We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Baymont Inn & Suites Yreka

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Yreka
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

453 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 453: English reviews
West Sacramento, California
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Room and hotel was clean and comfy. Hallway older dated but clean. The pool and spa were excellent but no towels for pool, well there was 1. The Internet let something to be desired for smart phones, very hard to connect. Breakfast was fine with a lot of choices including French toast which was a very pleasant surprise. Staff was...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maryann C
Centralia, Washington, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

we had a hot tub suite and it was so awesome. the staff was so helpful and got us into our room quickly. GREAT PLACE TO STAY. after the snow storm that came in while we were here, buried our truck, the maintenance people were on top of getting people out of the parking lot. THANK YOU SO MUCH WE...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fran B
Portland, OR
Reviewed 1 week ago

PDX to SFO. Wanted a place with an indoor hot tub after 5 hours on the road and it was the only one in town. This fit the bill Very reasonable and clean. Typical breakfast with lots of choices. Friendly staff. Only negative was bad TV reception but we didn't care. Give it a try

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rachel F
Reno, Nevada
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bill W
Manager013, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Yreka, responded to this review

Tacoma, Washington
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank T6556RTronaldl
Manager013, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Yreka, responded to this review

Port Townsend, Washington
Reviewed 1 week ago

This room was poor at best. I slept on top of the comforter because I felt that the bed had not been changed. The bathtub had hair in it and the barhroom thresh hold was duct taped down. This hotel has gone down hill since we last stayed there.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dawn O
Manager013, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Yreka, responded to this review

Dear Dawn O, We would like to thank you for leaving the review about our hotel. We are sorry you were unhappy with your room. Please give me a call. I'd like to discuss the problems you had. 530 841 1300. Sincerely, Terry

Carlsbad, California
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 529kelseyw
Manager013, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Yreka, responded to this review

Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

A winter snowstorm with I-5 closure both directions helped us find this place...we are lucky that we did! We could walk to the adjacent Black Bear Diner with very friendly service for us stranded motorists...and could walk to autozone the next morning to buy chains. Here was the best part...Bob! He had a snow shovel and broom to help us...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mjtripper
Manager013, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Yreka, responded to this review

Dear Mjtripper, We are so thankful for the great review you left about our hotel and staff. We are sorry that you were stranded in the snow storm but happy that you stumbled across us at The Baymont Inn. Our guest's really do matter and I think Bob showed that as he was helping get everyone off and headed back...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We were stuck in Yreka when the pass closed. The staff went above and beyond to help us. Rooms were great and the beds were very comfortable. Highly recommend to anyone needing a place to stay in Yreka.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sarah P
Manager013, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Yreka, responded to this review

Dear Sarah P, We are so thankful for the great review you've written about our hotel. So sorry you where stuck in the storm this week but we were so glad to have you here at our hotel. It was good to hear you that our staff took good care of you. Our guest's really do matter! Please remember us...

Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have stayed at this hotel several times and overall I think it's very good. On my most recent stay we took the kids so we could use the great indoor pool, but it's closed at the moment because the heater is broken. We did use the jacuzzi instead which was ok. It's a pretty clean hotel and I've always...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nathanf1975
Manager013, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Yreka, responded to this review

Dear nathanf1975, We would like to thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to write a review about our hotel. We are happy that you have stayed with us several times in the past and think we are a good place to stay. We are sorry that the pool was down during your last stay. I...

32 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Yreka hotels
3.2 km away
BEST WESTERN Miner's Inn
4.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Yreka-Shasta Area
0.2 km away
Comfort Inn Yreka
Comfort Inn Yreka
#7 of 12 in Yreka
156 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Rodeway Inn Yreka
Rodeway Inn Yreka
#4 of 12 in Yreka
98 reviews
2.7 km away
Econo Lodge Yreka
Econo Lodge Yreka
#6 of 12 in Yreka
90 reviews
4.1 km away
Mountain View Inn
Mountain View Inn
#10 of 12 in Yreka
63 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Yreka

Address: 148 Moonlit Oaks Avenue, Yreka, CA 96097
Region: United States > California > Yreka
Price Range: RM312 - RM357 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Yreka 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Yreka reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Hotel Yreka
Baymont Inn And Suites
Baymont Inn Yreka
Yreka Baymont Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Yreka staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Either side of the hotel is fine. My room faced the freeway but was far enough away as to not have any noise.”
 of 5 bubbles senoratravel, 7 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Stayed on the first floor and it was very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles lifeataz, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“None. All rooms are. Quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles wwwguide, 24 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Try to get a view of Shasta.”
 of 5 bubbles jonvalen91, 11 Nov 2016 | Read review
“If you need an elevator, ask for a room on the ground floor as there are no elevators at this hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles JoeNiner67, 14 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay