We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Russellville

Fairfield InnUS$121*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$134*
US$121*
Great Deal
US$134*
US$134*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn & Suites Russellville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

122 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 122: English reviews
Start your review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Russellville
 Click to rate
Monroe, Louisiana
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

The breakfast lady staffing the breakfast area was very rude. I asked for an item we'd been able to have at another Marriott property and she told me "I'm out of a bunch of stuff NOW some people from Somalia came through earlier this morning and wiped me out!" She went on to say that they were probably loading up...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hola624
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

This was one of the best hotels that I have stayed at. Everyone was super friendly! The front desk person was cheerful. Breakfast was great. The beds are super comfortable. I got the best sleep from staying at this hotel! I can't wait to stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John W
Anita J, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Russellville, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel. We strive hard to make sure that every guest has an excellent time. I hope that you return to our hotel and let us once again provide you with an great stay. Sincerely Anita General Manager

Elkin, North Carolina
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Our supervisor makes our reservations on line. My co-worker and I arrived and we thought we had reservations for a suite with two king beds. It was advertised a such! But we were actually given one king bed and a pull out sofa!! Really?? Two grown business women! This is a gross bait and switch! Be very careful with Hotel.com....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Angladie55
Anita J, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Russellville, responded to this review

I am very sorry to hear about your experience with hotels.com, not only once but twice. My goodness, I know that must be frustrating for you. However, your experiences with them are not as a direct result from us. We accepted your reservation through hotels.com and happily placed you in the exact room type that you reserved through hotels.com. Your...

Centerton, Arkansas
Reviewed 22 February 2017

Dirty socks in the closet, fold out bed still had dirty sheets on it and the morning after we realized the beds had not been changed. There was a booger on the extra pillow on my moms bed, she did NOT sleep on the pillow!!!! YUCK!! No response from management or corporate, the only one who cared was the awesome...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank BAPsmom
Anita J, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Russellville, responded to this review

I was very sorry to hear of your experience at our hotel. We do appreciate your stay with us and want you to know that we do care about our guest. That is why I was happy to refund your money for your stay. This information was communicated to you. Again, please except our sincere apologies for any inconvenience that...

Reviewed 10 January 2017 via mobile

We stay in Fairfield Inns frequently and found this one to be one of the best values. The room has a nice desk, new TV with multiple channels and movies, a microwave and mini refrigerator and the shower had great water pressure. The exercise room had good equipment, the is a pool and the breakfast had a good variety and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kansasphotogal
Anita J, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Russellville, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review of our property. We enjoyed having you stay with us and are happy that you had a wonderful experience. We value our guests and would like to welcome you back on your next visit to this area. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Thank you!

Carmel, Indiana
Reviewed 9 January 2017 via mobile

The staff at the hotel went out of their way for us during our week-long stay. Housekeeping would watch for us in the halls, and clean our rooms immediately, so that they'd be ready when we returned. Maintenance responded immediately to an issue with the door lock. The front desk made friendly conversation with all of us, including the kids....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anna S
Anita J, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Russellville, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. We are pleased that you had a great experience with us. If you are ever back in Russellville come by for another stay.

South Bend, Indiana
Reviewed 19 November 2016 via mobile

I have held rewards member status from Marriott and the competitor and I have always felt the customer service with Marriott was a bit below the others.. This location was one of the best Marriott properties I have ever stayed - and I have stayed with several. From the moment I entered this property everyone was very welcoming and had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Heather B
Management response:

Dear Heather B - Thank you so much for being our guest! We strive to be a friendly hotel and to make each and every person feel welcome. Katie is as wonderful to her coworkers as she is to our guests. We appreciate it very much that you took the time to leave feedback for us. I hope you have...

Arizona
Reviewed 5 November 2016

Traveling through and stayed here for one night. Very friendly check in and we were in are room quickly. Even though the hotel had some renovations going on, it didn't bother us in the least. The room was very quiet and the beds were comfortable. Nice large bathroom with plenty of counter space but thought the coffee maker could be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DonkArizona
Management response:

Dear DonkArizona - Thank you for taking the time to leave valuable feedback! We strive to not only offer a clean guest room but an overall pleasant and memorable experience. Please come back and visit us again in the future. We loved having you here! Sincerely - Kimberly Nelson General Manager

Dallas
Reviewed 4 November 2016

I stay at Fairfield Inn and Suites all over the country. This is the first time I ever had a bad experience. I made my reservation well in advance. When I arrived, I was given room 104 with the general manager standing there. I had already unloaded my car and moved in before I realized that this was a handicap...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank laciii
Management response:

Dear Laciii - We strive for our guests to not only have a clean guest room but an overall pleasant and satisfying experience. I am sorry that we fell short of your expectations. I hope you have safe travels and that you would give us another opportunity to find the perfect guest room for you the next time you are...

Leesville, Louisiana
Reviewed 21 October 2016 via mobile

Booked a king room 2 & 1/2 months out for 6 nights. Got to the hotel about 6:30 after traveling almost 7 hours only to find out the hotel had been overbooked. The only thing they could give me was a double room. Not very happy. We had 5 days of serious hiking trails planned and coming back to relax...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JescaGattis
Management response:

Ms. JescaGattis- We realize you have a choice when traveling and I am very sorry that we fell short of your expectations. I sincerely apologize for all inconvenience. I hope you will give us another chance in the future. Sincerely - Kimberly Nelson General Manager

5 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Russellville hotels
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn Russellville
Hampton Inn Russellville
#1 of 16 in Russellville
303 reviews
0.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Russellville
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Russellville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
BEST WESTERN Inn
BEST WESTERN Inn
#7 of 16 in Russellville
130 reviews
3.8 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Russellville
0.2 km away
Days Inn & Suites Russellville
Days Inn & Suites Russellville
#5 of 16 in Russellville
297 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Russellville

Address: 120 E Harrell Dr, Russellville, AR 72802-2256
Region: United States > Arkansas > Russellville
Price Range: RM531 - RM657 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Russellville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 73
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Marriott, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Russellville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Russellville
Fairfield Russellville
Russellville Fairfield Inn
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Russellville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Russellville staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Indiana
10 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Russellville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“No good rooms if they are not cleaned!!!!”
BAPsmom, 22 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Go to another hotel.”
laciii, 3 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Get a room on the parking lot/road side of the hotel if you plan to sleep at night.”
635ralphg, 14 May 2016 | Read review
“not one good location unless you prefer to look at entrance versus lounge area in back”
JordanM418, 20 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a renovated room”
670PaulP, 19 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Fairfield Inn
US$121* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$134
Orbitz.comUS$134
TripAdvisorUS$121
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates