We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Aloft Rogers-Bentonville

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Aloft Rogers-Bentonville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

262 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 261: English reviews
Springfield, Missouri
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Door deadbolt misaligned so door closed but deadbolt wouldn't engage. Told front desk but they didn't even write it down. They have reserved parking for hybrid cars but the parking lot in the rear of the hotel is dark. No one was parking in the back. Made me uncomfortable to leave my car. Clever marketing the green movement with reserved...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kent D
Daniel C, Manager at Aloft Rogers-Bentonville, responded to this review

We are very sorry to hear you did not have a pleasurable stay with us. We teach our desk associates to go above and beyond for the comfort of our guests, and unfortunately we did not do that for you. We do appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention, so we can learn from them, and do better in...

Kansas
Reviewed 1 November 2016

The location was great for getting to the regional craft fairs, museum, etc., but the room was small and the choices for a continental breakfast were pricey and many items were sold out. The decor was "trendy" but the movies on demand were inaccessible and the sliding bathroom door sounded like a bomb when it hit the wall. Good restaurants...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank laurie2015576
Daniel C, Manager at Aloft Rogers-Bentonville, responded to this review

We are very sorry to hear you were disappointed by your time with us. We are grateful that you brought your concerns to our attention, however. We will be certain to use them to improve and address issues at the hotel, and we hope you’ll consider joining us again in the future, so we can show you the service, comfort,...

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Reviewed 23 October 2016 via mobile

My husband and I decided to go to Arkansas as a last minute weekend getaway. Arrived in bentonville and decided to stay in the aloft hotel. We love the W hotels. Disappointing stay with rooms that are falling apart. Our first room the blinds literally just fell down while we were taking a short nap. We moved rooms. The next...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kjohnson131
Daniel C, Manager at Aloft Rogers-Bentonville, responded to this review

We are very sorry about the maintenance issues you experienced during your stay with us. We take great pride in keeping our property well maintained and unfortunately we did not provide you with an experience that reflected that. We are working with our engineers to find new and more preventative measures to keep our rooms in top shape. We do...

Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

I would never stay in this hotel again the staff is rude and for the price you would expect a continental breakfast but you had to purchase everything but coffee we asked several times for our shower head to be put back on all they did is tape it up l went and got my own towels and wash cloths...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Reesa O
Daniel C, Manager at Aloft Rogers-Bentonville, responded to this review

We are very sorry to hear you had such a poor experience with us. We take pride in ensuring all of our guests are shown the highest levels of hospitality and room comfort, and we apologize for not providing that to you. We do hope you'll consider staying with us again, so we can show you the comfort and quality...

Springfield, Missouri
Reviewed 1 October 2016 via mobile

Hotel is conveniently located off the highway with plenty of restaurants nearby. Exactly what you'd expect from an aLoft hotel, except for the beds and no hot brkfst food. Most other aloft hotels have much better beds, I was surprised, and only basic brkfst items. Patio was closed with no reason given? On a nice evening, seems like the patio...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jenn029
Daniel C, Manager at Aloft Rogers-Bentonville, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear the bed in your room didn't assist in the experience you were hoping for. We take great pride in providing our guests with a comfortable and pleasant experience and we apologize we didn't provide that for you. We hope you'll considering staying with us again so we can give you the stay we always strive...

Tulsa, Oklahoma
Reviewed 29 September 2016 via mobile

We loved this motel very clean and the staff was excellent we will definitely stay there again. We wish we could of spent more time there. No problems checking in it was fast. There are several places to eat around too

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John B
Dumas, Arkansas
Reviewed 24 September 2016

In the area and price was right. Stayed at an Aloft years ago in Dallas and liked it - totally different type of hotel but modern, cool and has all you would need. Staff was very friendly. Beds were comfy. Rooms sorta on small side and door to potty is a pocket door that is heavy and not soundproof. Other...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank goodgame123
Daniel C, Manager at Aloft Rogers-Bentonville, responded to this review

Thank you for your very kind review. We are glad to hear you had such a great stay with us. We hope you'll join us again soon.

San Francisco, California
Reviewed 20 September 2016

Pros: --very quiet room and hallways (4th floor) --fast elevators, very rarely a wait --great selection of snacks to buy downstairs --convenient location --front desk attendants super friendly Cons; --bed was not comfortable, I tossed and turned all night, every night -- first day towels were super fluffy, replacement towels were bare and scratchy --the day I checked out, I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank heather6jdl
Daniel C, Manager at Aloft Rogers-Bentonville, responded to this review

We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We do appreciate you letting us know your concerns as well. Knowing where there is an issues allows us to address it in a constructive manner. We hope you'll join us again soon.

Shelby Township, Michigan
Reviewed 17 September 2016

I have stayed at aLofts before and thought this might be a nice change from my usual Hilton options. I was pretty disappointed in this particular aloft. First the good: 1. There was a two person band playing in the lobby on a Wednesday night, nice touch. 2. The coffee was pretty good. 3. The front desk woman who handled...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank rosalita1564
Daniel C, Manager at Aloft Rogers-Bentonville, responded to this review

We are very sorry for the problems you had with our staff during your stay. We have taken your concerns and addressed them directly with our staff. We appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention. Our guests feedback, is very important for us to have so we can address the problems that are most important to our guests. We...

Little Rock, Arkansas
Reviewed 5 September 2016 via mobile

Very friendly staff. Great atmosphere. Clean rooms. We ended up staying here on a whim, and were pleasantly surprised. The location is in a great area. Really close to shopping restaurants. Also close to the Wal-Mart AMP. I'll come back!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brennan A
Daniel C, Manager at Aloft Rogers-Bentonville, responded to this review

We are very glad to hear you had a great time staying with us. We hope to have you stay with us again soon.

66 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (51)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rogers hotels
1.5 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South
1.5 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
0.1 km away
Staybridge Suites Rogers-Bentonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn & Suites Rogers - Pinnacle Hills
1.8 km away
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
1.6 km away
Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Aloft Rogers-Bentonville offers loft-inspired style just up the road from Wal-Mart's world headquarters, near many bustling businesses and plenty of places to play! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Aloft Rogers-Bentonville

Address: 1103 S 52nd St, I-540 - Exit 83, Rogers, AR 72758-8611
Region: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Price Range: RM377 - RM824 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Aloft Rogers-Bentonville 3*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Starwood, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Aloft Rogers-Bentonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aloft Rogers-Bentonville Hotel Rogers
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Rogers
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Aloft Rogers-Bentonville staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Green Bay, Wisconsin

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Aloft Rogers-Bentonville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“stay away from elevator - a little bit on the noisy side”
 of 5 bubbles rosalita1564, 17 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Quiet rooms face the pool”
 of 5 bubbles SoonerFan#1, 28 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Stay away from interstate”
 of 5 bubbles G4358XAstephaniep, 24 Jul 2016 | Read review
“I would be sure to ask for the quietest room they have.”
 of 5 bubbles Elbrew24, 12 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Pick away from the elevator and not facing the highway”
  • Room
  • Room
 of 5 bubbles mtnhrt, 13 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay