We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BLVD Hotel & Suites

2010 N Highland Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90068-3239
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (212)
Panoramas (8)
Room & Suite (328)


#94 of 414 hotels in Los Angeles
BLVD Hotel & Suites - Hollywood Hotel near Hollywood area attraction offers great amenities, online reservations, tour packages and specials.
Read more
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Car hire
24-hour security
Baggage storage
24-hour front desk
Car park
Outdoor pool
Breakfast available
Snack bar
Vending machine
Taxi service
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun terrace
ATM on site
Show more
Room features
Allergy-free room
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Extra long beds
Bath / shower
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish


Full view
94Great for walkers
Grade: 94 out of 100
10Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
5Attractionswithin 0.5 km
897Reviews34Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 271
  • 317
  • 150
  • 59
  • 100
Time of year
Traveller type
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
eileen b wrote a review Oct 2021
Saint Louis, Missouri25 contributions23 helpful votes
If you are going to the Hollywood Bowl, this is the perfect location! Not only is it a great location for the HB, but it is a short walk to the Walk of Fame, Dolby Theatre and all the fun stuff on Hollywood Blvd. Starbucks is a block away and there is a little market nearby if you forgot anything. The hotel itself was not as awful as some of the reviews say. Our room was clean and comfortable. A little disappointed the bar was not open or even available to order drinks to bring to our room...that would have been awesome! Front Desk staff was polite and helpful when needed. We had a great stay. Overall, this is a nice hotel, but more so a 2 star vs 3 star.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
gasonictraveler wrote a review Sep 2021
Canton, Georgia17 contributions7 helpful votes
The pictures from their website clearly do no reflect the current state of the rooms. We stayed in the family suite room. The main bathroom had a wet rag that was just left in the sink. I didn't want to touch it but your front desk person said to throw it away. We then noticed that the living room's mustard colored couch had huge stains and could not be used. The front desk's solution was to give me towels to cover it and said that they would see about replacing it. Never did. The kitchen ceiling and walls had liquid stains. The walls had streaks of some liquid all throughout the room. Disgusting. The kitchen chairs were unusable because you can feel the springs thru the material and they were also stained. The shower drains were clogged and the water would drain very slowly, you were standing on standing water during your entire shower. At least one of the bed comforters had a huge cigarette burn. Last but not least was the incident on our last night there. At around 11pm, we heard extremely loud music coming from what appeared to be the room underneath us. I called the front desk to complain and spoke with a person that said that they would look into it and take care of it. I waited about 30 minutes or so, and the noise never really stopped. I called back but no one answered. None of us could sleep until the music subsided about 4am or so. All kind of suspicious characters, homeless roaming around the hotel lobby and parking area. We will never ever stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
Sleep Quality
Alejandra_73 wrote a review Sep 2021
Las Condes, Chile33 contributions41 helpful votes
I booked this hotel for 7 nights between August 28 and Sept. 4, however, my problems started upon arrival. At the moment of checking-in, I asked if the deposit of USD100 could be paid in cash and I was told it had to be paid via credit card, and additionally, I should pay USD82 for "hotel services" which was not refundable. I was never informed about this USD82 but since I was there already, I had no choice. I handled my AMEX and did not go through, so the receptionist said there was a problem with my card. I explained that it was OK since I had just used it for shopping. Still, I insisted she tried again, and then again, and her machine did not accept the card. I asked to try again, but after 4 or 5 attempts, nothing. I handled her 2 more credit cards and nothing; it was clear to me that the problem was her machine not my cards, but she told me several times that her machine was OK and my cards were the problem. She never gave me any solutions at all. I lost around 1 hour in all this until the receptionist thought about entering the numbers manually and then it went through; it was clear that I was right, my cards were not the problem. After she charged me, she started to explain that they were not offering cleaning services due to covid, so if I had to throw out trash, I should do it myself by leaving the paper trash out of the room so someone picked it up. Furthermore, if I need toilette paper, I should come to the reception to pick it up, but the worst thing was to know that my room was not going to be cleaned up at all!! I was on vacations, I was not going to make the bed or takeout the trash fora whole week!!!! I do this at home not on my vacations!! Why the hotel did not inform this at the moment of the booking??? don't know. I would have never booked it if I had knew. Still, I went to my room, and the problems continued. After pressing the button in the elevator, I had to wait like 10 min for the elevator to arrive, and it was only 3 floors!!! I arrived to my room and that place had an awful smell.. I sat on the bed, and it was just so depressing that I could not stay in that place, so I started to look for another hotel. I left the hotel looking for another one and I found the Holiday Inn across the street, where I found the last available room so I took it. I went back to pick up my luggage but again I had to wait 10 min for the elevator to arrive!!! this time another lady joined me and she said this happened to her all the time. While waiting, we looked at the pool and it was so dirty! face masks on the floor, empty bottles, and I cannot go on; it was disgusting!!! After the long waiting, I finally picked up my stuff and left that place to which I will never return. It was the worst experience I have ever had in a hotel!!! I had to check-in and out the same day!!! I booked it because it was a little bit cheaper than the other hotels in the same area but it was not worth it! at the end I preferred to pay a little more and stay in a nice place with breakfast and cleaning services, after all, it was vacation time and I was not going to stay in a dirty and depressing place. Please do not book this hotel!!!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
ARK wrote a review Sep 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
I have never felt the need to write a review before, but I need to for this one. The room was so dirty and I found many of what looked like blood stains on the sheets as well as hair, and the room had lots of chipped paint. Regardless of all of this, the bigger issue would have to be the noise. The hotel specifically advertises 'soundproof', but it was possibly less soundproof than a public bathroom. I could hear everything from the elevator to people talking in their own rooms. I wouldn't have been as upset if they did not specifically advertise as soundproof. Biggest of all, the room behind us seemed to be having some sort of issues, were they were yelling at full volume and throwing things, and we were pretty sure there was a physical fight at one point (we were unsure because it went on for hours). While this is not the direct fault of the hotel, they have no security or way of taking a noise complaint or to check if the people in the room were ok. Their only solution for us was to call the cops on the room, but we didn't feel comfortable possibly escalating the situation that we weren't involved in. It gott to a point we considered leaving or trying to switch rooms with how loud and unsafe the sitation seemed to be portrayed as. Overall, it was not a very safe space to be in and definitely was not worth the cost. Highly recommend never coming here.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
1 Helpful vote
Samuel L wrote a review Jul 2021
1 contribution2 helpful votes
Stay away from this hotel. This hotel has stole 385 dollars from my bank. I never stayed at this location. My girlfriend and I left the resort on 6/11 because the place was filthy. They promised a refund. They lied! They don’t call back and they never refunded a dime. Multiple reps promised a refund and it never happened. Youssef is their manager and he is also a thief. He never calls back and refuses to speak with customer. NEVER STAY HERE.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2 Helpful votes
Response from Marisol Claro , General Manager at BLVD Hotel & Suites
Responded 29 Jul 2021
I am sorry for the confusion. Your cancelled reservation has been refunded, we contacted the third party you booked with to confirm that the hotel approved to refund all charges. I apologize for the inconvenience.
Read more
US$93 - US$216 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
comfort hotel los angeles, comfort inn and suites, los angeles comfort inn, comfort inn los angeles
Comfort Inn & Suites
United StatesCaliforniaLos AngelesCentral L.A
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about BLVD Hotel & Suites
Which popular attractions are close to BLVD Hotel & Suites?
Nearby attractions include Virtual Room Los Angeles (0.7 km), Scot Nery's Boobietrap (0.7 km), and Fantastic Race (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at BLVD Hotel & Suites?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at BLVD Hotel & Suites?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at BLVD Hotel & Suites?
Guests can enjoy a lounge, breakfast, and a snack bar during their stay.
Is parking available at BLVD Hotel & Suites?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid private parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to BLVD Hotel & Suites?
Conveniently located restaurants include Magic Castle, Tiago Coffee Bar & Kitchen, and Musso & Frank Grill.
Are there opportunities to exercise at BLVD Hotel & Suites?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at BLVD Hotel & Suites?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to BLVD Hotel & Suites?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Greystone Mansion and Park (6.0 km), Hollyhock House (4.0 km), and TCL Chinese Theatres (0.7 km).
Is BLVD Hotel & Suites accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.