We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Ramada Chatsworth

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Ramada Chatsworth
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

429 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ramada Chatsworth
See the most recent reviews
Showing 422: English reviews
San Diego, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 December 2015

I have stayed at the Chatsworth location serval times in the past three years. And the poor quality in electrical outlets makes it hard to charge equipment necessary to perform my job functions while away from the hotel in the field. I have to ether bend the prongs of my chargers or prop the suitcase against them just to keep... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
1 Thank 827forresto
ramadachatsworth, Director of Sales at Ramada Chatsworth, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your feedback. First and foremost, I wanted to thank you for your continued loyalty over the past few years. I am very sorry we were not able to exceed or at the very least, be at par with your expectations. Thank you for alerting us and bringing up this unsatisfactory circumstance as this will allow... More 

San Diego, California
1 review
Reviewed 28 November 2015

A couple of minor problems with my room, such as, bathroom exhaust not working and half of outlet behind bedroom tv is dead. Other than that,okay.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank 466arthurf
ramadachatsworth, Director of Sales at Ramada Chatsworth, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear you were satisfied with your room accommodation. However, I am sorry that you found some of the equipment in the room to be less than satisfactory. We take all comments very seriously, as they help better our establishment. We hope to have the... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 15 November 2015 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel for two nights and the ladies working in the front desk were very nice and helped us out when we locked our room keys in the room. The breakfast was was very good and the rooms where nice. All around a really great staff and place

Helpful?
1 Thank Jason N
ramadachatsworth, Director of Sales at Ramada Chatsworth, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. We are very pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay here at Ramada Chatsworth. We pride ourselves in giving excellent service; and to hear that has been acknowledged, truly warms our hearts. We hope to see you again on your next visit! Warm Regards, Diane... More 

Hollywood, California
1 review
Reviewed 7 November 2015 via mobile

I got a room in the second floor, and it was very noisy and I complained to the girl on the front desk and she helped move me to another room she was very nice to me her name was Jenna I believe. The waffle maker was really good , I love Belgium waffles, but I didn't like where the... More 

Helpful?
Thank criscris23
ramadachatsworth, Public Relations Manager at Ramada Chatsworth, responded to this review

Dear Criscris23, Thank you so very much for taking the time out of your schedule to write us this review. We are so genuinely sorry for the inconvenience you endured while staying at out hotel. Our rooms are easily one of the most important components of our hotel, especially when referring to our guests and the satisfaction with their stay.... More 

Travellers are raving about these Los Angeles hotels

San Diego, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 October 2015

When I arrived at the hotel I was told their elevator is "temporarily out of service." I have stayed at this property before and they had the same issue last time so I am starting to doubt the "temporary" aspect of it. To get to the stairs you go behind the building through a creepy alley and up a smelly... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Charles M
ramadachatsworth, Public Relations Manager at Ramada Chatsworth, responded to this review

Dear Charles M, Thank you so very much for taking the time out of your schedule to write us such an insightful review. Our staff thrives to make your stay as comfortable and at- home as possible. So for us to come knowledge of your terrible experience with us, is nothing short of embarrassing and a disappointment on our behalf.... More 

1 review
Reviewed 26 October 2015 via mobile

My stay at the Ramada was very welcoming, I had an awesome time and the front desk clerk Jenna Medina was a great help throughout my stay at the hotel. Room service was always on time and I really liked that , I will recommend this place to all my close friends .

Helpful?
Thank bryan v
ramadachatsworth, Public Relations Manager at Ramada Chatsworth, responded to this review

Dear Bryan V, Thank you so very much for taking the time out of your day to write us such a wonderful review. Here at the Ramada Chastworth, our staff absolutely thrives to make your stay as comfortable and at home as possible. So for us to know of your great stay makes us all ecstatic! Our Front Desk Agents... More 

27 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Los Angeles hotels
North San Fernando Valley
Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge
Extended Stay America - Los Ange...
#210 of 347 in Los Angeles
74 reviews
North San Fernando Valley
Radisson Hotel Chatsworth
Radisson Hotel Chatsworth
#95 of 347 in Los Angeles
396 reviews
North San Fernando Valley
Good Nite Inn Sylmar
Good Nite Inn Sylmar
#118 of 347 in Los Angeles
276 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
South San Fernando Valley
Howard Johnson Inn & Suites Reseda
North San Fernando Valley
Staybridge Suites Chatsworth
Staybridge Suites Chatsworth
#117 of 347 in Los Angeles
133 reviews
Harbor
BEST WESTERN Los Angeles Worldport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Ramada Chatsworth

Address: 21340 Devonshire Street, Los Angeles, CA 91311
Region: United States > California > Los Angeles > North San Fernando Valley
Price Range: RM471 - RM698 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Chatsworth 2.5*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Ramada Chatsworth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Chatsworth Hotel Los Angeles
Ramada Los Angeles
Ramada Inn Los Angeles
Los Angeles Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Chatsworth staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Two buildings, and we preferred building 1. King suite was spacious and had a nice sitting area.”
 of 5 bubbles Etoile_of_NE_Ohio, 24 Jul 2016 | Read review
“To choose a good room, book elsewhere!”
 of 5 bubbles drpaulSeattle, 19 Jul 2016 | Read review
“the back building is more modern with no pets or smoking rooms”
 of 5 bubbles raylenep2016, 3 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Choose another hotel.”
  • Padded bench stained
  • Desk chair with complimentary flotsam
  • Carpet worn and stained
  • Carpet stained
  • Stained chair
 of 5 bubbles Jansbee57, 1 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Sorry cannot say anything other than to stay away”
 of 5 bubbles terry_borchard1, 19 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay