We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Betabel RV Park

Save
Overview
  • Excellent48%
  • Very good28%
  • Average12%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“pull thru”(3 reviews)
“silicon valley”(2 reviews)
“juan batista”(2 reviews)
Free Internet
Free Parking
Pool
Pets Allowed
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (25)Write a Review
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
12
7
3
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
12
7
3
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspull thrusilicon valleyjuan batistagilroyasphaltmontereywifi
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2017

We stopped at this location in order to visit family members who lived both north and south of this location - it worked for us. We had sen it traveling before and thought it to be convenient for us. First impression was that it was...More

2  Thank Skip M
Reviewed 29 July 2017 via mobile

Lots of pull through sites with picnic tables and 50 amp service. Trees are tall enough to provide shade but in some cases limit your awning opening all the way with opposite slides. We booked two sides next to each other months ago but the...More

1  Thank Chiefly1
Reviewed 20 July 2017

It's all we needed for a few days stay. Clean, well managed with a friendly staff to help you on arrival. If I were to be picky, I'd wish for a few more trees. Although we didn't have our dog with us, it did have...More

1  Thank William G
Reviewed 14 May 2017 via mobile

We were planning to stay one night to have a star filled night with a campfire. No where in their literature does it say they are not allowed. The staff were pleasant enough but refused to give any kind of refund. What is camping without...More

2  Thank AnneM1225
Reviewed 1 April 2017

Betabel is a good location for Gilroy, Santa Cruz and Monterey peninsula. Pull through sites for short term stays are long enough for most motorhomes. Maintenance for this older park is needed for restrooms, laundry and pool area, etc. Park has built an adjacent storage...More

2  Thank Carole F
View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Internet
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Things to do
Pool
Details
Details
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Kristi M
3 March 2016|
Answer
Response from BetabelBeet |
Hello! Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We do not have cabins or units to rent.We are however located within 8 miles of lodging in both Gilroy and San Juan Bautista.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"If traveling with pets choose the parking spaces next to the pet area."
Read review
"Try to avoid Space 105 if you have windows in the rear of your rig. The light will shine right through."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing