We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn & Suites Rancho Cordova

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites Rancho Cordova
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

315 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 315: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn & Suites Rancho Cordova
 Click to rate
Weimar, California
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

There was people hanging out near the pool and activity all night long. At one point there were people by the door talking loudly. The rooms on both sides were active all night

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank T8531TVlindad
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Rancho Cordova, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your review. We do expect that our guests have consideration for their neighbors, and keep the noise level down, but occasionally, as you experienced, this does not happen. We are sorry for the disturbance and the inconvenience that was caused to you, but hope that you will have a...

Sacramento, CA USA
Reviewed 1 week ago

Key given to room wouldn't open door. Given another room and key given wouldn't open that door. Third room with key given worked. Back & forth to check-in each time. TV remote wouldn't work... back & forth to check-in again with new batteries for remote. Remote still didn't work... another trip back & forth to check-in and a new remote...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank L689VAricharda
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Rancho Cordova, responded to this review

We are very sorry that your recent stay with us was marred by technical issues. Whilst we are happy that our front desk clerk tried to assist you as best she could, your feedback is very disappointing to hear, but we hope you give us another chance to make it up to you. Best wishes, Hotel Management

Hayward, California
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 136reneo
Sacramento, California
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It was decent and most of the maids were good only 1 was not up to par. the office staff was very nice,even though they didn't offer the wyndham rewards card until I asked about it. overall everything was fine

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank V1310HJsusanl
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Rancho Cordova, responded to this review

We were delighted to be your hosts for a month! It is great to get your review, we are always delighted to get feedback from long-staying guests. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your month here, and that you found our staff to be friendly. We hope that you will have the opportunity to stay with us again...

Sacramento, California
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Checking out, it's comforting to hear a guest on her cel talking about how some guys bum rushed her pal's room and beat her bloody.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 47scotto
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Rancho Cordova, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us when you were in this area Scott. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay, albeit you were a little disconcerted by another guest's conversation at check out. We trust that this will not dissuade you from staying with us again, we would love to welcome you back. Best wishes, Hotel Management

Simi Valley, California
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My room had a smell of Marijuana in the bathroom, I had a non smoking room. There were people out on the balconies smoking joints. There was a pit bull dog running loose on the side of the building where you check in. The hotel needs to halt the smoking in areas where guests walk and move to and from...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Zorick. M
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Rancho Cordova, responded to this review

We're happy that you liked our hotel overall, but are disappointed with your comments about the smell and the behavior of other guests. Rest assured that this is not a common issue at all with us, and we operate very strict policies in relation to such matters. Thank you for alerting us to the issue, we will ensure that we...

San Francisco, California
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel is not in a great area. It has a view of a public storage facility. However, the staff is very friendly and helpful. There was free parking, the family suite was roomy and the carpets looked clean. The towel rack was broken and it was easy to hear everything that goes on outside of the room door. If...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 213momof4
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Rancho Cordova, responded to this review

Thank you for your positive comments and I am pleased that you had a good stay overall. However, I apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay, rest assured that we will mend the towel rack and we will ensure that all of our breakfast options are available throughout breakfast going forward. Thank you for choosing to stay...

Sacramento, California
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alofalusi
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Rancho Cordova, responded to this review

Sacramento, California
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank samanthasA5716YL
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Rancho Cordova, responded to this review

Kennewick, Washington
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank George C
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Rancho Cordova, responded to this review

16 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rancho Cordova hotels
2.6 km away
Red Roof Inn Rancho Cordova - Sacramento
Red Roof Inn Rancho Cordova - Sa...
#12 of 17 in Rancho Cordova
194 reviews
2.1 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Rancho Cordova Inn
2.5 km away
Hampton Inn Sacramento/Rancho Cordova
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Rancho Cordova Sacramento
2.3 km away
Hyatt Place Sacramento/Rancho Cordova
2.1 km away
Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.
Extended Stay America - Sacramen...
#13 of 17 in Rancho Cordova
71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Rancho Cordova

Address: 3240 Mather Field Rd, Rancho Cordova, CA 95670-5818 (Formerly Motel 6 Rancho Cordova)
Region: United States > California > Rancho Cordova
Price Range: RM288 - RM416 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Rancho Cordova 2*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Rancho Cordova reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Rancho Cordova
Quality Inn Rancho Cordova
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn & Suites Rancho Cordova staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for non smoking rooms on the upper floors.”
 of 5 bubbles zorickm, 7 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Do not stay in room 310 - disgusting!”
 of 5 bubbles LeftmyheartinLima, 20 Jul 2016 | Read review
“All the rooms I have stayed in were good. I've stayed at this hotel a few times in my travels”
 of 5 bubbles , 12 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Don't bother!”
 of 5 bubbles kimajo, 16 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Probably stay on the top floor.. hard to judge how to give advice on this place.”
 of 5 bubbles Canadian_Stefan, 15 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5