We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Arrowhead Village Condominiums

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Arrowhead Village Condominiums
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

120 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 114: English reviews
Start your review of Arrowhead Village Condominiums
 Click to rate
Manhattan Beach, California
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great staff, very helpful. Excellent concierge service helped set up activities with ease. Staff was professional and friendly. Common area very cozy, the views and surrounding area are private with some very beautiful homes on the drive up. Unfortunately resort is changing to a private enterprise.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank imtaso
Reviewed 19 February 2017

Our condo is wonderful. HOWEVER, we do not have a car and found out that the shuttle between the condo & Beaver Creek Resort Center does not run after 5pm Sunday-Wednesday. Only 1 restaurant is available within walking distance. NO shuttle to grocery store in Avon. Wish we would have known this otherwise we would have not picked this location....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nancy B
Kori G, Manager at Arrowhead Village Condominiums, responded to this review

Nancy B- Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We do appreciate the feedback regarding our shuttle system, we continue to work with the various departments to improve routes between the villages. Regards, Kori Grice

York, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 January 2017

We had a lot of issues with this property and the management went out of the way to make up for these issues. However, the property is not ski in or ski out, there are minimal ski facilities eg: boot dryers and to go anywhere for other activities is either a shuttle or taxi. The management did everything to make...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carolyn O
Kori G, Manager at Arrowhead Village Condominiums, responded to this review

Carolyn - Thank you for taking the time to review our property! Our staff thrives on guest service. We are glad they were able to help during your stay. We look forward to you visiting again soon! Regards, Kori Grice

Reviewed 18 January 2017

Clean Building - check Heated Garage - check Easy access Ski locker- check Restaraunt on site - check less than 50 feet to chair lift - check Fireplace - check Clean Unit with all necessities - check Gas Grill on deck for cooking - check Easy check in and out - check I really can't think of anything else to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wesley R
Kori G, Manager at Arrowhead Village Condominiums, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Regards,

Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Reviewed 30 June 2016

Centrally located for the summer golfer. The gated multilevel Condos were clean and well appointed with garage and additional parking lot close by. Although the area is obviously geared for the winter months we had a wonderful early summer golf excursion at Arrowhead.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David M
Kori G, General Manager at Arrowhead Village Condominiums, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review Arrowhead! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind Regards,

Hartford, Connecticut
Reviewed 21 April 2016

We had a 2 bedroom 3rd floor condo in Aspenwood. The condos are individually owned so each one is different. We went with our ski club so we got to see many different condos in the village. There was one that was in a building under construction and the one unit we saw in that building was dated, but the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank susan8531
Kori G, General Manager at Arrowhead Village Condominiums, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your stay with Arrowhead! We use comments from our guests as a tool to make sure we as a team are providing our guests the level of service they expect! Again, thank you for giving us a great review! Kind Regards, Kori Grice General Manager Arrowhead Village Condos 970-754-6701

San Antonio, United States
Reviewed 22 March 2016

This was our third family ski vacation to Beaver Creek and Arrowhead - each time staying in the Aspenwood condos. It is a great vacation condo - 2 beds, 2 baths with a full kitchen, washer & dryer (amazing!!!) underground parking and a communal pool and hot tub. It's really convenient to ski in /ski out at Arrowhead or drive...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susie S
Kori G, General Manager at Arrowhead Village Condominiums, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words regarding Arrowhead Village! We are happy to hear you had a great vacation. We look forward to seeing you again this ski season! Kind Regards, Kori Grice General Manager Arrowhead Village Condos 970-754-6701

Beaver Creek, Colorado
Reviewed 7 March 2016 via mobile

The condo was very spacious. Master had a king, 2nd bedroom had bunk bed with lower bunk a full size and top a twin, 3rd bedroom had 2 twin beds. Each room had own attached bathroom and a half bath by front door. Place was slightly dated but again comfortable. Free wifi. Corner unit makes easy in and out. Parking...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marla R
Kori G, General Manager at Arrowhead Village Condominiums, responded to this review

Dear Marla R - Thank you for your feedback of our property. We use these reviews to work with our owners to make upgrade to their homes and buildings. We look forward to seeing you next time you come for a ski vacation. Kind Regards, Kori Grice General Manager Arrowhead Village Condos 970-754-6701

Darwin, Australia
Reviewed 28 February 2016

My family of 6 stayed here from 17-23 December 2015. We had a premium 3 bedroom condo. This was the most perfect place. The room was picture perfect with 3 bathrooms, lounge/dining, kitchen and laundry. There was a fireplace and small balcony. It was in the most picturesque location and it was a 10 mtr walk to the ski lift....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NTTraveller1975
Kori G, General Manager at Arrowhead Village Condominiums, responded to this review

Dear NTTRaveller1975 - Thank you for such a nice review of our property! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind Regards, Kori Grice General Manager Arrowhead Village Condos 970-754-6701

Ladera Ranch, California
Reviewed 8 February 2016

Mike handled our rental in January and it was effortless, fantastic and above and beyond. We stayed at "3BR Lariat Village Townhome" and the home was beautiful. It was a literal 2 minute walk (in boots) to the lifts at Arrowhead. I found this to be better than taking off at Beaver or Bachelor because there are just less folks...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 4ubrey

77 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (51)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Other (20)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Beaver Creek hotels
2.8 km away
The Pines Lodge, A RockResort
The Pines Lodge, A RockResort
#3 of 18 in Beaver Creek
525 reviews
2.6 km away
The Charter at Beaver Creek
The Charter at Beaver Creek
#9 of 18 in Beaver Creek
344 reviews
3.3 km away
The Osprey at Beaver Creek, A RockResort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 km away
Beaver Creek Lodge
Beaver Creek Lodge
#6 of 18 in Beaver Creek
420 reviews
0.5 km away
Christie Lodge
Christie Lodge
#4 of 7 in Avon
557 reviews
1.9 km away
The Ritz-Carlton, Bachelor Gulch
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Arrowhead Village Condominiums

Address: 38320 Hwy 6, Beaver Creek, CO 81620
Region: United States > Colorado > Beaver Creek
Price Range: RM1,325 - RM2,717 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 45
Also Known As:
Arrowhead Village Condominiums Hotel Beaver Creek
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Arrowhead Village Condominiums staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Arrowhead Village Condominiums staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Check the location of your condo and the condition.”
 of 5 bubbles 393carolyno, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Get a condo as close to lift as possible”
 of 5 bubbles susan8531, 20 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Great views from the higher floors”
 of 5 bubbles 391susies, 22 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Every room in this village looked beautiful.”
 of 5 bubbles NTTraveller1975, 27 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Ask when you reserve about when the place was updated. 107 is in serious need of updating especially the furniture!”
 of 5 bubbles 874judyj, 31 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5