We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Ontario Gateway Hotel

    2200 E Holt Blvd, Ontario, CA 91761-7671
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    US$110
    US$65
    SAVE US$45
    US$110
    US$65
    SAVE US$45
    US$110
    Traveller (12)
    Room & Suite (24)
    Dining (1)
    Overview
    • Excellent0%
    • Very good11%
    • Average18%
    • Poor33%
    • Terrible38%
    3 weeks ago
    “Needs Serious Renovations”
    27 Jul 2017
    “Nope”
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Airport Transportation
    Room Service
    Suites
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Concierge
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Laundry Service
    Tennis Court
    Housekeeping
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Shuttle Bus Service
    3.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$65
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$65
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$110
      View Deal
    View all 9 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (27)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 27 reviews

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    I tried five rooms before they found one with a working A/C and a toilet seat that I would use. Entire property smells of mildew and urine. Bathrooms are disgusting. Toilet seats are 10 years old with cigarette burns and sloughing plastic. Bathtub floors are...More

    Thank Michelle C
    Response from Emad A, General Manager at Ontario Gateway HotelResponded 1 week ago

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments, immediately we will investigate and correct the issues and sorry for the inconvenience. We are a new management at the hotel and we will like to get another opportunity to take care of your future reservation. Please reach...More

    A TripAdvisor Member
    1
    Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

    Attended a 3 day conference at the Ontarion convention Center. The parking experience was horrible. $10 to park, no in and out or you pay again. No outside food in the facility. They have their maintenance workers guarding the entrance as if they were guards...More

    Thank A TripAdvisor Member
    Management response:Responded 4 weeks ago

    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent comment, I am not sue if you are talking about the same hotel because the Ontario Gateway Hotel previously Ontario Convention and Airport Hotel doesn't charge for Parking at all, if yes, you were charged please contact...More

    Reviewed 16 August 2017

    Traveling on a budget and getting an unbelievably low price through Booking.com, we booked this hotel thinking it was a different one with a similar name; I got worried when I read the reviews here. When we couldn't cancel without a penalty (prepaid), we gave...More

    Thank Blakesleefam
    A TripAdvisor Member
    4
    Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

    MOLD smells throughout the hotel but walking into the overbooked room we had reserved two months earlier we actually had to argue to get rude unheartening staff filthy room toilet didn't work pool had dead cockroaches this isn't even equivalent to a low budget run...More

    Thank A TripAdvisor Member
    Reviewed 9 August 2017

    This is a decent hotel for the area, without breaking the bank! Pros- the sliding door out to the pool and nice outdoor courtyard. :) Cons- No continental breakfast and hotel rooms are a little dated. :(

    Thank missmaxx19
    Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport
    810 reviews
    #1 of 41 hotels in Ontario
     
    Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario
    503 reviews
    #1 of 10 hotels in Rancho Cucamonga
     
    Super 8 Upland Ontario CA
    39 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Upland
     
    Ontario Inn & Suites
    12 reviews
    #1 of 3 hotels in Montclair
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Room Service
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Banquet Room
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Conference Facilities
    • Shuttle Bus Service
    • Room Service
    • Free Parking
    • Airport Transportation
    • Laundry Service
    • Concierge
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Outdoor pool
    • Tennis Court
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$79 - US$156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Suites ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 299
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Cancelon, Travelocity, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Ontario Gateway Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • California >
    • Ontario
    • Also Known As
    • Radisson Ontario Airport Hotel Ontario ,
    • Marriott Ontario ,
    • Ontario Marriott
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (12)
    Room & Suite (24)
    Dining (1)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (23)
    Bathroom (2)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
    Nearby
    Super 8 Upland Ontario CA
    39 reviews
    6.73 km away
     
    Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario
    503 reviews
    5.90 km away
     
    Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport
    810 reviews
    3.04 km away
     
    Ontario Inn & Suites
    12 reviews
    7.60 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    In-N-Out Burger
    152 reviews
    .81 km away
    Rossa's
    99 reviews
    .72 km away
    Starbucks
    32 reviews
    .55 km away
    Spires Restaurant
    89 reviews
    .42 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Graber Olive House
    127 reviews
    4.19 km away
    Citizens Business Bank Arena
    132 reviews
    3.82 km away
    Ontario Convention Center
    96 reviews
    .27 km away
    Pacific Electric Trail
    61 reviews
    4.81 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    KaliKross
    11 October 2015|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from flyboymlc | Reviewed this property |
    I did not have bed bugs, my room was clean and comfortable. I stayed in the wing facing Holt Blvd, not near the train tracks. I've stayed 3 times from Priceline.
    2
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "You either get a view of the parking lot or a view of an abandoned courtyard."
    Read review
    "Don't bother. No such thing now. I had been there in 2006 when it was a Marriott and it was this reason..."
    Read review
    "It's best to ask to see your room first."
    Read review
    "The coffee pot and the vents had mold and mildew. Fungus on the molding. ROACH walking across bathroom floor!"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing