We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Ananta Spa & Resorts Pushkar

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Ananta Spa & Resorts Pushkar
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

847 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 763: English reviews
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The hotel is nice and had a resort feel to it. The pool is pretty and they play popular American music during the day. The all you can eat buffet is tasty and cheap. The rooms are nice and clean. The only problem is that they kept losing power. It went out 7-8 times the first day. Another downside is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dana S
ANANTAPUSHKAR01, General Manager at Ananta Spa & Resorts Pushkar, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Namaskar..!!! Thank you for staying at Ananta Spa & Resort, Pushkar and sharing your valuable feedback wherein you have outlined the good & bad experience you had during your stay. Your review is highly insightful and bringing areas that need improvement to our attention and we appreciate this. Your feedback has been personally discussed with concerned authorities for...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I stayed here in company of my wife for two nights 23-24/11/2016. This hotel was the most expensive on our journey. On the face of it, it is easy to see why. The entrance area leads you to imagine you are on a desert island with an open lobby. Next to the lobby is a beautiful pool and decked area...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tomharris365
ANANTAPUSHKAR01, General Manager at Ananta Spa & Resorts Pushkar, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Namaskar..!!! Thank you for staying at Ananta Spa & Resort, Pushkar and sharing your valuable feedback wherein you have outlined the good & bad experience you had during your stay. Your review is highly insightful and bringing areas that need improvement to our attention and we appreciate this. Encouragement from guests like you, motivate me and the team...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Hotel is good but very pin drop silence. Can be a good place to rest for. Hospitality need to be worked upon. Food was good but swimming pool need to be reworked. Must place for personal. Require peaceful holiday

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rohit S
ANANTAPUSHKAR01, General Manager at Ananta Spa & Resorts Pushkar, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Namaskar..!!! Thank you for staying at Ananta Spa & Resort, Pushkar and sharing your valuable feedback wherein you have outlined the good & bad experience you had during your stay. Your review is highly insightful and bringing areas that need improvement to our attention and we appreciate this. Encouragement from guests like you, motivate me and the team...

Gurgaon, India
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We went to celebrate our 5th anniversary and stayed in Super Deluxe room. The room was awesome ... just awesome.. had a super cozy bed, a porch filled with freshness, an open shower and a clean & decent bathroom. The Pool was very very clean and quite comfortable. The song selection at pool side was good. The staff was courteous,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tanvi S
ANANTAPUSHKAR01, General Manager at Ananta Spa & Resorts Pushkar, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Namaskar…!!!! Thank you very much for staying at Ananta Spa & Reosrt, Pushkar & sharing your incredible review. We are delighted to hear that you have thoroughly enjoyed your time with us. We strive everyday to deliver the best experiences to our guests and extremely grateful when these are being recognized. Your words about The Ananta’s hospitality are...

Lausanne, Switzerland
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Had to pay for a very bad WIFI. Room are stinky and dirty. Very cold welcome. Our window was near an outside electricity machine, very noisy. We had to sleep with earplugs. The management didn't care about that.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank raphaelsantoro
ANANTAPUSHKAR01, General Manager at Ananta Spa & Resorts Pushkar, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Namaskar….!!!! We deeply regret that our property did not reflect the standard expected & I am really concerned that we did not meet your expectation. I will definitely make sure to reconsider certain processes where we have the scope of improvement. At The Ananta, we believe in partnering with our customers and consider their opinion as a source...

Jaipur, India
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I am very happy to have this kind of hotel & resort nearby Jaipur. All staff is very helpful and responsive. Specially Mr. Rajkumar and Mr. Abhishek Sawariya. They treated us very kindly and help us on each step in Ananta. Very Lovely place, location, ambiance, Food, swimming pool etc. and the most important privacy. I Love this place and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank preetesh2016
ANANTAPUSHKAR01, General Manager at Ananta Spa & Resorts Pushkar, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Namaskar…!!!! Thank you very much for staying at Ananta Spa & Reosrt, Pushkar & sharing your incredible review. We are delighted to hear that you have thoroughly enjoyed your time with us. We strive everyday to deliver the best experiences to our guests and extremely grateful when these are being recognized. Your words about The Ananta’s hospitality are...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were here for two nights. The hotel is pretty comfortable with spacious lawns and and big comfortable well spread rooms. It is located just outside the busy area of pushkar and it hardly takes 15 minutes to be in the central area of pushkar. The rooms are very comfortable and updated. The restaurants offer fantastic spreads and evening time...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Aman M
ANANTAPUSHKAR01, General Manager at Ananta Spa & Resorts Pushkar, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Namaskar..!!! Thank you for staying at Ananta Spa & Resort, Pushkar and sharing your valuable feedback wherein you have outlined the good & bad experience you had during your stay. At the outset, the entire team joins me in extending their sincere and profound apologies for this unfortunate incident. Your feedback has been duly noted and personally discussed...

Bangalore
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This resort is about 4 Kms before the Pushkar. It also has spa facility & hence the name. The spa is extremely expensive - for foot reflexology they charge Rs 2500 without any specialised person doing the same. Even the dining is awfully costly - to give an idea one Roti (Phulka) costs Rs 70 in the dining room &...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Kanchan58
ANANTAPUSHKAR01, General Manager at Ananta Spa & Resorts Pushkar, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Namaskar..!! At our resort, we aim to provide a wonderful vacation aided by our superior accommodation options and immaculate service standards. Let me assure you that the pricing at our hotel is set in accordance with the current hospitality industry standards but we regret the inconvenience caused. We have already shared your feedback with the relevant department for...

Doncaster, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My wife and I stayed for one night in the Ananta Spa & Resort when visiting Pushkar during a tour of northern India. Based upon what we had read and heard, we had great expectations and at first sight were not disappointed. The buildings are constructed in what appears to be an Indonesian/Thai style and set in gardens with numerous...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Richard_Harpum
ANANTAPUSHKAR01, General Manager at Ananta Spa & Resorts Pushkar, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Namaskar..!! On behalf of Ananta's Team, please accept our sincere apologies for not being able to provide to you the high standard of service which is the general norm of our resort. We genuinely regret the inconvenience caused to you. The team however, humbly seeks your forgiveness in this matter and would sincerely request if you could award...

Ahmedabad, India
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were a group of 15 . so had booked 7 rooms .. rooms were nice with an earthy feel. its a lush green resort with a nice pool. spa was nice too. the breakfast was ok but the staff did help us with the food. there were few glitches while paying but was sorted out..nice place to go and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AnishNagpal
ANANTAPUSHKAR01, General Manager at Ananta Spa & Resorts Pushkar, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Namaskar...!!! Thank you for your valuable feedback. I am very grateful for your note complimenting the services and facilities of our hotel. Encouragement from guests like you, motivate me and the team to continuously provide a high level of services to our guests & deliver experiences as the one you had with us. Thank you ever so much...

478 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (449)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (75)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (54)
Viewed
Bathroom (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (57)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
View from Room (20)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (197)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pushkar hotels
8.0 km away
The Greenhouse Resort
The Greenhouse Resort
#6 of 41 in Pushkar
130 reviews
6.1 km away
Aaram Baagh Pushkar
Aaram Baagh Pushkar
#10 of 41 in Pushkar
256 reviews
5.9 km away
Bhanwar Singh Palace
Bhanwar Singh Palace
#8 of 41 in Pushkar
215 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 km away
Dera Masuda
Dera Masuda
#14 of 41 in Pushkar
95 reviews
1.0 km away
Hotel Prem Villas
Hotel Prem Villas
#2 of 41 in Pushkar
495 reviews
4.3 km away
Pushkar Fort
Pushkar Fort
#13 of 41 in Pushkar
137 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The resort offers 72 luxurious rooms with independent rooms on ground and first floor, offering an exotic blend of nature's delight and modern lifestyle decorated in minimalist vision. Each Villa has a spacious living room on the ground floor that opens into lush manicured greens attached with an ope-to-sky bathroom surrounded by waterfalls. The rooms on the first floor have a balcony that bring elements closest to you by opening out to spectaculat views of the Aravalli Hills. To make guests enjoy the scenic surroundings, the services of buggy carts are available. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ananta Spa & Resorts Pushkar

Address: Village - Leela Sevri,4 Kms Before Pushkar, Pushkar 302024, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Pushkar
Price Range: RM324 - RM1,773 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Ananta Spa & Resorts Pushkar 5*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelTravel.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Ananta Spa & Resorts Pushkar reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ananta Spa And Resorts Pushkar
Ananta Spa & Resorts Pushkar Hotel Pushkar
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Pushkar
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ananta Spa & Resorts Pushkar staff and other travellers.
11 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from Ananta Spa & Resorts Pushkar staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If Possible, book a deluxe or super deluxe room, they have better views.”
 of 5 bubbles Tanvi231, 24 Nov 2016 | Read review
“if you want absolute peace at night opt for rooms away from restaurants”
 of 5 bubbles AmanM892, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Not to the rear of the hotel, as it can be noisy in the morning.”
 of 5 bubbles Richard_Harpum, 16 Nov 2016 | Read review
“They have made cottages with 2 rooms on first floor and 2 on the ground floor..first floor is deluxe and ground floor super deluxe..”
 of 5 bubbles AnishNagpal, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“all room are good”
 of 5 bubbles riteshvardhan, 5 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay