We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,430 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,419: English reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2014 via mobile

Excellent service, beautiful rooms with fantastic views. We stay here for our annual business event at olympic park. It is also very close to some nice restaurants that are all within walking distance. This was my second stay here and would highly recommend this hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sooze K
London
Reviewed 10 August 2014

Stayed here overnight due to work commitments and was advised this was the best hotel of the small number in Olympic Park. The foyer area is nice and chic and the room was modern and clean. Unfortunately my bathroom sink tap was wobbly and the shower temperature was very hard to regulate. Turning the hot water tap a millimetre meant...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AussieLondon362
Conjola
Reviewed 8 August 2014

I always love this Grand Hotel because the staff are still there and with their friendliness it runs like a small hotel. They still remember you and will do anything to please. Rooms are perfect, good design and spotless. Breakfast is huge, salmon, potatoes, eggs anyway, great espresso etc

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maini P
Accor_Hotels_SOP, General Manager at Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park, responded to this review

Dear Maini P, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay at Pullman Sydney Olympic Park. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are extremely lucky to have a team of people who genuinely care about the comfort and well being of our guests. They will all...

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 6 August 2014 via mobile

Was here in April with my sister. It's the first time I have heard of Pullman so not expecting anything great. But I was pleasantly surprised by how big the room was. It was clean and beautifully presented. If I do need to stay over in Homebush again, will choose thi place again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cchow13
Accor_Hotels_SOP, General Manager at Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park, responded to this review

Dear cchow13, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience from earlier this year at Pullman Sydney Olympic Park. I am so glad to read that your stay exceeded expectations and I especially love the photo that you have uploaded from the room. I hope that you and your sister enjoyed your trip to Sydney and...

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 4 August 2014

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Derek H
Accor_Hotels_SOP, General Manager at Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park, responded to this review

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 1 August 2014

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Nancy M
Accor_Hotels_SOP, General Manager at Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park, responded to this review

Villingen-Schwenningen, Germany
Reviewed 31 July 2014

I was recently in Sydney to watch my hubby play ice hockey for the Team Canada vs. Team USA Showcase. After travelling a busy morning from Melbourne into Sydney, my name unfortunately wasn't on the room, and he was travelling behind me by bus. Being a hotelier myself, I know the rules of that, and was fine with it, but...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dominique V
Accor_Hotels_SOP, General Manager at Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park, responded to this review

Dear Dominique V, What an amazing event the International Hockey was and I hope that you enjoyed travelling the oppoerunity to see part of Australia. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at Pullman Sydney Olympic Park. It is always nice to hear such positive feedback about the team and the service they provide. You...

Orange, Australia
Reviewed 31 July 2014

We are regular visitors to The Pullman at Olympic Park, and would stay nowhere else, the staff are amazing and make you most welcome, rooms and service is the absolute best. So convenient to the show ground and stadiums, with great restaurants in the vicinity and cheap shopping, can go for great walks and jogs and the Aquatic Centre is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Raymond H
Accor_Hotels_SOP, General Manager at Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park, responded to this review

Dear Raymond H, Thank you very much for your loyalty to Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park over recent times, we love seeing familiar faces around the hotel. Please make sure that next time you visit us, we give you a Le Club Membership so that you are being rewarded with a number of different benefits. If there is anything that...

Arusha
Reviewed 29 July 2014

After travelling with 2 young daughters all the way from Africa we arrive at the hotel totally exhausted and so fall into bed. Within a few hours however the fire alarm goes off! After lots of people walking through our room, finally we are able to get back to sleep, only for it to happen again! What made me angry...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Wyoming2365
Accor_Hotels_SOP, General Manager at Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park, responded to this review

Dear Wyoming2365, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay at Pullman Sydney Olympic Park. I am sincerely sorry that your experience was overshadowed by two smoke alarms and a problem with hot water. While this is very much an isolated incident, I completely agree with you that it is unacceptable to...

Canberra, Australia
Reviewed 27 July 2014

For $199 on Scoopon we received accommodation for 2A + 2C in a room with 2 x Queen beds, incl buffet breakfast and free access to the Aquatic Centre across the road. Accommodation was of a very high standard, beds very comfortable and room quiet. Staff were friendly, allowing me to park my trailer in underground carpark for no additional...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Harrison-act
Accor_Hotels_SOP, General Manager at Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park, responded to this review

Dear Harrison-act, It's fantastic that you were able to get away for the weekend with the family and enjoy everything that Sydney Olympic Park has to offer. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience and I am very pleased to read that you had an enjoyable stay. We are very fortunate to have Australia's best...

623 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (181)
Viewed
Bathroom (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
View from Room (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (40)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (3)
Viewed
Other (76)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (363)
Viewed
Amenities (69)
Viewed
Deluxe King Room (68)
Viewed
Pullman Suite (110)
Viewed
Dining (22)
Viewed
Superior Twin Room (66)
Viewed
The Hotel (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (79)
Viewed
Room/Suite (34)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Other (25)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sydney Olympic Park
Novotel Sydney Olympic Park
#2 of 4 in Sydney Olympic Park
1,217 reviews
Ibis Sydney Olympic Park
#3 of 4 in Sydney Olympic Park
449 reviews
Ibis Budget Sydney Olympic Park ...
#4 of 4 in Sydney Olympic Park
820 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Central Business District
InterContinental Sydney
InterContinental Sydney
#19 of 179 in Sydney
4,053 reviews
The Rocks
Four Seasons Hotel Sydney
The Rocks
Park Hyatt Sydney
Park Hyatt Sydney
#4 of 179 in Sydney
2,265 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park is a new and unique 5 star hotel, which offers 212 rooms, meeting rooms for up to 220 people and wireless internet in all areas. The Pullman is a short walk from major sports, concert and exhibition venues and within easy reach of the Parramatta, Rhodes and North Ryde business districts. 24 hour fitness centre and Executive Lounge make the hotel the ideal place for work, rest and play. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park

Address: Olympic Boulevard, Sydney Olympic Park, Auburn, New South Wales 2127, Australia
Region: Australia > New South Wales > Greater Sydney > Auburn > Sydney Olympic Park
Price Range: RM691 - RM1,396 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park 5*
Number of rooms: 212
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, ACCOR, Cheap Tickets and Agoda so you can book your Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pullman At Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Homebush
Pullman Hotel Homebush
Pullman Sydney Olympic Park
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Avoid rooms close to elevators”
 of 5 bubbles Tontonbronsky, 12 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Handy to all activities at Olympic Park and Rail access.”
 of 5 bubbles Nevillelea, 11 Mar 2017 | Read review
“charm the staff”
 of 5 bubbles rawsoanddim, 23 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Obviously higher up is better...”
 of 5 bubbles jo426, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Higher floors have better views, noise is irrelevant.”
 of 5 bubbles _wilmajjohnson51, 28 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5