We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Omni Interlocken Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Omni Interlocken Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,840 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,829: English reviews
Kendalia, Texas
Level Contributor
23 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviewed yesterday NEW

The Omni is a very beautiful and comfortable hotel. There are excellent in hotel dining opportunities. The rooms are very comfortable, quiet and tastefully decorated. It is very convenient to major shopping and close to major attractions.

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank OlliKay
Las Vegas, Nevada
1 review
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

During my stay several college basketball teams were staying, which made it hard to get my baby to sleep. The beds were rock hard and the room service food was edible at best. However the staff was very nice. The location was convenient.

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank 417janedoe
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

We appreciate your feedback from your recent stay at the Omni Interlocken Resort. While we never want to hear that someone's stay is less than perfect, we always appreciate the opportunity to hear from our guests on what we can do to improve. Please accept our apologies and know that I have shared your comments with our managers to see... More 

Mitchell, South Dakota
2 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

My Husband and I stayed here as part of our honeymoon, which happened to be over Thanksgiving. The staff were all friendly and extra kind. They all even congratulated us on our wedding. They all made us feel special and welcomed. For a resort, the room was a little smaller than I would have expected, but the mountain view was... More 

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank amandapL1198XP
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to spend part of your honeymoon at the Omni Interlocken Resort. Congratulations on your wedding! We take pride in our associates and their ability to provide each of our guests with an exceptional experience. We are delighted to se that reflected in your stay. Thank you for your very kind recommendation. More 

Castle Rock, Colorado
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We had a big group and everyone had a great time, the hotel is beautiful! Everything was perfect! When our team comes to play CU again we will be back, no doubt! The restaurant and Sunday brunch were also Amazing! Great job, great stay!

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Art Y
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

We are thrilled to read that you had a great stay at the Omni Interlocken Resort. It is our priority to provide the best facilities and services possible to our guests. We are so happy that you found everything to be perfect and enjoyed our Sunday brunch. We look forward to having you back again in the future. Thank you... More 

Buenos Aires
Level Contributor
66 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We have enjoyed our four night stay at this facility very much. The hotel staff were very helpful and nice. Our room was spacious and very clean. Excellent experience, although the hotel was fully booked at the time of our stay.

Helpful?
Thank Gaby N
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

We appreciate you highly recommending the Omni Interlocken Resort. It is our priority to exceed our guests expectations and we are pleased to hear that we met and exceeded yours. When your travels bring you back to Colorado, we would be delighted to have you stay with us again. Thank you for your review. More 

Colorado Springs, Colorado
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I have been doing business at the Omni for almost a decade and they are the best hotel chain in America. They really care about you and even though I stay at the others I always get a feeling of being at home with the Omni. They are not corporate stiff and are just people; like family.

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Roger S
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for letting the readers of TripAdvisor know that the Omni Interlocken Resort is among the best of the best! While each positive review that we receive is genuinely appreciated, it is always refreshing to hear glowing feedback from a guest that frequents Omni Hotels. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and hope that we will always... More 

Broomfield, Colorado
Level Contributor
177 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago

nice room, clean and cozy. amenities fair. Would be nice to have a special offer to one of the restaurants. Ample parking. Free upgrade. Friendly staff. Had to request new towels on our second night. Passed over our room for cleaning and restocking. Overall a great place to stay with beautiful western views on front range. Bed comfortable. Grade A... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kare-M327
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your remarks from your recent stay at the Omni Interlocken Resort. It makes us glad that overall you had a pleasant experience. I apologize that your room was missed one day and have shared your comments with our Housekeeping manager. We hope you will have another chance come back for another stay. Thank you. More 

Rifle
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago

We were intentionally NOT given a room with double beds because we booked with Priceline. The clerk at check-in asked how we booked. She said we could not have an available upgraded room with two beds because we used Priceline. Then, we were asked to pay $20 for a roll-away bed to be sent to our room.

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank 43damon
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

Please accept our apologies for the perception that just because you booked on Priceline that you weren't given the room you wanted. Reservations come across our system as king room. We had a football team in house that was using the rooms with 2 beds, and the room type just wasn't available. I do see we provided a rollaway at... More 

Spokane, Washington
2 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Facility was very attractive and functional, good value. Food was excellent. Rooms were spacious. Coffee maker didn't work, otherwise everything was very nice and high quality. Shopping mall nearby as well.

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank pollys717
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

We appreciate you sharing your recent experience at the Omni Interlocken Resort on TripAdvisor. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and felt our resort was a good value. We hope to have another opportunity to have you stay with us again. Thank you for your review. More 

Madisonville, LA
Level Contributor
177 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

As we've found with most Omni hotels this one is very nice. Attaching a picture of the view from our room. Staff very nice and helpful. Room clean, spacious and mattress comfortable Only complaint the fireplace in the lobby was small gas fired and don't think there were any others.

Helpful?
Thank JimR459
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking a moment to share your feedback from your recent stay at the Omni Interlocken Resort. We are happy to hear that you had a very nice stay and enjoyed the view, our staff and had a clean spacious room with a comfortable bed. It sounds like you have stayed at other Omni Hotels across... More 

276 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (247)
Viewed
Bathroom (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (38)
Viewed
Room/Suite (56)
Viewed
View from Room (29)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (84)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Broomfield
1.5 km away
HYATT house Boulder/Broomfield
0.9 km away
Renaissance Boulder Flatiron Hotel
6.1 km away
The Westin Westminster
The Westin Westminster
#4 of 19 in Westminster
850 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.8 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boulder - North
17.1 km away
Hotel Boulderado
Hotel Boulderado
#3 of 19 in Boulder
746 reviews
3.5 km away
aloft Broomfield Denver
aloft Broomfield Denver
#5 of 7 in Broomfield
351 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Golf Course
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Omni Interlocken Hotel

Address: 500 Interlocken Boulevard, Broomfield, CO 80021
Region: United States > Colorado > Broomfield
Price Range: RM478 - RM969 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Omni Interlocken Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 390
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Omni Hotels & Resorts, Travelocity, Orbitz, Odigeo and Jetsetter so you can book your Omni Interlocken Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Omni Interlocken Hotel Broomfield
Omni Hotel Broomfield
Omni Broomfield
Interlocken Resort
Broomfield Omni
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Omni Interlocken Hotel staff and other travellers.
18 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (18)

Questions? Get answers from Omni Interlocken Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a high floor”
 of 5 bubbles MinisterDizzy, 18 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Don't bother with the mountain view, they are in the distance and you're really paying extra to see the parking lot.”
 of 5 bubbles K8top, 3 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Choose room to far right of front entrance and away from highway”
 of 5 bubbles 479carole, 3 Nov 2016 | Read review
“mountain view”
  • views of the Flatirons
 of 5 bubbles 860SusanB860, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Don't bother with a balcony. Go explore the pool area, if you want to sit or lounge outside. :-)”
 of 5 bubbles Svops, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay