We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin View Inn & Suites

Booking.comUS$108*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$117*
US$108*
US$117*
US$108*
US$117*
US$108*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin View Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

589 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 580: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin View Inn & Suites
 Click to rate
Union City, California
Reviewed 1 week ago

Nice hotel friendly staff everyone had a great attitude very clean hotel nice jacuzzi and swimming pool.The parking was easy and it very good lighting in the parking lot! I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Darryl F
General M, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin View Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We are pleased that you were able to recognize the efforts that our team make to deliver a good experience for every guest. The team are the heart and soul of our of hotel...

HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 21 January 2017

We were only there for one night, but we felt welcomed and appreciated! They really went out of their way to help us with addresses and food and locations in Redding. Also the breakfast was worth staying to eat there! The bed was comfortable and it's in a section of town that's real quiet. Even with that, it's close to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael A
About Hotel's Favourite Review
General M, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin View Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback. We strive to deliver the highest standards of customer service to all of our guests and we are very happy to hear that not only did you enjoy our hotel, but some of our local restaurants as well. Thank you for choosing the Best Western Plus Twin View...

Reviewed 1 week ago

My husband is a disabled Veteran and we routinely ask for first floor accomodations due to his limitations and prefer 2 queen beds which we requested. We received 1 King bed and when asked if they had the queen beds, were then moved to a second floor room down a long hallway without the help of a cart for our...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathleen D
General M, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin View Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and tell us about your experience at the Best Western PLUS Twin View Inn & Suites Redding. I apologize that you did not have a positive experience with our guest room. We will look into correcting the items mentioned. Your feedback is very valuable to us to enhance the future...

Olympia, Washington
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

A hotel that's very convenient and easy to get to from the freeway. The hotel is very dated, but signs of renewal can be seen. The bathroom in our room, definitely needed some deep cleaning. The grout and wallpaper were stained. But the newly remodeled sink area in the room was very nicely done and very cleaned. The front desk...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeff G
General M, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin View Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel on Trip Advisor and give us feedback regarding your most recent stay. Our staff and management work hard to deliver the highest standards of customer service to all our guests and I am happy to read that you were provided with excellent customer service during your stay and that you...

Cottage Grove, Oregon
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very close to I-5, yet quiet. Nice, clean room, great staff. Close to food and shopping. Nice outdoor pool and jetted spa. Breakfast was warm and tasty with a good selection. The beds were comfortable. The one negative is that the closest ice machine had no ice.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank P62NZlindab
General M, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin View Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We are pleased that you were able to recognize the efforts that our team make to deliver a good experience for every guest. The team are the heart and soul of our of hotel...

Beaverton, Oregon
Reviewed 22 March 2017

Felt the room needed improvement with electrical outlets, but a comfortable room. The breakfast was good with bacon, sausage and eggs offered along with other selections. We would probably stay there again if we were in the area.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dale757
General M, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin View Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel on Trip Advisor and give us feedback regarding your most recent stay. Our staff and management work hard to deliver the highest standards of customer service to all our guests and I am happy to read that you were provided with excellent customer service during your stay and that you...

Seattle, Washington, Usa
Reviewed 17 March 2017

I arrived at this location to find lots of noise from a school group that was staying on a Saturday night. (I thought school was Monday to Friday?) Anyway, I requested a room where it was quiet but when I went to my room the walls were so thin that I could hear the conversation of several teenage girls in...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathleen M
General M, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin View Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin View Inn & Suites on TripAdvisor. We were disappointed to hear about your experience and would like you to know we truly value your feedback about the property. We hope overall you had a wonderful time and the next time you are in...

Redding, California
Reviewed 4 March 2017

Always a pleasure to stay here, the staff is always so friendly and make us feel like we are at home, Been staying here regularly for a few years now and have absolutely no complaints, very well kept and clean!!!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank H1462TLjoshh
General M, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin View Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We are pleased that you were able to recognize the efforts that our team make to deliver a good experience for every guest. The team are the heart and soul of our of hotel...

White Rock, Canada
Reviewed 4 March 2017 via mobile

Super comfortable beds. Good best western breakfast. A lot of choices and very fresh. Yes you are close to the I5 but this makes no difference to your sleep! Staff are lovely and polite. And very clean.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Laura14429
General M, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin View Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel on Trip Advisor and give us feedback regarding your most recent stay. Our staff and management work hard to deliver the highest standards of customer service to all our guests and I am happy to read that you were provided with excellent customer service during your stay and that you...

Vancouver. B C
Reviewed 1 March 2017

We simply needed a clean and comfortable place to sleep after a long drive from Vancouver, BC and this was perfect with easy on and off by the I. 5. The choice of restaurants for an even Ning meal was limited so we opted for delivery of a pizza.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Barbara D
General M, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin View Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again.

55 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (41)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Redding hotels
0.3 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Redding
0.2 km away
Comfort Suites Redding
Comfort Suites Redding
#10 of 36 in Redding
163 reviews
5.0 km away
Oxford Suites Redding
Oxford Suites Redding
#2 of 36 in Redding
1,239 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Hilltop Inn
5.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Redding
9.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Redding
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin View Inn & Suites

Address: 1080 Twin View Blvd, Redding, CA 96003-2021 (Formerly Holiday Inn Express)
Region: United States > California > Redding
Price Range: RM468 - RM678 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin View Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Best Western, Cancelon, Priceline, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin View Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Twin View Hotel Redding
Best Western Plus Twin View Inn And Suites
Best Western Redding
Redding Best Western
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Redding
#8 Business Hotel in Redding
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin View Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
5 days ago
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin View Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We asked for a quite room on the top floor. The staff helped us with finding just the right location.”
enjoyinglife381, 18 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Rooms on the opposite side of the freeway on the first floor.”
michaelaM7103IC, 20 Jan 2017 | Read review
“We were in the eastern section, near, the side door. No problems with sound or excessive people traffic. Quiet and serene.”
paulhM3964UL, 1 Aug 2016 | Read review
“We had room 103. Perfect for pets”
pegstro, 23 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Our room was on the second floor, it was quiet.”
875heidiw, 3 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$108* /night
View Deal
Hotels.comUS$108
TravelocityUS$108
TripAdvisorUS$108
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates