We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Ridgepoint Townhomes at Beaver Creek

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Ridgepoint Townhomes at Beaver Creek
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

17 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 17: English reviews
San Antonio, Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago

We've traveled to Beaver Creek for the last 11 years and feel like we know the area as annual travelers well enough to plan a comfortable visit so I'll share the pros and cons of this particular property. I CANNOT speak for every unit, just ours since they are managed differently. PROS: 1. Exceptional customer service during one of the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GotBC09
Miami, Florida
Reviewed 2 April 2016 via mobile

We stayed in unit 198 which was very nice. Close to the clubhouse but a far walk from the ski out location (which is by unit 130). The place is wonderful, friendly staff, great shuttle service at your front door. It's 4-stories so avoid if you don't like stairs. Lots of tvs, 3 1/2 baths. The 2 bedrooms on the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ellienita
Miami Lakes
Reviewed 29 March 2016

The following comments apply to unit 152 only. This interesting condo has three floors, three baths, kitchen and dining area, three bedrooms and a loft, outside locker for ski storage, foyer for boots and other equipment - but, to me, the most interesting aspect is its layout. Between the first (containing the master bedroom) and second floor is an area...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JohnKMiamiLakes
Wellington, Florida, USA
Reviewed 23 March 2016 via mobile

We stayed in unit 152 for spring break skiing. The unit has a very neat layout over five half levels. We have skiied many places over the years and the layout of this condo was particularly unique. The shuttle service is on call after hours and they are there in minutes. Shuttle gets a bit crowded during peak ski times....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Partyof5FL
Reviewed 30 December 2015 via mobile

The unit itself was nice, however the management company East West was horrible. We had to ask twice for toilet paper during our stay, and each time they blamed the last management company. The customer service was POOR at best. No security presence for any of the units.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pat N
Beaver Creek Mo... M, Manager at Ridgepoint Townhomes at Beaver Creek, responded to this review

Dear Pat, Thank you for providing this feedback. While you did not rent from Beaver Creek Mountain Lodging by East West (BCML), but rather directly from the homeowner, we were happy to provide you with all the paper products, shampoo, trash bags, etc. through our on-site management office at Ridgepoint to make your stay more pleasant. We are pleased to...

Boynton Beach, Florida
Reviewed 19 September 2015

Our family of 4, including 2 teenagers had a wonderful vacation this past July. Unit 86 was wonderfully appointed and updated. Our TV stopped working on day 2 and the management company quickly responded with a replacement. We had additional family join us for two nights, an extra three people. There was plenty of space and sleeping arrangements for everyone...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank csarnoolson
Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 14 August 2015

Lack of security after hours, Hookan smokers, noise from Village Road, loose stairs, windows and blinds need replacement, feathers from the furniture, guest of one unit alseep on the couch in Lobby area at 6:30 AM. Late check-in quest not informed of policy regarding parking space assigned to units, non responsive booking service.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marty S
Reviewed 12 August 2015 via mobile

I am a Colorado native and invited a diverse group of international friends to RidgePoint to celebrate a birthday weekend. We stayed in two condos at RidgePoint. They were slightly different but both very comfortable, well appointed, clean, and perfect for a relaxing gathering of friends. It was a wonderful "home away from home" mountain weekend and a perfect way...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Roseann C
Davenport, Iowa
Reviewed 25 December 2014

We are currently in unit 200 Ridgepoint. The property is absolutely gorgeous and very well maintained. Gives the feeling you would expect in a mountain home plus bathrooms and kitchen updated. There is no way you could complain about anything! The manager came by to make sure all is good, very nice person. Three bedrooms downstairs plus a loft one....

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Mike S
Westwood, California
Reviewed 2 April 2014

There are a lot of high end properties in Beaver Creek, this is not one of them. Checked in to find shower in master had no water. No help until the next day. Told it was not broken, just needed the plumber to adjust. If there is no water, it's broken in my book. Gas fireplace did not work and...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank CA_travels2014

13 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Beaver Creek hotels
2.8 km away
Kiva by Beaver Creek Mountain Lodging
2.4 km away
The Pines Lodge, A RockResort
The Pines Lodge, A RockResort
#3 of 19 in Beaver Creek
507 reviews
0.6 km away
The Ascent by Beaver Creek Mountain Lodging
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Beaver Creek West Condominiums
2.7 km away
Poste Montane At Beaver Creek
Poste Montane At Beaver Creek
#5 of 40 in Beaver Creek
114 reviews
0.7 km away
Westin Riverfront Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Ski-In / Ski-Out
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Hot Tub
  • Golf Course
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Ridgepoint Townhomes are set in the lower bench of Beaver Creek Resort, referred to as "The Valley", among peaceful rolling foothills and a forest of tall spruce trees. Some of the townhomes overlook the championship fairways of Beaver Creek Golf Course, others overlook the valley or surrounding environment. Village Transportation provides complimentary shuttle service to Beaver Creek Village, making it just minutes away. Lift access from Ridgepoint Townhomes can be accessed via a gradual 50 yard walk to the skiway at the North end of the complex to the Beaver Creek Mountain Express Lift, or guests can hop on Village Transportation to travel to the base of Centennial Chairlift. Guests of Ridgepoint enjoy an outdoor Jacuzzi and a sauna room year-round. In the summer, two tennis courts and a heated outdoor swimming pool are located within a lovely central courtyard. Ridgepoint offers three-bedroom townhomes with lofts. The spacious homes feature vaulted ceilings, fireplaces, complimentary wireless Internet, washer and dryers, two decks and complimentary parking. Please note that there is no air conditioning in these vacation residences. Guests of East West Resorts have added amenities including complimentary access to The Club at Allegria at the Park Hyatt Beaver Creek, on-site front desk and check-in and full concierge. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ridgepoint Townhomes at Beaver Creek

Address: 85 Willis Place, Beaver Creek, CO 81620-5480
Region: United States > Colorado > Beaver Creek
Price Range: RM1,421 - RM3,075 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Ridgepoint Townhomes at Beaver Creek 3.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Ridgepoint Townhomes at Beaver Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ridgepoint Townhomes At Beaver Creek Hotel Beaver Creek
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ridgepoint Townhomes at Beaver Creek staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Ridgepoint Townhomes at Beaver Creek staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Inquire how close to trash dump unit is since you have to manage your own trash”
 of 5 bubbles GotBC09, 7 Jan 2017 | Read review
“do not book on front due to excessive road noise”
 of 5 bubbles 940martys, 13 Aug 2015 | Read review
“If you like a condo-townhouse then this is where to stay.”
 of 5 bubbles MikeS755, 25 Dec 2014 | Read review
3 of 3
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay