We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
I chose this place because of the convenient location off the freeway. More importantly, since my husband and I were driving a Penske truck with a car carrier, we need an inn with a big driveway to park the truck - and that's when we...More
Thank Jessica C
Response from GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Red BluffResponded 13 August 2017
Hi, and thank you for choosing to stay with us recently! We were happy to welcome you to our hotel, and we are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay. Customer service is a key focus of ours, so it's good to hear that you...More
The most disgusting hotel we have ever stayed at. Run down, dirty, mildew, cigarette burns in the bedding, moldy pool. Total dive! Shares a parking lot with a hotel that was boarded/chained /condemned. Very sketch place!!More
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This business uses tools provided by TripAdvisor (or one of its official Review Collection Partners) to encourage and collect guest reviews, including this one.
Response from GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Red BluffResponded 2 weeks ago
Hi Jenny, Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently, we are very sorry to hear that you had such a poor experience. Your room does not sound as though it was made up to the normal standard that we provide for our guests,...More
US$56 - US$77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Days Inn Red Bluff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Response from scrotiemcboogarballs | Reviewed this property |
Lorri....I'm sorry you and your family had a bad experience....I can only speak for myself and my experiences....for me its all been good and I still stay there several times a week...I have also stayed at other motels in... More
Lorri....I'm sorry you and your family had a bad experience....I can only speak for myself and my experiences....for me its all been good and I still stay there several times a week...I have also stayed at other motels in red bluff with not the best results so I don't stay there anymore...that's probably the best answer I can offer....if your not happy somewhere...go somewhere else...good luck...
Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
"Ask for new linen or fresh linen . Verify room is non-smoking if smell of smoke bothers you"