service you in the future. Again, thank you for completing our survey and if I can be of assistance to you, don't hesitate to contact me directly at 501-791-3200....

Fayetteville, Arkansas
Reviewed 2 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank richardhY3336RX
super8nlr, Manager at Super 8 North Little Rock/McCain, responded to this review

25 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near North Little Rock
0.3 km away
Wingate by Wyndham North Little Rock
Wingate by Wyndham North Little ...
#8 of 28 in North Little Rock
351 reviews
0.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites North Little Rock - McCain Mall
4.4 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites
BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suit...
#3 of 28 in North Little Rock
479 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Hampton Inn North Little Rock McCain Mall
Hampton Inn North Little Rock Mc...
#1 of 28 in North Little Rock
248 reviews
1.4 km away
Candlewood Suites North Little Rock
Candlewood Suites North Little R...
#6 of 28 in North Little Rock
149 reviews
0.1 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites North Little Rock
Comfort Inn & Suites North Littl...
#13 of 28 in North Little Rock
88 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 North Little Rock/McCain

Address: 3925 McCain Park Dr, North Little Rock, AR 72116 (Formerly Comfort Inn)
Region: United States > Arkansas > North Little Rock
Price Range: RM250 - RM339 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 North Little Rock/McCain 2*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline and Orbitz so you can book your Super 8 North Little Rock/McCain reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 North Little Rock
Super Eight North Little Rock
North Little Rock Super 8
North Little Rock Super Eight
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 North Little Rock/McCain staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get a room facing away from the highway.”
 of 5 bubbles 505andrewv, 18 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Some rooms may have a "musty" smell.”
 of 5 bubbles larrys952, 3 Feb 2015 | Read review
“Great value for the money.”
 of 5 bubbles karenc188, 15 May 2014 | Read review
“Do not choose rooms at foot of stairs and if noise bothers get up stairs room.”
 of 5 bubbles emo3f2, 13 Jul 2013 | Read review
“Far enough off main traffic to be comfortably quite”
 of 5 bubbles WilliamC354, 21 Dec 2012 | Read review
5 of 5