We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Chase Suite Hotel Brea

Show Prices
#2 of 5 Hotels in Brea
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Management photos
Chase Suite Hotel Brea
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

220 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Chase Suite Hotel Brea
See the most recent reviews
Showing 214: English reviews
Joplin, Missouri
Reviewed 12 June 2016

I'm traveling with my parents and son. This was a good place for us to stay. It had a pool and the laundry facility that were together so I could do laundry and watch my son swim. The room was good but the bathtub had some rust and needs to be updated. It had a full size fridge and that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GibsonMe
ChaseSuiteHotel, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Brea, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. I want to let you know we are making improvements to our hotel and hope you are in the area you can come and check out our changes!

Reviewed 9 June 2016

Spacious room..good sleep! The pool is very good and heated it perfectly suits the weather! There are enough parking spaces provided! Food is yummy! And the staff is too co-operative and sweet! I loved my stay!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Aryan P
ChaseSuiteHotel, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Brea, responded to this review

Thank you!! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay! We love to hear we are the best, that is our number one goal! Thank you for all of the compliments we truly value all of our guests and strive every day to make it a great stay. We hope to see you again next...

Richfield, Wisconsin, United States
Reviewed 2 June 2016

We liked everything about this hotel. The rooms were nice and clean and we had a full kitchen, separate rooms and separate bathrooms. The breakfasts were excellent and the pool and hot tub were nice and well maintained.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David B
ChaseSuiteHotel, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Brea, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know your stay was excellent! That is always our number one goal and love to hear every time we achieve it. We hope to see you again next time you are in our area.

Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 24 May 2016

We have just spent 4 nights at Chase Suite Hotel. The room was clean, very spacious and cozy. The bed was comfortable. Quiet neighbourhood at edge of Brea. The breakfast buffet was excellent and the staff was pleasant. Special thanks to Alma, Adam, Jose and the kitchen staff, who were very nice and helpful. I would definitely stay there again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ananda I
ChaseSuiteHotel, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Brea, responded to this review

Thank you so much! We are ecstatic to hear about your stay and thank you for commending our staff, they are truly awesome! We hope you come visit us again soon.

Reviewed 22 May 2016 via mobile

I really enjoyed my stay at the Chase Suite!!! My room was well appointed and updated with a great layout and fireplace on the top floor. 2 huge flat screens and breakfast bar with granite are a big bonus. If I'm being very picky, the bed was a little soft for my taste and the energy saving lights turn off...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LilyPats
ChaseSuiteHotel, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Brea, responded to this review

Great to hear! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are making improvements to our hotel, we hope next time you are in the area you will stay with us again so you experience them!

San Jacinto, California
Reviewed 20 April 2016

I wish we could have stayed longer but it was time to go home. My roommie and I sat in a cozy clean living rooming, talking till midnight. We left the curtain open because the small front porch was cute. Full service kitchen with stove, microwave, fridge, and dishwasher ... all working. When we first pulled up families were enjoying...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gtargirl
ChaseSuiteHotel, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Brea, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your wonderful words! We truly love hearing we are doing things right as that is our number one goal! See you next year when you come back and visit us again!

Arizona
Reviewed 13 April 2016

Called twice about an hour apart. 1st call, no answer, phone rang about 20 times. 2nd call, "we're busy call back later". The young lady who answered on the second call was polite but the front desk was apparently under-staffed. What's the manager doing about this situation? Not a good indicator of customer service so I booked elsewhere.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ryanreinhold
ChaseSuiteHotel, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Brea, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know know of your phone experience with our hotel. I did speak to our staff and checked our phone system and we have not had any phone issues or are understaffed at the front desk. I am hoping you may have called a different hotel and left a review for us...

San Francisco, California
Reviewed 6 April 2016

Filthy, moldy, gross. I don't mind a tired hotel at all, but a place that has fallen completely into disrepair as this place has should be avoided. Here's a few of the 'lowlights' of staying here. 1. As stated above... Filthy! Hair, dirt, mold, stains, you name it we saw it. 2. I'm surprised the walls actually block light. Our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yelpsux
ChaseSuiteHotel, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Brea, responded to this review

First and foremost, we want to thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience with our hotel and I am truly sorry we fell short of your expectations. I wish you would have let us know of your experience while you were here so you could have allowed us the opportunity to make your stay...

Plaistow, New Hampshire
Reviewed 5 April 2016

1st time at any Chase Suites Hotel. From New England and a friend recommended this hotel since we were traveling to California for a baseball tournament My grandson's baseball team was also staying here so we were able to be near the team. Friendly, accommodating staff, free wifi, free breakfast, convenient to ball fields and also to any place else...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kpoznick
Tracy, California
Reviewed 21 March 2016

It was okay, bed was comfy, room smelled like someone previously smoked. Please with the little kitchen, room had a cracked window. We didn't get our room cleaned and that was a huge bummer. Cable was horrible.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank erikabonardi

35 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brea
3.1 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Brea - North Orange County
0.1 km away
Extended Stay America - Orange County - Brea
7.7 km away
The Hotel Fullerton Anaheim
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.8 km away
Days Inn & Suites Fullerton
4.2 km away
Fullerton Marriott at California State University
11.3 km away
Ayres Suites Yorba Linda
Ayres Suites Yorba Linda
#1 of 2 in Yorba Linda
398 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Chase Suite Hotel Brea

Address: 3100 E Imperial Hwy, Brea, CA 92821-6719
Region: United States > California > Orange County > Brea
Price Range: RM625 - RM871 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Chase Suite Hotel Brea 3*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity and Cancelon so you can book your Chase Suite Hotel Brea reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Chase Suite Brea
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Chase Suite Hotel Brea staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Chase Suite Hotel Brea staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Some rooms border on Imperial highway #90 and some traffic noise if you are sensitive to that. Check out web site for views.”
 of 5 bubbles drasch4100, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“My room was in the back and upstairs. I didn't hear any noise from traffic.”
 of 5 bubbles Adminjh1, 6 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Upstairs rooms are nice due to less people and AC noise.”
 of 5 bubbles just70fus, 26 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Avoid "A" rooms even though they are less expensive.”
 of 5 bubbles 838jimd, 18 Jun 2016 | Read review
“No elevators, only exterior stairs to second floor so if you have heavy bags request a ground floor room.”
 of 5 bubbles Braveliver, 12 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay