We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN Luxury Inn

Booking.comUS$110*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Luxury Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

127 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN Luxury Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 120: English reviews
Walla Walla, Washington
Reviewed 6 May 2016

The staff are friendly and they made sure check in and out went smooth. The room is a little dated and muggy, but it has a nice bed and was clean. The bathroom is small, and on the third floor had very poor water pressure. When checking out they have bagged snacks at the front desk that include fruit, granola...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Troy J
Reviewed 2 May 2016

the room was clean and quiet I didn't much care for the location of the room but the staff was eccellant, the room was clean and the maid service was great. the breakfast was good would stay again and ask for a better room

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Beverly F
Clovis, California
Reviewed 5 April 2016

Nice area, room is clean and comfortable. Bed is good. Microwave and refer in room. Ice machine. Nice hot breakfast (eggs with ham and cheese, juices, muffins, cereals, friut, etc.) but needs to add Biscuits and Gravy like other BW hotels. Overall a nice place to stay. Additional item, breakfast starts at 5:30 am rather than the 6 am breakfast...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank U3918KJrobertc
White Rock, Canada
Reviewed 20 March 2016

Had a great one night stay at this unique looking Tracy hotel. It was close to lotsa fast food outlets and a strip mall with a fab food market with a complete Mexican friendly feel to it. We ate at the nearby 'My Thai' which was decent too. The rooms were great at the hotel and the morning front desk...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debbie L
Sacramento, United States
Reviewed 3 February 2016

The room was very comfortable, the linens were clean and fresh, and the wifi was very fast. No connection problems whatsoever, and could stream Netflix without a hitch. This came in handy, as there weren't as many TV channels as other places I have stayed offer. Breakfast starts at 0630, so I had to skip out early on that because...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jason B
Strathmore ,Ab, Canada
Reviewed 24 January 2016

This is a very clean Place and We would stay there again the staff very polite and friendly. Close to the Freeway and mall . The use of the pool is in question as we visited in January would like to have the use of the Hot tub but was not able to do so

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Winston & Heath... B
Reviewed 30 November 2015 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel for one night two nights ago, the gentleman was nice at the reception. It is not hard to find, room was clean and it wasn't missing anything. Pretty average except large. It is definitely not at the level of a Hilton or an equal brand, I figure the name luxury I just to charge more....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank csmagbar
Best Western T, Manager at BEST WESTERN Luxury Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come...

Tracy, United States
Reviewed 24 October 2015

It was a nice place to have a vacation from home close to home. We turned on the heater and it gave off a horrible smell, though. I would suggest to maybe run them from time to time since the front desk agent said they would all smell like that. The smell was nauseating and kept me up all night....

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Diana L
Best Western T, Manager at BEST WESTERN Luxury Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay. We will be using your feedback to improve our services to future guests. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I...

Cameron
Reviewed 12 October 2015

Tracy Best Western was a fine place to stay. Several restaurant choices within walking distance. Guest laundry facilities worked well. Has elevator to second and third stories. Front desk employees were quite friendly and competent. All important room factors were very satisfactory.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert S
Best Western T, Manager at BEST WESTERN Luxury Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come...

Ashtabula, United States
Reviewed 6 October 2015

The room was a smoking room and it stunk to high heaven. I could smell the room before I opened the door. They had no other room available. The desk clerk was rude and didn't care one bit about the issue. And they charged me for the room even though I never stepped into the room.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank William A E
Best Western T, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Luxury Inn, responded to this review

Dear William A Ellsworth, I apologize that my response did not meet your expectations. However one thing I would to clarify is the room you reserved through Siemens booking channel was not re-rented. It was under your name throughout the next day, which is exactly what you had paid. Unfortunately you went through a booking channel that does not specify...

19 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tracy
2.2 km away
Hampton Inn Tracy
Hampton Inn Tracy
#1 of 9 in Tracy
268 reviews
0.1 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Tracy
2.5 km away
Extended Stay America - Stockton - Tracy
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 km away
Fairfield Inn Tracy
Fairfield Inn Tracy
#2 of 9 in Tracy
108 reviews
18.7 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Manteca
25.1 km away
University Plaza Waterfront Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
This Tracy, California hotel is centrally located between San Francisco and Yosemite National Park - the hotel offers business and luxury suites. The Best Western Luxury Inn is located in the wine-growing region of California and is close to several wineries and local festivals. Tracy, CA is also within driving distance of San Francisco, Sacramento, Yosemite National Park and Lake Tahoe. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Luxury Inn

Address: 811 W Clover Rd, Tracy, CA 95376-1704
Region: United States > California > Tracy
Price Range: RM521 - RM792 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Luxury Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, Travelocity, Best Western, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN Luxury Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Tracy
Tracy Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Luxury Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Just note that half of the top floor is reserved for smokers.”
JimmyS20, 15 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Don't get a room near the elevators, we had to change rooms once because of the elevator and people noise.”
Tamitha, 15 May 2014 | Read review
“Ask for one with sound-proofing!!!!!”
62carolynb, 20 Mar 2013 | Read review
“Ask for an upgrade if you belong to Best Western's Rewards program.”
MrLorin, 27 Jul 2012 | Read review
4 of 4
Booking.com
US$110* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUS$110
HotelQuicklyUS$132
Expedia.comUS$110
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates