Colmar Tropicale

Colmar Tropicale

KM48, Persimpangan Bertingkat Lebuhraya Karak, Bukit Tinggi, Bentong 28750 Malaysia
Traveller (2123)
Deluxe Room Twin
Room & Suite (249)
Le Blason at the Colmar Tropicale, Berjaya Hills
Dining (132)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

3.0
#2 of 3 hotels in Bukit Tinggi
3.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
2.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
Colmar Tropicale was modeled after 16th century Colmar town, north east of Alsace, France, also incorporatingarchitectural designs and elements from ancient surrounding villages of Riquewihr, Turckheim and Kaysersberg. The realization of this French themed village derived from the wish list of the Malaysia's fourth Prime Minister, Tun Dr. Mahathir bin Mohamad, who upon his visit to the region of Alsace were so impressed, that it inspired Tan Sri Vincent Tan, the founder of Berjaya Corporation Berhad to replicate the actual Colmar town in Malaysia.The resort comprised of 235 rooms and suites, offers 8 food & beverage outlets / lounges with food variety ranging from local & international cuisine to an authentic French fine dining restaurant. It also offers meeting rooms and banqueting facilities.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free wifi in the business centre
Pool
Free breakfast
Archery
Game room
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids pool
Car park
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Wine / champagne
Highchairs available
Shuttle bus service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Picnic area
Shared lounge / TV area
Shops
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Dining area
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Electric kettle
Cable / satellite TV
Bidet
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
Landmark view
Pool view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Quaint
Languages Spoken
English, Indonesian, Malay
3.0
3.0 of 5 bubbles1,225 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Nestled amid lush surroundings, Colmar Tropicale has garnered appreciation for its spacious, themed rooms offering refreshing views, although the atmosphere is somewhat marred by calls for updates and enhanced cleanliness. While guests commend the friendly service, some have reported inconsistencies and delays. The hotel's amenities present a variety of activities and attractions, but they too are criticized for appearing outdated and sometimes lacking in cleanliness. Critique over the hotel's value is notable, with many guests feeling the experience doesn't justify the price, especially given the rooms' dated appearance and maintenance concerns.
Atmosphere
Refreshing
Rooms
Dated
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Underwhelming

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
1,225Review35Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 167
  • 344
  • 385
  • 161
  • 168
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Peter S wrote a review Jan 2020
Penang, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Service: 3/5 (requested for housekeeping because they forgot to give hand towel. Had to wait for a while too. Otherwise reception was friendly enough)

Room: 2/5 (have to give below average mainly because i expected from Berjaya. At almost rm200 / night; room was very dated. Pls refer to pics. There were ants too on the tables and bed and bathroom and the fan was shaking when it was switched on. Tv was at an odd corner where your line of view is totally out. Thankfully they gave decent amenities for toilet)

Hotel Interior: 2.5/5 (Corridor had steps, tough for those handicapped in wheelchair. Lift, key system etc all were quite old technology. Reception area was quite dated too. Yes i know the aim of this town was to be european style but there is a difference between style and just plain unkempt)

Environment: 3/5 (beautiful european architecture but the other sightseeing areas were not well maintained)

Activities: 2/5 (very pricey games and activies.. for example, canopy walking costs rm30+ per pax and atv is rm50 per pax)
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
pl0235 wrote a review Jan 2021
Petaling Jaya, Malaysia
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I visited once when I was very young and it was a great experience. However having read the reviews prior to this trip, I already knew buildings/attractions are not well maintained since then so expectation was already low. However even that was not met, did not expect the rather pricey room to not even meet minimal cleanliness expectation, bedsheets are badly stained, floor has hair strands from previous guest, telephone looked like it hasn’t been wiped down in awhile. Given covid-19 and the fact that this is a so-called 4-star hotel, overall disappointing. Not to mention the overpriced and below average food eg. at Le Poulet, poor maintenance of attractions etc. that many ppl have already commented on.

Now on to the more positive parts: When called up in regards to the badly stained bedsheets, no apology nothing as if it’s a regular occurrence BUT the good thing is they came quickly (within 30 mins). Receptionists and staffs’ customer service and attitude are overall still okay.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nahariah Razak, Marketing at Colmar Tropicale
Responded 7 Jan 2021
Dear GUEST, Bonjour from Colmar Tropicale! thank you for your time to drop a rating on your stay experience with us. We appreciate such feedback however; we sincerely apologize if you have encountered any unpleasant experience while you are creating memories in our resort. Rest assured that we are taking precautions as to maintain and improvised our hospitality and services from time to time. Please accept our apologies and let us serve you again with better services in your next visit with us. Merci beaucoup and have a great day ahead! Sincerely
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
0rkin wrote a review Aug 2020
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Berjaya should learn from WCT. This place has so much potential. A nice little French themed village but with poor management. The resort isn't very big but has ZERO crowd control and this can be really worrying during the pandemic. We went there over the Eid weekend and it was like walking through a night market, shoulder to shoulder with other visitors who weren't staying the night. Nothing much at the resort itself so I have no idea why there was such a huge crowd!

We booked a two bedroom suite. Very spacious, and I'd give it a 4/5. Kitchen area was a little dirty with so much gunk around the sink. Other than that, we really enjoyed the room.

There's a free shuttle that can take you to the Japanese Village further up the hill. So disappointed at how they manage this. They didn't go by the schedule, but told us to wait until there were more people. It's Covid-19 season. Do you really have to wait til there's a bigger crowd to stuff us all in an air conditioned bus? Isn't it better to space us out?

No crowd control at breakfast either. Seems like they just let everyone in. No social distancing while queueing for food, and no staff bothered. We enjoyed the food though.

There's a little dino land for the littles on the resort itself. I think it's RM15 for adult and RM12 for kids. A little steep for such a small dino park with just a few dinosaurs.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nahariah Razak, Marketing at Colmar Tropicale
Responded 27 Aug 2020
Dear Orkin, Bonjour from Colmar Tropicale! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We sincerely apologize if you have encountered any unpleasant experience while you are creating memories in our resort. Rest assured that we are taking precautions as to maintain and improvised our hospitality and services from time to time. Hope to see you again. Sincerely
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ezwan Shah Nordin wrote a review Dec 2020
Kuala Terengganu, Malaysia
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Hello travellers, I want to share my experience for the first time. I went to Colmar Tropicale, Bukit Tinggi, Bentong, Pahang.

Little bit explanation about Colmar is a town in the Grand Est region of northeastern France, near the border with Germany. So the design of the hotel uses Colmar artickteks. Tropicale AKA tropical forest, it means Colmar at tropical (haha).

Colmar Tropicale is located at Bukit Tinggi, Bentong, Pahang and is so close to Genting Highland (57 min) and Kuala Lumpur (1 hour 30 min). You can Google maps or Waze that.

How to reach here? I no pretty can reach here by bus (daily shuttle bus from Berjaya Times Square ; RM 60.00 two ways) but I always recommend using the car (rent) or motorcycle (bike). Please drive safely and open the window to hear a bird and fresh air. You will enter a security post but dont panic, just tell the guide to go to Colmar Tropicale.

Secondly, did you have the option to stay (RM 200 below with breakfast ) or just enter here (RM15.00 per person) ? But I recommend sleeping here due to the nice and great surroundings with fresh air, hiking and relaxing, especially the honeymoon.

Thirdly, you will enter a second security post AKA ticket counters) and you must show the receipt if you stay here or pay an entrance fee. Then go up and reach Colmar Tropicale and park your car under the basement hotel (stay here) or park outside.

Next, what are the activities to do here ? You must take the picture in front of the Entrance Colmar Tropicale. Secondly, go to the end point of the hotel then you will meet the watchtower (take pictures here). Thirdly, visit Japan Village via car/motorcycle around 5 min (follow the map given). Little bit hiking here but okay due to weather no to hot. Lastly, enter Animal Park to feed animals that.

Other things about Colmar Tropicale was it had Starbuck, 7Eleven, games and shops (games). I always recommended to stay here to feel experienced on nights at Colmar Tropicale. More cold and calm. I always recommend bring some food like noodle, bread, tea and anything (you free hungry here)
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nahariah Razak, Marketing at Colmar Tropicale
Responded 7 Jan 2021
Dear Mr Ezwan, Bonjour from Colmar Tropicale! Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Scott M wrote a review Jan 2020
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This place should just close down. From the onstart, it feels like no one cares about the comfort of the guests. The pictures advertised are a sham.Look at the real pictures.

Its a fools design. Either they didn't bother to think about hospitality or they got a blind designer.

Food is the worst. Going to 7-11 to get quick cup noodles taste so much better.

How they ever rated themselves 4stars is a mystery. The only stars you will ever see is when you have to duck under the table to plug in the kettle and boil water and then you hit your head on the drawer and see stars.

Smoke stains and smell lingers in the lift, hallway and rooms. Not only that, the shuttle bus driver smokes in the bus with no Aircon on while waiting for passengers.

To go to your rooms it looks exactly right out of a Halloween Horror movie. The life is dilapidated and small, and the life entrance looks like you are NOT welcome to use..looks like a staff entrance.

We need theraphy just to get the bad experience out of our minds.

Please don't waste your money here.
And don't let me even go to the Rabbit Farm that houses only 5 rabbits.

That says it all about this entire place. I believe it's gonna close down soon...looks abandoned and badly managed.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
prognesubis wrote a review Nov 2020
Muar, Malaysia
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed on 30/10/20 for a night. There were few blocks of rooms in the resort with name for each block. I can’t recall the name of my block but it was room number 6203. The room has large living space with undivided kitchen, and a separate bedroom. The aircond compressors were installed just outside the bedroom at the balcony which was a nuisance. Toiletries were probably not well provided eg 2 shampoo bottles were prepared and no bath gel bottle noticed. Called room service, desk service, operator etc via telephone but no one picked up.

At the time of visitation, only few amenities were available ie 2 or 3 souvenir shops, a reflexology center, 7-Eleven convenience store, Starbucks, bakery, 2 restaurants, bird photography, swan bird garden, swimming pool and gym. Any other amenities are located outside the resort and requiring transportation which is provided.

There was a performance stage setup, but no performance whatsoever on that day. It was a very dull environment day & night. Even Starbucks closed before sunset. Talk about Starbucks, cakes and breads were not available.

Breakfast: food wasn’t warm enough, if not hot. Funny that a French themed resort did not serve French food. 3 type of set meals were served: nasi goreng with fried egg & hard fried chicken, American big breakfast (sausage, baked bean, frieg egg, mushroom & hash brown), and deli meal. There was also conflakes/coco krunch meal but the milk served wasn’t the fresh milk type.

No salad/yogurt was available.

Car park is located at basement of the resort. Each block of hotel room has elevator that connect to the basement, so it is convenient to walk to the elevator where your room block is, especially if you park your car a distance away.

The weather is not as cooling as Cameron Highlands/Genting Highlands.

It wasn’t a lively resort and seriously lack of activities and nightlife. French cuisine experience wasn’t a rainbow one either.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nahariah Razak, Marketing at Colmar Tropicale
Responded 1 Nov 2020
Dear GUEST, Bonjour from Colmar Tropicale! thank you for your time to drop a rating on your stay experience with us. We appreciate such feedback however; we sincerely apologize if you have encountered any unpleasant experience while you are creating memories in our resort. Rest assured that we are taking precautions as to maintain and improvised our hospitality and services from time to time. Please accept our apologies and let us serve you again with better services in your next visit with us. Merci beaucoup and have a great day ahead! Sincerely
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
marcKL wrote a review Mar 2020
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This was my second trip to colmar, the first was around 15 years ago. That time, the place was relatively new and looked nice. However, this time around, it is very obvious that the entire village has aged a lot, building looked run down and in serious need for a complete makeover. First, the road leading up to to village was not well maintained, pot holes and bumpy ride. No proper signage, you might get lost or take the wrong way. We stayed at Colmar Tropical, checked in was relatively quick, thereafter, no one to guide you to your room, which is located in another building. The corridor leading to the room was badly lit, lift very old and can see flies and insects inside r lift. Room was spacious and that's it. No hand or face towel, just 2 bath towel. Limited toiletries in bathroom. Mattress is very hard, bed sheet not clean, no side table and the power socket is located underneath the table. Strange set up as you need to place your kettle on the floor underneath the table to boil the water , restaurant serves western food, pricey and doesn't taste good. But we have no choice but to eat there. Breakfast spread very limited, difficult to get a table as there are limited. There are many flies in and outside the restaurant. Won't return to this place.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PR Comm Dept, Other at Colmar Tropicale
Responded 23 Mar 2020
Bonjour from Colmar Tropicale! We have received your recent feedback and on behalf of management, we sincerely apologize for the unpleasant stay experience you have had with us. We do value the feedback provided by your good self with great importance as it is reflective of the highest service standards we live by. We would like to take this opportunity to address them from our end. Do assure that all the feedback given has been shared with our respective team members and we will be taking actions on the maintenance, room cleanliness, housekeeping, dining experience and food quality issues to improve our services as well. We do hope that you will give us another chance to serve you and we are confident that you will not have the same experience like before. Please accept our apologies and have a great day ahead.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Prema R wrote a review May 2022
Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia
1.0 of 5 bubbles
It's absolutely nothing like I expected. They collected RM14/- per person at least have the courtesy to maintain the place to make it worthwhile visiting. The place was run down and looks nothing like French it advertised. We had to park at the car park which lift doesn't work! We had to climb up and down the stairs. Paid Rm14/- for this!!!! The lady at the counter could have at least warned us!!!! Not only we wasted time driving all the way up the winding road, wasted money paying for a disastrous, regretful trip. I should have researched about this place and read the reviews and comments. Didn't expected it. Instead went by the photos. My BIG mistake 🤬
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hazwani Mansor wrote a review Feb 2022
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Where do i start.. the entire colmar tropicale is a rip off, dirty and dated place.
You need to pay an entrance fee of Rm14/adult (7/child) upon entering the area, this
causes a line up of cars as far as one km during public holidays, in an already a narrow and winding street. They only accept cashless transaction but their payment terminals were down when we were there that we were forced to keep trying until it works, adding up to the traffic!. I really can’t digest them having the need to charge an entrance fee when coming up to the colmar tropicale is already a long winding road up the hills.
Once entered, you can park your car at the rooftop parking space, and walk down the stairs to colmar, here’s the thing, the lifts dont work! they just dont bother to fix them, so you need to take the stairs down and up , and they smell of urine, filled with trash!!. Please fix the lifts and clean up the area!!
The colmar street is only a short street(about 50m?) with shops and expensive yet terrible restaurants with the hotel rooms on the upper floors. They have a couple of those tacky funfair rides for young kids, and a park displaying a couple of dinosaurs (another Rm17 entrance fees apply).
Other than that, there’s nothing else to do except the very small rabbit “farm” and japanese garden (quite a steep uphill walk - may not be suitable for young kids and elderly).
If you’re staying here, there’s really limited activities to do and restaurants , so i think one night is more than enough. Not to mention, mobile receptions are close to non existent up there.
Needless to say, it was our first and last trip up the colmar tropicale.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Just don’t do it
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CMSoon wrote a review Nov 2022
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Takes about 30+ minutes from Genting Highland to Colmar Tropicale and about 1.0-1.5 hours from Kuala Lumpur by car. Temperature is not too hot or cold about 20+ degree centigrade because is reasonable deep into the forest hill, Should only stay the most for ONE night would be more than sufficient. Recommended a day tour would be better to Colmar and stay a night in Genting Highland.
Positives:
1)Reception is responsive and fast to act.
2)Room and food at restaurents are reasonably priced.
3)Place is quiet and good to just get out from a busy city into a quiet place for a night.
Negatives:
1)Place is dull without any improvement after more than 1-2 decades which l was there once.
2)Room and facilities are rundown. Room is not clean with insects on floor and bed and some have aircond compressor inside the room which is noisy. Asked for a high floor room and was given a room with aircon compressor inside the room and incomplete toiletries. Requested for a change and was given a low floor room with insects on floor and bed.
3)Restaurants are few with limited food choices. Close early and nothing special to eat.
4)Nothing much exiting to see around the place. Went to the Japanes Village that sounds interesting but total dispoinment. Almost everything close and rundown except for the souvenir shop open and the shop to rent kimono to take photograph.
5)The path at the Japanese village can be slippery and taxing for elderly especially after rain.Not worth the time unless you wish to track, exercise and get some forrest fresh air.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from casey lee, Other at Colmar Tropicale
Responded 9 Nov 2022
Dear CMSoon Thank you very much for taking the time to review and rate us. We are sorry to hear of your unpleasant experiences. Guest reviews, whether positive or otherwise, is essential in our continuous effort to improve the resort services and facilities as well as give us better understanding of our guest's needs. Your effort to do so is greatly appreciated. Your feedback is valuable to us and we have forwarded your feedback to the relevant Department Head for their onward corrective measures and follow up actions. Kind regards PR Comm
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Erica B asked a question Jul 2020
25 contributions2 helpful votes
Is it pet-friendly?
Nia asked a question Dec 2019
Singapore, Singapore40 contributions16 helpful votes
Can i add extra bed for my room? How much is extra bed?
Answer from Siti Besri
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia20 contributions15 helpful votes
yes you can . it was small amount i cant recall
Answer from Ming_Kai
Singapore, Singapore17 contributions14 helpful votes
I'm not sure, because I arranged our transportation when I booked my Genting trip. But I supposed u can hail a cab or arrange a mini van. The journey is around an hour...but make sure u get a good bargain with the driver before u hop on the cab.
Answer from Y.B
Petaling Jaya, Malaysia69 contributions6 helpful votes
Hi... its not safe to keep your luggage there. Unless you stay at hotel its would be safe.
Eunice wrote a tip May 2024
Singapore81 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t trust what was posted and written on websites at all! Make sure ask for the black & white &. time schedule for Japanese Tea Hse."
Read full review
Navigate17718250610 wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you are finding a place for total relaxing and like nature this is the right place. This is my priority choice for vacation."
Read full review
Benjamin S Nathan wrote a tip Jan 2024
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia22 contributions6 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Check the weather forecast and bring along your golf gear."
Read full review
Coastal23156620267 wrote a tip Jan 2024
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Nice place poor, and unpolite staff"
Read full review
Excursion43911510503 wrote a tip Jan 2024
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Seing a whether forecast first so u can enjoy japanese garden without having a poncho"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Bukit Tinggi area.
PRICE RANGE
RM 193 - RM 254 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
colmar tropicale, berjaya hills - malaysia hotel bentung
LOCATION
MalaysiaPahangBentongBukit Tinggi
NUMBER OF ROOMS
235
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

COLMAR TROPICALE (R̶M̶ ̶2̶5̶5̶) RM 175: UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews, Price Comparison and 2,466 Photos (Bukit Tinggi) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Colmar Tropicale
Which popular attractions are close to Colmar Tropicale?
Nearby attractions include Chin Swee Cave Temple (5.8 km), Genting Highlands Premium Outlets (6.2 km), and Sky Avenue (5.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Colmar Tropicale?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Colmar Tropicale?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a bidet.
What food & drink options are available at Colmar Tropicale?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Colmar Tropicale?
Yes, free parking and a parking garage are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Colmar Tropicale?
Conveniently located restaurants include Mr Dakgalbi At Skyavenue In Genting, Nicsmann 1940s Genting Highland, and Burger & Lobster.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Colmar Tropicale?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Is Colmar Tropicale located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.1 km away from the centre of Bukit Tinggi.
Does Colmar Tropicale offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Colmar Tropicale?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Indonesian, and Malay.
Does Colmar Tropicale have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the mountain view available here.
All Bukit Tinggi HotelsBukit Tinggi Hotel Deals
RestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire