We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Wildwood Suites Condominiums

Save
Traveller (4)
Room & Suite (7)
Overview
  • Excellent27%
  • Very good34%
  • Average19%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible12%
Travellers talk about
“hot tub”(13 reviews)
“main street”(9 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Hot Tub
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Kitchenette
Pets Allowed
3.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (62)Write a Review
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
17
20
10
4
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
17
20
10
4
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssheets and blanketshot tubmain streetsnowflake liftthe kitchengreat locationeasy walk to townextra towelslong weekendclean roomfirst floorliving roomdeckskidishwasherclosetkey
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2017

I'd rate the lodge higher had ownership cared more about our safety. We had a first floor room with a sliding glass door with a look that could be easily compromised and a dalrod to long to fit in the track. We only stayed in...More

Thank Rosedale38969
Reviewed 23 June 2017

Clean room, quiet, and great location. Only complaint is about the $75 pet fee. On the listing it does say "pet fees may apply", but don't be fooled these pet fees WILL apply regardless if dog is a non-shedding bread. You are provided with pet...More

1  Thank Pearson13885
Response from WILDSUITE, General Manager at Wildwood Suites CondominiumsResponded 25 June 2017

You booked via an online booking site. When booking the pet friendly condo the following message appears during the booking process: “Please note that pets are allowed with a non refundable pet cleaning fee. Please contact the property for more information”.

Reviewed 18 June 2017 via mobile

We reserved through hotels.com. We arrived after check-in and an envelope was waiting with our name and key. Our room is excellent! The bed is very comfortable and the sofa bed is the best I have laid on! Our kids are pleased! The kitchen is...More

Thank Heidi W
Response from WILDSUITE, General Manager at Wildwood Suites CondominiumsResponded 19 June 2017

Thank you for your review. We are glad to have you as a guest.

Reviewed 13 June 2017 via mobile

Stayed in 312 or 314. Had two kids and a dog. Super close to the main strip of town, almost would take longer to drive and find parking than walk to a restaurant. Yet, it wasnt so close that youre surrounded by people/traffic noise. Beautiful...More

Thank morrainder
Reviewed 12 March 2017

This building is a short walk to ski lifts and to the village. The building is not new but seems in good condition. Limited services but we were there for skiing. Breckenridge is a great place for an amazing ski experience with a very nice...More

Thank Francois915
View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345612
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Shuttle Bus Service
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Self-Serve Laundry
Things to do
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
US$174 - US$488 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$174 - US$488 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (4)
Room & Suite (7)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Wildwood Suites Condominiums staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"Rooms on creek-side are relaxing"
Read review
"stayed in #205, VERY nice"
Read review
"request river side and ONLY a mountain theme condo"
Read review
"First floor was loud the last night because of upstairs neighbor check in. The first floor is perfect for pet..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing