We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Travelodge Hemet CA

Orbitz.comUS$85*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$85*
US$85*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Travelodge Hemet CA
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

217 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 217: English reviews
Start your review of Travelodge Hemet CA
 Click to rate
Tulare, California
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cblanc_294377
Carson City, Nevada
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 21 September 2016

We had arrived in the evening time in Hemet, CA. After a 15 hour drive, the check in service was excellent, with the assistance of the clerk, we were given a room close to the office with a convenient parking space. The room was very clean, with a refrigerator, microwave, and coffee maker. We had an excellent extended stay, and...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Iola S
About Hotel's Favourite Review
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Hemet CA, responded to this review

Dear Iola S, I can't begin to tell you how much we enjoyed reading this review in Travelodge Hemet CA Hotel. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location, our high standards of housekeeping and our friendly and welcoming staff. We would love to have you back and we do hope to see you again soon. Thank...

San Diego, California
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sdrawdenna
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Hemet CA, responded to this review

Mesa, Arizona
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel is old however it is clean. The people are friendly and try to help. The parking situation is terrible, we stayed a week and most not guts had to park n the rat which did not look to safe. There were numerous dogs who barked frequently.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dale M
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Hemet CA, responded to this review

Dear Dale M I do apologize that you were unable to find a parking space during your stay. The front desk can help with parking anytime you have trouble. I hope that you will give us another chance. I do thank you for bringing this matter to our attention and I assure you that we are correcting this issue for...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Most nasty place every stayed at I will never stay here again and let my friends and family know how nasty this place was. Breakfast was stale and nasty, room stained on carpet and sheets and hard bed . We let the Manager know when we were there and the morning we left else where they did nothing. Then I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Luis L
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Hemet CA, responded to this review

Dear Luis L, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. I apologize if you did not feel that our housekeeping met your own standards of cleanliness, though our own standards are very high and include checking up to ensure that rooms are...

Apache Junction, Arizona
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank paulhV2248LV
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Hemet CA, responded to this review

Gibsons,BC,Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

As part of a sports team we stayed here Mar. 26 to 31, in rooms 124 and 125 at south end of pool. Girl at reception was slow but polite, but screwed up our room access cards and we had to get them re-programmed the second day (couldn't get in when we returned). As we walked to our rooms, we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank elcanaco
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Hemet CA, responded to this review

Dear elcanaco, Please accept our sincerest apologies for the housekeeping issues that you encountered during your stay in our hotel. We thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we want to assure you that the housekeeping issues which you have brought to our attention are being addressed with renewed efforts to improve upon our policies to...

Eureka, California
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Do not plan on finding overnight parking in view of your room or in parking lot, for these are filled by cars going to the 24 hour restaurant and bar next door Do plan on hearing party's going on during the weekdays and nights. 24 hours a day!

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank I4131UWstevend
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Hemet CA, responded to this review

Dear I4131UWstevend, Thank you for completing our guest satisfaction survey and letting us know about your recent experience at our hotel.It is our primary aim to give you a five star experience and it is disheartening to hear that this is not the impression we left you with. We hope to see you again someday and to transform your opinion...

Hemet, California
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Woman in office was useless and seemed to be very uninterested in the fact that she gave away my reservation i made less than an hour before. I was charged 50 dollars more and in a room with a broken air conditioning unit. Thanks for the great experience never going there again.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 250larisak
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Hemet CA, responded to this review

Dear 250larisak, Thank you for reporting this incident you had in the hotel. We are already making reports about this so the management will be informed by this news. We are very sorry about your disappointment but rest assured, your concerns will be highly appreciated to better our services to our dear customers. We hope you can consider us again...

Blythe, California
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Catalina M
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Hemet CA, responded to this review

24 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Other (2)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hemet
1.5 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 10 in Hemet
165 reviews
1.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet
20.6 km away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Perris
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
25.1 km away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#1 of 1 in Canyon Lake
70 reviews
0.9 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Diamond Valley Inn
5.2 km away
Vagabond Inn Hemet
Vagabond Inn Hemet
#5 of 10 in Hemet
103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Travelodge Hemet CA

Address: 2625 W Florida Ave, Hemet, CA 92545-3607
Region: United States > California > Hemet
Price Range: RM361 - RM480 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Hemet CA 2*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Expedia and TripOnline SA so you can book your Travelodge Hemet CA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hemet Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Travelodge Hemet CA staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Bullhead City

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge Hemet CA staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Do not stay here”
luislF862CD, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
“2nd floor, away from parking lot and pool gate.”
JAFO399, 25 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Prefer first floor and away from parking.”
belindamj, 17 Apr 2015 | Read review
“Further in by the pool and upstairs, away from the parking lot and main highway”
Awilkens888, 29 Mar 2015 | Read review
“The rooms near the pool are quiet, being away from traffic noise, including quiet HVAC. The walls are thin, however, and the neighbor noise & TV could be a problem.”
ArthurX33, 24 Jan 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Orbitz.com
US$85* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$85
Hotels.com
TripAdvisorUS$85
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates