We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
12th Mile, Jalan Pantai, Pasir Panjang 71250 Malaysia
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Trip.com
US$178
View deal
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
TraveluroUS$266
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (4555)
Room & Suite (1122)
Dining (303)
What is Travellers’ Choice Best of the Best?
This award is our highest recognition and is presented annually to those businesses that are the Best of the Best on Tripadvisor, those that earn excellent reviews from travellers and are ranked in the top 1% of properties worldwide.
Learn more
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Read more
Updated 28/04/22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson
Updated 28/04/22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
2022 Travellers' Choice Best of the Best
Nestled along the pristine Pasir Panjang beach of Port Dickson, Lexis Hibiscus consists of 639 pool villas comprising tower rooms and water villas. Each of our Port Dickson villa is spacious, tastefully decorated with modern convenience and comes with its own private pool and steam room for luxury and privacy. Complementing the rooms is a wide range of beach and water activities.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Bicycle rental
Kids stay free
Car park
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Massage
Neck massage
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Gift shop
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Doorperson
First aid kit
Infirmary
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Private beach
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bidet
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Radio
Walk-in shower
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Landmark view
Pool view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, Chinese, Malay, Tamil
2840Reviews133Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,324
  • 825
  • 378
  • 146
  • 167
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
MYAZ wrote a review Jun 2022
Singapore, Singapore4 contributions2 helpful votes
This is the second time I stayed in this property. The so called water villas has turned into a chalet -Poorly maintained. Not worth it for the price we pay. The breakfast was bad too - flies everywhere. Buggy services is ok but you have to wait 45mins-1hour for it to come to you. There are times where they forget about you and I end up walking to the lobby. The place was not like it was before. Very disappointed.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Steph C wrote a review Jun 2022
Malaysia25 contributions46 helpful votes
Booked 2 Sky Pool Villas and villas are spacious, clean and comfortable. Requested for interconnecting villas, but since there are no such villas, Management was kind enough to accomdate us 2 villas next to each other. Also, they acceded our request to place us at a higher floor for better sea view. Highlights 1) Beautiful concept / design beach resort 2) At beach front although partial beach is man made 2) Beautiful villas. Clean, spacious and well functioning 3) Each villa comes with a private pool and sauna / steam room. Kids love the pool! 4) Indoor playground and some outdoor activities for kids 5) Efficient housekeeping 6) Most staff are friendly and helpful 7) Tight security at resort & plentiful of parking space 8) Allowed to check in early about 2pm+. Seamless check in and check out Cons 1) Breakfast buffet needed to be improved. Was diverted to another restaurant instead of the main Rosella cafe and it was not a pleasant experience. However, we managed to book or secure our table at Rosella Cafe the next day. 2) Food choice / variety was quite limited for a 5 star hotel. Overall, it was a memorable vacation and the kids enjoyed themselves very much. Thank you Lexis Hibiscus for making our stay so pleasurable!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Book Sky Pool Villa for families with kids if you do not want to wait for buggy. If you are a...
See more room tips
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Shirleen wrote a review Jun 2022
Singapore100 contributions25 helpful votes
But worth my money. I was given early check in. The staff didn’t really care much. Much of the activities need to be paid and hibiscus walk is closed. Basically there is nothing much to do but jus chill on the room. Breakfast was given a time slot however is still very crowded. Nothing much for breakfast and food gave housefly flying all over. Disappointed and check out early the next day . Sheltered parking space for guest.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Lexis Team, Other at Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson
Responded 3 days ago
Dear shirleentan, Thank you for staying at Lexis Hibiscus during your visit to Port Dickson and we have also taken note of your feedback and have shared your comments with our team for improvement. We look forward to welcoming you back to the resort soon! Warm regards, The Management
Read more
Sep1trof wrote a review Jun 2022
1 contribution
Experience was underwhelming given the price paid. RM900 plus was definitely not the "right price". Would recommend other similar style hotels in Desaru or Kuantan or even Avani Sepang instead Insufficient chairs to sit inside the room and also amenities and bedding etc are all lacking. I found a broken hanger in the wardrobe even along with leaking toilet and non-lockable front door In all this feels very budget hotel albeit you have paid a premium for Check in lobby feels like a cheap convention hall rather than somewhere you would pay upwards of RM900 per night for. Welcome drink came in the form of 4 cans of "Drinkho" drinks and for the uninitiated, these would be the local budget canned drinks. No warm towels or nice drink served with a wedge of lemon in a tall glass can be anticipated.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: Choose one at another hotel if you can do without the pool in room
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Lexis Team, Other at Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Sep1trof, We are honoured you have chosen to stay with us during your trip to Port Dickson. We have also taken note on your feedback and have shared your comments with the team for improvement. All of us at Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson look forward to welcoming you back to the resort soon. Warm regards,  The Management
Read more
leongleonglailai wrote a review Jun 2022
Singapore, Singapore6 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
We stayed 1 night with 3 kids 7mths , 3yo,6yo They enjoyed the in room swimming pool very much. But paying at such a price I would expect the room to be better maintained and cleaner. What impressed us Breakfast In room swimming with wonderful view Comfortable bed Baby cot with blanket,pillow,booster Nearby ostrich farm. Fast Buggy service In room service is quite fast not too pricey and taste is not too bad What disappointed us Room Maintenance, it make me feel that this is an very old hotel. Cupboard door with sound Lamination coming out here and there Steam room look yellowish Toilet is choked even after housekeeping came over Stain on the floor
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Lexis Team, Other at Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson
Responded 3 days ago
Dear leongleonglailai, We are honoured you have chosen to stay with us during your trip to Port Dickson. We have also taken note on your feedback and have shared your comments with the team for improvement. All of us at Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson look forward to welcoming you back to the resort soon. Warm regards,  The Management
Read more
Mars P. wrote a review Jun 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
+1
This is one of the worst 5 star hotels we have ever stayed at, the service and amenities were appalling, rude staff, dirty drapes, moldy all over the pool, ants all over the room, 45 mins wait for transport buggy. The only thing good about the stay was the comfortable beds, however after seeing the state of the room, could not sleep soundly as a feeling of uncleanness loomed over the room. For the price paid you would expect good service, but the constant dealing with unfriendly and rude stuff ruined the experience. In addition to the above, the plates at the breakfast buffet were not properly washed with stains and sauce still being on the plates. The food selection was limited and most of it comepletely tasteless, the only thing that was tasty was the cereal. Highly do not recommend staying here at all if cleanliness is important to you, I am shocked at how this place came so highly recommended as the stay was an absolute nightmare and we couldn't wait to leave.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Lexis Team, Other at Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson
Responded 3 days ago
Dear mars2169, Thank you for staying with us during your trip to Port Dickson and we are disappointed to learn from your review that our services did not meet your expectations. We have taken note of your comments and we will forward it to our respective department for improvement. We certainly hope to welcome you again to the resort soon. Warm regards, The Management
Read more
Wan M wrote a review Jun 2022
Singapore, Singapore1 contribution
I have a slight issue with my dine in orders. Approach Mr nazreen farhan the roselle restaurant manager. I explain to him what happen..and he immediately apologise and offer me a replacement without asking more questions. He was professional in his duties and he knows his job very well. He not only offer me 1 replacement but for my family too. He make sure the food comes fast and He make sure the food was to my liking. Thank you Mr farhan and team for rectifying the issue fast and I appreciate your quick actions and understanding. This is a staff that lexis hibiscus need to keep and acknowledge of their work. A pat at the back and say job well done to staffs can give them the spirit to work better for the company. Thank you Mr farhan. Room.021
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Lexis Team, Other at Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson
Responded 3 days ago
Dear 113wanm, Thank you for your kind review! We truly appreciate your kind words about our staff. It's definitely a boost for us every time we hear positive reviews such as this. We will be sure to let our staffs know that they have made an impact during your stay.   Warm regards, The Management
Read more
Evelyn C wrote a review Jun 2022
5 contributions8 helpful votes
+1
Stayed in panorama pool villa - sea view for 3D 2N with my family. The sea view was breathtaking and the room was spacious and clean. Check-in procedure was fast and hassle-free at the Light House. My booking came with complimentary cocktail sessions at the Wave Dining restaurant. The staff and service there was superb. My heartfelt thanks to Mr Prem for his good service. Special shout out to the cocktails that he made, a must try! Thank you, Lexis Hibiscus for making our stay a memorable one.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Lexis Team, Other at Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson
Responded 3 days ago
Dear 236evelync, We are delighted to have you as our guest during your recent stay at Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson. Thank you so much for your positive feedback; generous compliments such as yours have definitely made our day! Looking forward to welcoming you again to the resort soon. Warm regards, The Management
Read more
Dexric E wrote a review Jun 2022
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia11 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
Overall is good -friendly staff -spacious -cleanness -good environment -great daytime and night view - Thing to improve - Unit maintenance need to improve booked 2 unit 1 unit entrance door and balcany door is broken another unit aircondition is auto cut off - both unit Bathrobes and towels is like my granny used 1. colour already like grey colour. - kids tv channel is limited. -guest parking is limited.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: possible pick your own unit instead random.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Lexis Team, Other at Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Dexric E, We are honoured you have chosen to stay with us during your trip to Port Dickson and thank you for your kind compliments! We have also taken note on your feedback and have shared your comments with the team for improvement. All of us at Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson look forward to welcoming you back to the resort soon!  Warm regards,  The Management
Read more
nivazzblue wrote a review Jun 2022
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia49 contributions20 helpful votes
Excellent experience. Enjoyable for a quick getaway. Cons: Too crowded and the dining experience for buffet breakfast and dinner was poor. Felt like the quality was compromised due to large group of customers. The private pool was dirty. Couple of stains on the bars. The sauna in room wasn't working.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Lexis Team, Other at Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear nivazzblue, We are honoured you have chosen to stay with us during your trip to Port Dickson. We have also taken note on your feedback and have shared your comments with the team for improvement. All of us at Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson look forward to welcoming you back to the resort soon. Warm regards,  The Management
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$164 - US$222 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
MalaysiaNegeri SembilanPasir Panjang
NUMBER OF ROOMS
639
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson
Which popular attractions are close to Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson?
Nearby attractions include Pusat Ikan Hiasan (5.6 km), Blue Lagoon Beach (1.8 km), and Tanjung Tuan Recreational Forest (7.9 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson?
Yes, free parking, a parking garage, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson?
Conveniently located restaurants include Weng Yin Seafood Village, Wave Dining, and Chinoise, Thistle Hotel.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson have airport transportation?
Yes, Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Chinese, Malay, and Tamil.
Does Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the harbour view available here.