We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Executive Inn Fresno

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Executive Inn Fresno
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

76 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Executive Inn Fresno
See the most recent reviews
Showing 54: English reviews
Nampa
Reviewed 6 March 2014

Great bed, clean room, very nice breakfast with waffle and/or cereal ,fruit. Easy on & off nearby Freeway. Denney's next door for a full course meal.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jay T
West Point
Reviewed 31 October 2013

Room was infested with cockroaches and had bed bugs. Bathroom was nasty, had mildew and tub was dirty. There were several brown stains on the walls which we soon discovered was from prior killings of cockroaches from previous guests. The continental breakfast had very little to offer and items would run out. The milk was warm so cereal was not...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandra B
Tarpon Springs, Florida
Reviewed 13 October 2013

We stayed Aug 3o for one night. There are not a lot of options for nice, clean hotels in this area. If you have the time, move on to a different part of the city or a different city all together. This area is full of questionable characters; we were bombarded with people wanting money, or to "sell" us poetry,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Holly K
Reno
Reviewed 9 October 2013

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peter W
Reviewed 14 September 2013

This motel looked like the best option of the loads of lower end motels on the same street. Only stay here to sleep as a stopover on a journey elsewhere. Do not stay longer, do not go out, especially after dark. Horrible neighborhood: pimps, prostitutes and who knows what. No problem with the room though and a relatively good price.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David Z
Fort Collins
Reviewed 3 September 2013

The room was not very clean. When we stepped out of the shower and walked across the floor, our feet were dirty from the carpet. The shower handle fell off when I shut the water off. I could not access the internet through their Wi-Fi and had a very poor signal in the room through my internet provider. The only...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sharon P
Rajendra B, Owner at Executive Inn Fresno, responded to this review

I am extremely sorry that you had a unpleasant stay during your time with us. I know are on vacation and expected more from us during your three day stay. If you would allow us another chance I would like to invite you back and give you a free night on us. I am taking the appropriate actions with all...

Winnipeg, Canada
Reviewed 21 August 2013 via mobile

My wife & I stopped here on a Tuesday night before heading into Sequoia National Park the next morning. First things first- the neighborhood is pretty sketchy; panhandlers, prostitutes, and such seemed to be common sightings as soon as the sun went down. Plus, you're on a service road beside the freeway so it's pretty noisy at times. It was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wadie1979
Rajendra B, Owner at Executive Inn Fresno, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback we have fixed the issue with the water, our water heater apparently malfunctioned. We are sorry that you had a unpleasant stay with us, and wish we can change your perception about our motel. I am also sorry about the neighborhood, but there is nothing we can do about that besides having the 9 cameras...

Tucson
Reviewed 17 August 2013

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Donald D
Rajendra B, Owner at Executive Inn Fresno, responded to this review

Littlerock
Reviewed 12 August 2013

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Denise D
La Mesa
Reviewed 11 June 2013

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrew S

27 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fresno hotels
0.9 km away
Econo Lodge North Parkway Drive
0.4 km away
Ambassador Inn And Suites
4.0 km away
Americas Best Value Inn - Fresno Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 km away
BEST WESTERN Village Inn
0.5 km away
Travel Inn & Suites
Travel Inn & Suites
#2 of 4 in Fresno
24 reviews
9.9 km away
Best Budget Inn
Best Budget Inn
#28 of 64 in Fresno
28 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
A Family Owned Franchise in the heart of the Central Valley. We have been the owners of the Executive Inn since 2007 and have made every effort in turning this property around. Please join us for a stay while traveling on the 99. We have 46 rooms singles and doubles, and non-smoking and smoking are available. Breakfast is served daily which features a Super breakfast. We have excellent Wifi for your work needs or personal. Join us and our staff in letting you have a wonderful stay with us. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Executive Inn Fresno

Address: 1087 North Parkway Drive, Fresno, CA 93728 (Formerly Super 8 Fresno)
Region: United States > California > Fresno
Price Range: RM223 - RM245 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Executive Inn Fresno 2*
Number of rooms: 46
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Executive Inn Fresno reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Fresno
Super Eight Fresno
Fresno Super Eight
Fresno Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Executive Inn Fresno staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Reno, Nevada
6 days ago
4 months ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Executive Inn Fresno staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Be patient with the shower, it needs a few minutes to warm up.”
 of 5 bubbles kayn273, 8 Nov 2016 | Read review
“If you are handicapped, try for a room on the ground floor, there is no elevator. Only one handicapped parking spot.”
 of 5 bubbles michaele55, 6 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Loud traffic noise as the hotel is near the motorway.”
 of 5 bubbles AdrienneP171, 24 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Go to a different hotel!”
 of 5 bubbles Rosbo10, 13 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Choose a room on the 2nd floor.”
  • Have to check out iron from the front desk.
  • King size bed. Lighting was adequate.
  • Gap in curtains gets blown open by fan. Luckily I always carry a safety pin in my purse.
 of 5 bubbles PersonintheVicinity, 20 Jun 2015 | Read review
5 of 5