We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn

Booking.comUS$84*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$84*
US$84*
US$84*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

79 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 78: English reviews
Glenpool, Oklahoma
Reviewed 30 July 2015

I was vary pleased with this motel, it was clean, updated and comfortable. t=The staff were realy helpful and professional. It was reasonable priced. I do recommend this motel if your are staying in West Memphis.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ken A
Chiman M, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide...

Reviewed 26 July 2015 via mobile

Good things first. The employees were polite and the room was clean. The breakfast was not as nice as I have come to expect from Quality Inn. The parking situation was HORRIBLE. I appreciate that they allow trailers on the lot (like when you're moving), but not when there are six trucks with trailers taking up eight parking spots each!...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sabhaig
Chiman M, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to respond to the survey. We accommodate many guests each evening, and strive to make their stay a satisfying one. The principal goal of our hotel is to provide dependable service to all our guests at reasonable prices. Consequently, It's disappointing to learn that you are unhappy. Please accept my sincere apology. We...

Memphis, Tennessee
Reviewed 23 July 2015

My 1 night experience was very good. The night shift manager was very helpful and friendly. Room was clean, beds were pretty comfortable, A/C worked fine. Breakfast options could be better although. Overall a very good experience. I'll stay again here if I want to stay on the West Memphis side !!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank b h
Chiman M, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide...

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 13 July 2015

No elevator for a 2 story motel? Really??!! The Continental breakfast was less than desired but managed to suffice any hunger pangs. The check-in person first put us in a highway-side, the noisy side, of the motel and I immediately asked her to move us to the back. Glad I did and you should also. We chose this motel strictly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wwarren777
Chiman M, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to respond to the survey. We accommodate many guests each evening, and strive to make their stay a satisfying one. The principal goal of our hotel is to provide dependable service to all our guests at reasonable prices. Consequently, It's disappointing to learn that you are unhappy. Please accept my sincere apology. We...

Kosciusko
Reviewed 11 July 2015

We were at a funeral that day and had spent the night before at Quality suites in Paragould, Ar. When we tried to get rooms for this night they were full, I called Choice Hotels and this was the first hotel that had rooms on our way to Mississippi. Front desk person was very good and offered to chance our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael H
Chiman M, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide...

Missouri City, Texas
Reviewed 29 June 2015

My family stayed here for one night. My husband was called in the morning by the front desk to inform him that his truck had been broken into in the hotel parking lot. The police were called. It was very evident to whoever it was that alerted him that the truck was a complete mess with all of his stuff...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Melissa H
Chiman M, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an...

Scottsdale, Arizona
Reviewed 10 June 2015

Clean, comfortable and convenient along I40 just before Memphis,TN. Staff was friendly and helpful on directions to a local restaurant due to area road construction. Close and convenient place to stay if visiting the Bass Pro Shop on the other side of the Mississippi River. Would stay here again when traveling back west on I40.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wyleman
Chiman M, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Property CHI...

Janesville
Reviewed 2 June 2015

This is the second time we have stayed here. The staff were great and the room was also. We got the same room as we had the first time we were here. The staff were very helpful in giving us directions to a local restaurant (Chinese) and that was fantastic! it is called Fusion. The whole area is under road...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Charles C
Chiman M, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide...

Reviewed 14 May 2015 via mobile

The particular had very friendly and accommodating staff. My room was quite clean when I arrived and the free internet access was quick. I did not go swimming so I cannot comment on the poolside amenities. I will certainly stay again on a return trip. Ethan

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eshetler
Chiman M, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide...

Hot Springs, Arkansas
Reviewed 4 May 2015

I went there and it was bad. We all wanted to go swimming, but there was no indoor pool. They had an outdoor pool, but it was not going to be open untill May 8th. And there was no exersise room.My sister found a cricket in the room. Then we went to breakfast and the biscuts were cold. the only...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Zaynl0ver
Chiman M, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to respond to the survey. We accommodate many guests each evening, and strive to make their stay a satisfying one. The principal goal of our hotel is to provide dependable service to all our guests at reasonable prices. Consequently, It's disappointing to learn that you are unhappy. Please accept my sincere apology. We look forward...

42 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (17)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Other (2)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these West Memphis hotels
1.5 km away
Knights Inn West Memphis
Knights Inn West Memphis
#1 of 19 in West Memphis
329 reviews
0.1 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#2 of 19 in West Memphis
235 reviews
2.7 km away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#8 of 19 in West Memphis
43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Ramada West Memphis
Ramada West Memphis
#4 of 19 in West Memphis
507 reviews
1.3 km away
Days Inn West Memphis
Days Inn West Memphis
#5 of 19 in West Memphis
573 reviews
1.4 km away
Clarion Hotel
Clarion Hotel
#7 of 19 in West Memphis
138 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 1009 S Service Rd, West Memphis, AR 72301-2205
Region: United States > Arkansas > West Memphis
Price Range: RM389 - RM521 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 53
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotwire, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn West Memphis
West Memphis Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for room on the side not facing the highway if you stay there.”
maryjoanprouty, 29 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Back side rooms away from interstate should be quieter”
boilers78, 9 Sep 2016 | Read review
“we stayed in 104 & was nice & quiet”
O2299KVnancyh, 5 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room in the back of the hotel”
boopsie58, 8 Jun 2016 | Read review
“we were there during midweek and stayed downstairs by the lobby. we weren't bothered by any noise that I know of.”
barbarafO7989VA, 28 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$84* /night
View Deal
TravelocityUS$84
Hotels.comUS$84
HotelQuicklyUS$104
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates