We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN Moreno Hotel & Suites

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Moreno Hotel & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

357 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 345: English reviews
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

This hotel sucks it is the worst best western we have ever stayed in (and we have stayed in many BW hotels) the wi fi didn't work the bed sheets were threadbare there was blood on bathroom door phones in hotel only go to managers office the breakfast was apalling we went to Denny's round the corner,be warned don't stay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thomas M
Las Vegas, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

I called the hotel the morning of arriving to see if I was able to upgrade due to my status with Best Western Hotel and they told me that they were sold out, which was fine. Issue One: Me and my business partner checked into the hotel on Friday Feb 10th got into our room #103, we unpacked everything and...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank John W
bestwestmorenovalley, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Moreno Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Dear John W, Thank you for taking the time to write such a candid review of your recent stay with us. We do apologize for the unfortunate mishap that happened during your stay with the room that you were in. We tried our best to accommodate you under the circumstances by upgrading your room, and by also giving you an...

Vancouver
Reviewed 1 week ago

Poor quality pillows. I dislike non-fitted sheets. Very poor WiFi. In the evenings in particular had to go outside my roo to get a connection. Staff not particularly service oriented. Just doing job..

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Saskatchewan
bestwestmorenovalley, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Moreno Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Saskatchewan, Thank you for taking the time to write a candid review about your recent stay with us. We're sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your stay with us. We are currently trying to improve our WIFI. We will take your feedback to better implement our services. We hope you will give us another try. Thank you...

Mesa
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel is easy access and for our stay very comfortable. Our room was very clean and comfortable. It was spacious and there were plenty of pillows on our king bed that were just perfect. Fridge and microwave and a nice sized TV. I don't usually like exterior corridor access hotels but this one was ok. We felt safe. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank linna62
Scottsdale, Arizona
Reviewed 7 January 2017

A huge room with a comfortable bed close to the freeway, yet really quiet, with easy access to places in the area. Elevators to upper floors. Complimentary breakfast with many choices for every taste.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank donaldo2017
bestwestmorenovalley, Owner at BEST WESTERN Moreno Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Donaldo2017, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your recent stay. Glad to hear your room near the freeway was accommodating to you. We hope to welcome you back again, Thank you.

Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 6 January 2017

I would not recommend this Best Western since it doesn't represent the brand. It's outdated and looks good online in pictures but is very outdated, dirty, reeks of old cigarettes no hot water, heater made noise all night long light on the hair dryer glared all night long so it was hard to sleep. We reserved a week and checked...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Nancy W
bestwestmorenovalley, Owner at BEST WESTERN Moreno Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Nancy W, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're sorry to hear you cut your time with us short. Please rest assured that we will do everything we can to resolve the discomforts you experienced while you stayed with us. Again, I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience.

San Francisco, California
Reviewed 29 December 2016

Stayed here in July for a family event nearby and was pleasantly surprised with the property. The front desk agents were very friendly, the rooms were clean, and the property itself was very well kept and felt like a resort. The location is a bit off the main roads, leaving the area much quieter than the busy road would suggest....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ariel S
bestwestmorenovalley, Owner at BEST WESTERN Moreno Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Ariel S, Thank you for taking the time to write such a candid review about your stay with us. We appreciated the compliments. We're happy to hear that our property was to your liking and that your were able to enjoy our outdoor pool & hot tub and the complimentary breakfast in the morning. We hope to have you...

moreno valley
Reviewed 12 December 2016

I Love this place! The front decks clark (Cynthia) is always so hhelpful, every time I come she gets me checked in and out..I would seriously give her a super 10.. the rooms are super clean..and food is also so great...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank marquezsantos1
bestwestmorenovalley, Owner at BEST WESTERN Moreno Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Marquezsanros1, Thank your for taking the time to write us a review. We're glad to hear our front desk agent, Cynthia, was so helpful to you on your recent stays here with us. Thank you for the compliments. We hope to see you back again with us. Many Thanks!

Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewed 9 December 2016

This is just an average place to stay but the price was decent with a room just like the pic. It was clean, everything worked, staff was courteous. No bugs. We didn't have time to use the courtyard but there are balconies with each room, anyway it was late fall and chilly. I read a lot of reviews and yes,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dspen55
Sonoma County CA
Reviewed 21 October 2016

The bed was very comfortable. Traffic noise was loud but bearable even with the patio door open. Staff was super friendly.There was a faint smell of tobacco smoke in the room but it wasn't too bad. Temperature control was by heat pumps which I like- quiet and efficient.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank bordercollie21

94 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (90)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (49)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
2:49
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Moreno Valley
2.3 km away
Comfort Inn Moreno Valley near March Air Reserve Base
2.8 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Moreno Valley
4.2 km away
Ayres Hotel & Spa Moreno Valley
Ayres Hotel & Spa Moreno Valley
#1 of 9 in Moreno Valley
676 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Moreno Valley
14.6 km away
Americas Best Value Inn Riverside
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Moreno Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Moreno Hotel & Suites

Address: 24840 Elder Ave, Moreno Valley, CA 92557
Region: United States > California > Moreno Valley
Price Range: RM392 - RM584 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Moreno Hotel & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Best Western, Travelocity, Priceline and Orbitz so you can book your BEST WESTERN Moreno Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Moreno Valley Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Moreno Hotel & Suites staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Moreno Valley, California
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Moreno Hotel & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get a room with new AC and away from the pool”
 of 5 bubbles G1255ZObills, 24 Jul 2016 | Read review
“There are elevators but if steps are an issue be aware that corridors have two or three steps in places.”
 of 5 bubbles thewholeworldishome, 12 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Get a room with a balcony”
 of 5 bubbles gbulldoger, 11 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Any of the rooms are a great choice.”
 of 5 bubbles Angelnunez833, 18 Mar 2016 | Read review
“far from the highway”
 of 5 bubbles hrefa, 8 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5