We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

500 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside
See the most recent reviews
Showing 432: English reviews
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Reviewed 20 January 2014 via mobile

I booked a King Suite in Expedia but got a room with double queen sized beds. We were told the hotel was booked solid so no change. Bathroom was super small. No closet just a cubby with a bar to hang clothes and not enough dresser space for two people staying four nights. Shampoo was the worst I've ever had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lauren S
FPLAW, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your stay went. Needless to say I am extremely disappointed to see that things did not go well. We have certain expectations when check into a hotel. One of the basic thing is that we will get a room we reserve. I can imagine that ending...

Bangalore
Reviewed 10 January 2014

Overall I was not disappointed with my brief stay at the hotel, but the first thing that struck me was that the rooms and the property as a whole felt dated and could benefit from a refresh. The room we stayed in was comfortable and had all the amenities that we needed and expected. Proximity to LAX is a big...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Praks_blr
FPLAW, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at the Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside. We truly appreciate your comments and feedback as these help us measure our guest satisfasction. we are sorry to hear that your most recent experience with us did not live up to your expectations particualrly with the condition of the rooms and the...

Lansing, Michigan
Reviewed 7 January 2014

After reading the reviews, I was pleasantly surprised when I checked into the hotel. The room was spacious with a small refrigerator and there is a nice complimentary business office in the lobby area. When I asked, however, to extend my stay, the Manager was not able to accommodate my Starwood Preferred gold rate. We therefore had to rush a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KACCT_11
FPLAW, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I would like to apologize that you did not have a pleasant experience at the Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside. My goal is to ensure that every guest has an enjoyable stay with us and I am very disappointed that we failed you on this occasion particularly not being able to find your lost item in...

Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 28 December 2013

This particular Four Points is located about 10 minutes from LAX, its situated beside the 405 San Diego Freeway. There is, however, no concern with noise even with the highway beside, as it seems like they’ve done a good job in terms of sound isolation. The Westfield Culver City mall was directly across, which is convenient. Due to Christmas, I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sudosandwich
FPLAW, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I really appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your stay went. Needless to say I am very sorry that we did not WOW you with the experience. Rest assured that a couple of the issues you mentioned that we can control will definitely be looked into and fixed. Thank you for your feedback. Best...

Los Angeles, California, United States
Reviewed 11 December 2013

I stayed here for a week with my pet dog and one of my Canadian friends. Since it is very close to the LAX (like ten minute drive), it’s pretty convenient for me to pick up my friend from the airport. Booked a queen size room, it was very nice and clean. There’s a Westfield mall right across the street,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ariel W
FPLAW, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback!! Guest satisfactio is our ultimate goal, and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us particularly our hotel and our location. We look forward to having you as a returned guest in the future. Best Regards,

Key Largo
Reviewed 5 December 2013

Stayed here twice while filming a reality TV show, The Drama Queen on E! Rooms are spacious and very clean. Cleaning staff is friendly and efficient. Front desk agents are friendly. The breakfast is amazing, loved having that every morning. Room service is great!!! Cn't find anything wrong with this hotel!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JohnsonMerritt
FPLAW, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Pleasant first impressions can make such a big difference in any circumstance and we are thrilled that our front desk and housekeeping staff were able to start your experience off on a happy note. At the Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, we want to achieve the best possible experience with each and every guest. We are...

Auckland Region, New Zealand
Reviewed 1 December 2013

We spent 4 nights at the Four points. First really good thing, it is 10 minutes for LAX. They have plenty of car parks and really handy location just across the road from the Shopping Centre. The rooms were immaculate clean and spacious. Unfortunately our travel agent "forgot" to mention during booking that we are 3 (2 adults and a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marcelo P
FPLAW, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It is always nice to hear when our guests have a pleasant and memorable experiences. Providing our guests with great rooms, staff who are friendly and polite are things that we proud of. We truly appreciate you recognizing those qualities. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back and we thank you for your review of the...

San Bruno, California
Reviewed 29 November 2013

Arrived the day before Thanksgiving at 10:00 pm after a seven-hour drive. As part of the hotel package parking was included. They had no parking left because it had been sold to Park N Fly for the holiday. My husband had to park our car four blocks away in a parking lot and walk back. The area of the parking...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank NoelleO
FPLAW, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I believe there has been a mistake posting this review of our hotel. Our hotel doesn't offer Park N Fly packages and we have plenty of parking available for our guests to park. Our guests have to go through the gate and pull a ticket to get it in and it is never locked up. We might have...

Cortez, Colorado, United States
Reviewed 26 November 2013

I stayed here as a guest of a Wheel of Fortune contestant. A lot of the contestants and guests stayed here. It is a short drive from LAX and a mall is next door. Short drive to Sony Studios and Culver City restaurant area. Beds and pillows are very comfortable and rooms spanking clean. I really liked the bartender at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 808JimP
FPLAW, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us! We always enojy hearing that our guest's experiences were comfortable and memorable. Providing our guests with rooms that they can relax in and service that they can depend on is WOW factor for us and we appreciate you recognizing those qualities particularly our bartender. It would be our pleasure to welcome you...

Arnold, Maryland
Reviewed 26 November 2013

We were recommended to this hotel by our host in Culver City. The room was not spacious, but it was very clean, with all amenities and fixtures working fine. The lounge and restaurant staffs are very attentive; we enjoyed both the happy hour and the morning breakfast buffet. The lobby is not as spacious as other hotels nearby, but again,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DougB759
FPLAW, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback! Our goal is to ensure that every guest has a pleasant experience with us. I am glad that we met your expectations particularly our our friendly and courteous staff. Customer service is our utmost priority at this hotel and I am glad we made it happen for you during your visit. We look...

89 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (79)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Other (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Culver City
Westside
Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Travelodge Culver City
#4 of 8 in Culver City
482 reviews
LAX Area
Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles
Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles
#76 of 347 in Los Angeles
277 reviews
The Culver Hotel
#1 of 8 in Culver City
248 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside is stylishly redesigned and 100% smoke free, we're within easy reach of southern California's finest, and only three miles from LAX. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside

Address: 5990 Green Valley Circle, Culver City, CA 90230
Region: United States > California > Culver City
Price Range: RM695 - RM1,128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside 3*
Number of rooms: 195
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Starwood and Hotels.com so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Westside Hotel Culver City
4 Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Westside
Four Points Culver City
Sheraton Culver City
Culver City Four Points
Culver City Sheraton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Double check your credit card charges!”
 of 5 bubbles nicholasj209, 21 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Take room on back side of hotel, front side room very noisy by HiGHWAY!”
  • My room on checkin
 of 5 bubbles 884888, 17 Nov 2016 | Read review
“The odd number floors have the ice machines”
 of 5 bubbles ChristieG412, 1 Oct 2016 | Read review
“One away from the elevator!”
 of 5 bubbles BQfromNY, 29 Aug 2016 | Read review
“No adjourning rooms if you are staying with a large family.”
 of 5 bubbles VanJ360, 19 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay