We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all Speciality Lodging in Grover Beach

Le Sage Riviera RV Park

Save
Traveller (7)
Pool & Beach (3)
Room & Suite (1)
Overview
  • Excellent23%
  • Very good33%
  • Average7%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible30%
25 Sep 2017
“Great location!”
5 Sep 2017
“First RV trip in new 5th Wheel”
Beachfront
Pets Allowed
Golf Course
Self-Serve Laundry
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (13)Write a Review
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
3
4
1
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
3
4
1
1
4
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here for the first time over the weekend and loved it! The park is quiet and clean and the long termers are great to talk to. The location has access to a beautiful boardwalk on the beach and walks you...More

Thank tracyandbrian
Response from LeSageMgr, General Manager at Le Sage Riviera RV ParkResponded 3 October 2017

Thank you for staying with us! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay, and the location along our beautiful beach. Watching the whales is one of the many wonderful things to do in our area. We hope to see you again soon!

Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile

Nice staff, friendly neighbors. The train only came by two or three times a day. Short walk to the beach and good resturaunts. Not unbearable and the internet wifi did not work (vacation...remember), but a good stay other wise. Price was good. I'd stay again.More

1  Thank Matt C
Response from LeSageMgr, General Manager at Le Sage Riviera RV ParkResponded 19 September 2017

Thank you for your review. We believe we have a special place on the central coast, and love it when people understand that our beautiful location comes with the Pacific Coast Highway iconic Surfliner train. We did have a hardware failure on our WiFi, and...More

A TripAdvisor Member
2
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

Super friendly staff! This park is always full!! This time we got very lucky and was able to get a site to fit our RV! The space is big enough to fit our family of 6! Very close to the Oceano dunes and the beach....More

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Response from LeSageMgr, General Manager at Le Sage Riviera RV ParkResponded 19 September 2017

Thank you so much for visiting us! We are thrilled that you and your family were able to enjoy some time at the beach and hope you will visit us again soon!

Reviewed 19 July 2017

This without question is the worst rv park we've ever stayed in. They have a new manager, and she is horrible. She has the attitude that whatever I say is the way it is, and if you disagree and question her, see will kick you...More

Thank rsb0531
Response from LeSageMgr, General Manager at Le Sage Riviera RV ParkResponded 19 September 2017

It is unfortunate that you now have an unpleasant view of our park. Since you returned for 5 years, it is clear that you enjoy the park - or you would not have kept coming back. Let us be clear about the real reason you...More

Reviewed 6 July 2017 via mobile

We had a fantastic stay at Le Sage except they promised internet and there was effectively none. If you are lucky enough to get a connection, the internet is so slow it is useless. One of the big reasons is probably because the wireless network...More

Thank bra h
Response from LeSageMgr, General Manager at Le Sage Riviera RV ParkResponded 19 September 2017

We are very sorry that you had a bad experience with our WiFi. We did have a hardware failure which required ordering of parts, and waiting for a technician to make repairs. While we do offer WiFi, we cannot guarantee against failures outside of our...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
123
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Beachfront
Hotel Amenities
Self-Serve Laundry
Things to do
Golf Course
Details
Details
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (7)
Pool & Beach (3)
Room & Suite (1)
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Le Sage Riviera RV Park staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"Not recommended."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite