We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

494 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside
See the most recent reviews
Showing 427: English reviews
Auckland Region, New Zealand
Reviewed 1 December 2013

We spent 4 nights at the Four points. First really good thing, it is 10 minutes for LAX. They have plenty of car parks and really handy location just across the road from the Shopping Centre. The rooms were immaculate clean and spacious. Unfortunately our travel agent "forgot" to mention during booking that we are 3 (2 adults and a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marcelo P
FPLAW, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It is always nice to hear when our guests have a pleasant and memorable experiences. Providing our guests with great rooms, staff who are friendly and polite are things that we proud of. We truly appreciate you recognizing those qualities. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back and we thank you for your review of the...

San Bruno, California
Reviewed 29 November 2013

Arrived the day before Thanksgiving at 10:00 pm after a seven-hour drive. As part of the hotel package parking was included. They had no parking left because it had been sold to Park N Fly for the holiday. My husband had to park our car four blocks away in a parking lot and walk back. The area of the parking...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank NoelleO
FPLAW, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I believe there has been a mistake posting this review of our hotel. Our hotel doesn't offer Park N Fly packages and we have plenty of parking available for our guests to park. Our guests have to go through the gate and pull a ticket to get it in and it is never locked up. We might have...

Cortez, Colorado, United States
Reviewed 26 November 2013

I stayed here as a guest of a Wheel of Fortune contestant. A lot of the contestants and guests stayed here. It is a short drive from LAX and a mall is next door. Short drive to Sony Studios and Culver City restaurant area. Beds and pillows are very comfortable and rooms spanking clean. I really liked the bartender at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 808JimP
FPLAW, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us! We always enojy hearing that our guest's experiences were comfortable and memorable. Providing our guests with rooms that they can relax in and service that they can depend on is WOW factor for us and we appreciate you recognizing those qualities particularly our bartender. It would be our pleasure to welcome you...

Arnold, Maryland
Reviewed 26 November 2013

We were recommended to this hotel by our host in Culver City. The room was not spacious, but it was very clean, with all amenities and fixtures working fine. The lounge and restaurant staffs are very attentive; we enjoyed both the happy hour and the morning breakfast buffet. The lobby is not as spacious as other hotels nearby, but again,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DougB759
FPLAW, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback! Our goal is to ensure that every guest has a pleasant experience with us. I am glad that we met your expectations particularly our our friendly and courteous staff. Customer service is our utmost priority at this hotel and I am glad we made it happen for you during your visit. We look...

Denali National Park and Preserve, Alaska
Reviewed 24 November 2013

the rooms were nice, facility in good shape. great pool, good restaurant and breakfast. staff were very nice and helpful. only con: parking. you must pay 12/day. this is kinda crazy. it's not downtown anywhere. there is AMPLE parking all around. just go park at one of the 5,000 spaces at target next door.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank trilobite01
FPLAW, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. Guest satisfaction is our ultimate goal. It is a pleasure to hear that you have enjoyed your visit with us particularly our location, rooms and our friendly staff. We strive to do our best and give you comfortable and hassle free visit. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards,

Reviewed 11 November 2013

We booked this hotel as a starting trip for a road trip from LA - SF - Vegas. We got into the hotel, checked in really quickly, the receptionist was kind enough to propose a few dining options (without handing us the cards which gives them personal advantages). He also advised us on a few sports bars. The hotel is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank eldorado89
FPLAW, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for fhe kind words. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to do our best to give you the most comfortable and memorable experience.We look forward to your return in the future. Best Regards,

Fort Mill
Reviewed 10 November 2013 via mobile

We had a wonderful stay. Absolutely no complaints. The staff were very accommodating and helpful. Room was clean and comfy and location was great! Didn't take us long at all to get to where we needed to go.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mclacal
FPLAW, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We truly appreciate your comments and feedback. I am glad we took good care of you and the genuine and caring attitude of the staff showed through. All the best and we will be welcoming you back soon. Best Regards,

Norwich, Connecticut
Reviewed 23 October 2013

I stayed here because it was around the corner for an orientation session the following morning. It was conveniently located off of the freeway. The people at the desk were kind, friendly, and informative. As were the housekeepers. The room was quiet and the bed was comfortable. There was a charge for parking ($12) which I thought was ridiculous but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paula885
FPLAW, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at the Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside. I am glad that you had a pleasant experience and we look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards,

South Florida, Florida
Reviewed 23 October 2013

This hotel was ideal location for us to be able to drive to all areas of LA, due to the fact that we were in town for a wedding and there were events located throughout the city. The hotel remained quite in the evenings, which I appreciate. We had an attentive maintenance staff replace a burned bulb immediately after putting...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kris_tcu
FPLAW, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for recommendation of our hotel and for your loyalty. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside. Best Regards

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 22 October 2013

My friend has been a SPG Gold Member for four consecutive years. We stayed in the hotel on 9/14 and, UNFORTUNATELY, left a very expensive Dupont belt in the room. We called the Lost/Found service several times and even left messages, but received no phone call back from the hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KCJANG
FPLAW, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at the Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside. Our goal is to ensure that you have a pleasant and a hassle free visit with us. I am very disappointed to hear that we failed you on this occasion particularly not being able to find your lost item from the room. I...

89 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (79)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Other (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Culver City
Travelodge Culver City
#4 of 8 in Culver City
478 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
LAX Area
Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles
Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles
#76 of 348 in Los Angeles
211 reviews
Westside
Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport
The Culver Hotel
#1 of 8 in Culver City
246 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside is stylishly redesigned and 100% smoke free, we're within easy reach of southern California's finest, and only three miles from LAX. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside

Address: 5990 Green Valley Cir, Culver City, CA 90230-6907
Region: United States > California > Culver City
Price Range: RM594 - RM1,064 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside 3*
Number of rooms: 195
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Starwood, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Westside
Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Westside Hotel Culver City
Four Points Culver City
Sheraton Culver City
Culver City Four Points
Culver City Sheraton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Double check your credit card charges!”
 of 5 bubbles nicholasj209, 21 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Take room on back side of hotel, front side room very noisy by HiGHWAY!”
  • My room on checkin
 of 5 bubbles 884888, 17 Nov 2016 | Read review
“The odd number floors have the ice machines”
 of 5 bubbles ChristieG412, 1 Oct 2016 | Read review
“One away from the elevator!”
 of 5 bubbles BQfromNY, 29 Aug 2016 | Read review
“No adjourning rooms if you are staying with a large family.”
 of 5 bubbles VanJ360, 19 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay