We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Residence Inn Roseville

    1930 Taylor Rd, Roseville, CA 95661-3008
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/201730/10/2017
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$116US$149
    View Deal
    Traveller (188)
    Room & Suite (122)
    Dining (18)
    Overview
    • Excellent39%
    • Very good24%
    • Average17%
    • Poor10%
    • Terrible10%
    Travellers talk about
    “served hot” (2 reviews)
    “pet fee” (3 reviews)
    “full kitchen” (6 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Kitchenette
    Concierge
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Self-Serve Laundry
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Residence Inn Roseville
    Special Offer: Unlock Member Rates!
    Hotel packages
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$116
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$116
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$149
      View Deal
    View all 22 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (117)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 115 reviews

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    location is fine, stay in this area all the time. The breakfast was pretty good each morning and I did not take part in the evening appetizers. The staff was pretty friendly and helpful. The first floor stinks of some pretty strong odors which smell...More

    Thank Bru J
    Response from maria t, General Manager at Residence Inn RosevilleResponded 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time in sharing your recent stay. Although we are delighted to hear that the service and food met your needs, we are disappointed that we didn't have a better chance to serve your with your room issues.

    Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile

    I am basing this hotel review on the fact that we stayed here for three weeks while waiting for the sale of our house to close. We needed a hotel during which we could still have our cat. There was breakfast every morning and the...More

    Thank StephySunshine5
    Response from maria t, General Manager at Residence Inn RosevilleResponded 28 August 2017

    Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay. As the cleanliness of our hotel is a key priority, I am very sorry that your guestroom fell short of your expectations. Please rest assured that your comments have been shared with the housekeeping...More

    Reviewed 11 August 2017

    We stayed here for 6 nights for a sports tournament. We booked the 2 bedroom suite. Like other reviewers are saying, the rooms are in desperate need of a renovation. The carpet is worn and falling apart; the door handles are sticky/dirty; the bathrooms aren't...More

    Thank purpleladyk
    Response from Maria T, Manager at Residence Inn RosevilleResponded 17 August 2017

    Thank you for your review of your recent stay. We appreciate your feedback, and are very sorry for the difficulties that you experienced. Your review provides details that the hotel team needs to re evaluate guest needs and meet guest expectations. Again, we apologize for...More

    Reviewed 9 August 2017

    We were very disappointed with my recent stay at Residence inn Roseville Room #117. We were in town for a softball tournament and stayed a week. I was quite embarrassed since we shared the 2 bedroom with another parent and their child and we told...More

    Thank ecyman
    Response from Maria T, General Manager at Residence Inn RosevilleResponded 9 August 2017

    Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay with us. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal. Please accept our sincere apology for the issues you incurred. We...More

    Reviewed 30 July 2017

    There are many good things to say about this Residence Inn. The Staff is wonderful, location is great, local Dinning very good. The only problem is it's old and needs some help. Not that it's dirty just worn and dated. An example is our A/C...More

    Thank NoHoMike
    Response from Maria T, General Manager at Residence Inn RosevilleResponded 5 August 2017

    Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay at the Roseville Residence Inn. We are delighted to hear your thought in recognizing the staff and local dining. We will share your feedback regarding the need for a renovation to the appropriate hotel...More

    Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville
    650 reviews
    #1 of 18 hotels in Roseville
     
    Hyatt Place Sacramento Roseville
    597 reviews
    #2 of 18 hotels in Roseville
     
    SENZA Hotel
    700 reviews
    #3 of 30 hotels in Napa
     
    Hyatt Place Sacramento/Rancho Cordova
    478 reviews
    #1 of 17 hotels in Rancho Cordova
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    GreenPartner
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Laundry Service
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Concierge
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hot Tub
    • Heated pool
    • Indoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$130 - US$247 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #10 Family Hotel in Roseville
    • #11 Business Hotel in Roseville
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 90
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Hotwire so you can book your Residence Inn Roseville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • California >
    • Roseville
    • Also Known As
    • Residence Inn Roseville Galleria Mall/Taylor Road Hotel Roseville ,
    • Roseville Residence Inn
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (188)
    Room & Suite (122)
    Dining (18)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (53)
    Bathroom (17)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    SENZA Hotel
    700 reviews
    104.31 km away
     
    Hyatt Place Sacramento/Rancho Cordova
    478 reviews
    19.65 km away
     
    Hyatt Place Sacramento Roseville
    597 reviews
    2.02 km away
     
    Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville
    650 reviews
    2.43 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Tahoe Joe's Famous Steakhouse
    298 reviews
    .18 km away
    Boudin SF Roseville
    66 reviews
    1.08 km away
    Cattlemen's Restaurant
    93 reviews
    .38 km away
    Islands
    105 reviews
    .14 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Antique Trove
    71 reviews
    1.91 km away
    Beat The Room
    27 reviews
    1.69 km away
    Miners Ravine Trail Loop
    66 reviews
    2.71 km away
    Golfland Sunsplash
    175 reviews
    .40 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Lindy W
    18 November 2016|
    Answer
    Response from Christie T | Reviewed this property |
    I don't work for the hotel. Suggest you contact hotel and ask for the manager about the person you are seeking.
    0
    Votes
    Missalice76
    17 June 2016|
    Answer
    Response from Bali S | Property representative |
    Hi, Our complementary breakfast is served every morning in our lobby area. Monday through Friday it is served at 6am to 9:30am and Saturday's and Sunday's it is served at 7am to 10am. I hope this answers your question. If... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "ask for a room with no pet urine smells or cigarette smells if they have any"
    Read review
    "Book at another hotel"
    Read review
    "king rm is large and open"
    Read review
    "Not near the air compressors."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing