We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Days Inn & Suites Rancho Cordova

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites Rancho Cordova
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

284 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 284: English reviews
Claremont, California
2 reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The breakfast was very modest...no eggs or meat...there were hot plates there that looked as if they had been used for such items...but none existed. They basically just had cereal..anyway another disconcerting 'thing' happened. Apparently the people at the head desk allowed some man to call my room. He didn't know my name, and they didn't get his. Anyway..his call... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank kathleenmB9583GM
1 review
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Where to start...we payed close to $100 per room (reserved 3 rooms for 1 night) and I quite honestly didn't have my expectations super high. That being said, they didn't even come close to meeting my low expectations. All three rooms were labeled as non-smoking but each room had the heavy stench of cigarette smoke and all of the beds... More 

Helpful?
Thank Brian N
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Rancho Cordova, responded to this review

We are so sorry to hear about your experience with our hotel. Our staff should have taken care of the issue right away for you, or switched your rooms to ensure you have a wonderful stay with us as a majority of our guests do. It clearly seems that we dropped the ball in this case. This is very unlike... More 

Los Angeles, California
1 review
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The room was ok! However, you can hear whatever going on the next room even if they sneeze!!!!!!!!!! The receptionists were rude and unprofessional!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank sact0wn
Amit M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Rancho Cordova, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. While we are glad that you liked the room but we are disappointed to ready about your overall stay with us. It is unlike our staff to be rude and inattentive, and I am so sorry that was the case. I will be sure to bring this up with them so it... More 

Fresno, California
1 review
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The suites were huge. The location is directly off of the freeway so easy to find and to get you your other destinations. Less than $100 was a great price.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Mark M
Amit M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Rancho Cordova, responded to this review

Hi Mark, thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and found us to be an affordable place to base yourself while visiting the area. Thanks again, we hope to see you soon again! More 

Morgan Hill, California
1 review
Reviewed 26 October 2016

I normally hate to give bad reviews for a business but I can't help it with this stay at the Days Inn. We were very disappointed with the quality of this hotel and the cleanness of the room. We were very excited for our trip and the great price we received with Days Inn however once we checked in we... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank brittanyg885
Amit M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Rancho Cordova, responded to this review

Dear guest, we try very hard to make our guests stays as pleasant as possible and it is always a disappointment when we learn one of them has left with a less than first-rate experience. Upkeep and cleanliness are very important to us and our room service team does a great job preparing the room for our guests, so it... More 

Valley Springs, California, United States
1 review
Reviewed 26 October 2016

Close friend in hospital. to sick to operate. Need to get him nom e as fast as possible. early afternoon, told the lady a nd ask if i could;d please have a refund as we were not staying. she was admit "NO"

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Hazel D

16 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rancho Cordova hotels
2.1 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Rancho Cordova Inn
2.6 km away
Red Roof Inn Rancho Cordova - Sacramento
Red Roof Inn Rancho Cordova - Sa...
#12 of 17 in Rancho Cordova
178 reviews
9.6 km away
Comfort Inn and Suites Rancho Cordova
Comfort Inn and Suites Rancho Co...
#11 of 17 in Rancho Cordova
113 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 km away
Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.
Extended Stay America - Sacramen...
#13 of 17 in Rancho Cordova
68 reviews
4.6 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Rancho Cordova Sacramento
1.9 km away
Courtyard Sacramento Rancho Cordova
Courtyard Sacramento Rancho Cord...
#10 of 17 in Rancho Cordova
83 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Rancho Cordova

Address: 3240 Mather Field Rd., Rancho Cordova, CA 95670 (Formerly Motel 6 Rancho Cordova)
Region: United States > California > Rancho Cordova
Price Range: RM295 - RM357 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Rancho Cordova 2*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Rancho Cordova reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Rancho Cordova
Quality Inn Rancho Cordova
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn & Suites Rancho Cordova staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Do not stay in room 310 - disgusting!”
 of 5 bubbles LeftmyheartinLima, 20 Jul 2016 | Read review
“All the rooms I have stayed in were good. I've stayed at this hotel a few times in my travels”
 of 5 bubbles , 12 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Don't bother!”
 of 5 bubbles kimajo, 16 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Probably stay on the top floor.. hard to judge how to give advice on this place.”
 of 5 bubbles Canadian_Stefan, 15 Mar 2016 | Read review
“high floor looking at pool”
 of 5 bubbles DennisPlacerville, 5 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay