We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
We stayed here for five nights. The rooms were basic and clean. AC didn't work well. The shower was really bad. There was big problems with electric, powercuts many times a day. The owner has two dogs and the another one was irritating. The dog...More
This place sucks.
From the horrible service on arrival, to the owner with a swastika tattooed on his arm, to the damp, dark smelly rooms, with damp smelly towels, an absence of sheets and cleaning this place has it all - where all refers to...More
4 Thank Aidan A
Response from Panda Guesthous... S, Owner at Panda GuesthouseResponded 26 February 2013
well I am suprised that you returned to a dark ,damp hole that you feared that you could not escape damanding to use the shower for free after your trip to the island .You had checked out 3 days before and had seemed quite happy...More
We arrived during the busy new year season and enjoyed our stay here. The owners were very helpful with giving us advise about the town. The Rooms where clean and pleasant. the location is within walking distance from all the mane bats and restraints
Booked our room in advance as many places had been fully booked in the other cities we had visited so didn't want to take the chance. Was obvious that the place had only recently opened so you have to excuse a few things like the...More
Patrick and his wife are above and beyond great managers. They helped us with absolutely everything we needed. Lucky and Foxey -- sweetest dogs ever. Panda is a great location-quiet for being so close to serendipity and the main strip. Minor problem was generator went...More