We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Flamingo Conference Resort & Spa

Save
Traveller (135)
Room & Suite (321)
Pool & Beach (75)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent26%
  • Very good42%
  • Average18%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“health club”(30 reviews)
“huge pool”(12 reviews)
“night manager”(13 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (703)
Filter reviews
691 results
Traveller rating
180
279
128
64
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
180
279
128
64
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshealth clubhuge poolnight managerhot tubpool sidewine countrymid centurycontinental breakfastsonoma countysecond floornight's sleepoatmealroom was largeruthretroneoncvs
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 691 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

Sorry foodies and travelers, this is more directed toward a visiting dental community. The meeting room auditorium was crazy huge, not one seat not taken. Food was good, wait service was good but a tad slow...I was late but also the hungiest. Figures. Swallowed my...More

Thank Nadra M
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I am a ‘frequent flyer’ to this hotel as my dad lives nearby and I come monthly to visit. It continues to disappoint; but I return because I’m a swimmer and they have a great year-round pool. I always pull back covers before getting into...More

1  Thank Chair369
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Our room was awful. It had a very bad smell when we walked in. There was no top sheet on the bed, and the towels have holes in them. Was very dissatisfied. Called the front desk about the sheets, all they did was bring them,...More

Thank our_spam
Response from Don H, Front Office Manager at Flamingo Conference Resort & SpaResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi there, I'm very sorry you had this experience. I would love the opportunity to chat with you, when you have a moment about your stay. Thank you, Don

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Ray at the front desk was great! I cxl my reservation by accident. He went back in and help me retrieve my reservation. He honored the rate! If you need help at the front desk ask for Ray. They have a great Sunday brunch.

Thank laura90049
Response from Don H, Front Office Manager at Flamingo Conference Resort & SpaResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you Laura! We hope to see you soon.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is a landmark hotel. The grounds are very well kept and the staff is very attentive. The rooms are good size with many category options from small to family size. You can also rent for a day pass and the pool is a great...More

Thank IslandGetaways
Response from Don H, Front Office Manager at Flamingo Conference Resort & SpaResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you very much for staying with us. Cheers, Don

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Santa Rosa
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Free Internet
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room Service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting Rooms
Banquet Room
Conference Facilities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Outdoor pool
Tennis Court
Details
Price range
US$183 - US$375 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#8 Business Hotel in Santa Rosa
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$183 - US$375 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#8 Business Hotel in Santa Rosa
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (135)
Room & Suite (321)
Pool & Beach (75)
Dining (34)
Amenities (121)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Unhappyinvolajo
14 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Lynnette S | Reviewed this property |
No we drive
0
Votes
jannicereyes
21 April 2017|
Answer
Response from Don H | Property representative |
Hi there, our telephone number is 707-545-8530. Hope that helps. Cheers, Don
0
Votes
Katherine J
10 March 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Don H | Property representative |
Thank you very much for your question. Uber, Lyft, taxis are all excellent options from SFO. There is a shuttle run every hour from 5:30AM to just after midnight as well. Sonoma County Airport Express. We're 65 miles... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Skip continental breakfast"
Read review
"401 near pool"
Read review
"There is a newer wing. I believe its nicer than the rest of the hotel. The older rooms have been remodeled."
Read review
"upgrade done only exterior and interior is small and very outdated- doesn't worth"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing