We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Omni Interlocken Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Omni Interlocken Hotel
Omni Interlocken Hotel
Panoramas (82)
View Map
{"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,976 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Omni Interlocken Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,965: English reviews
FtC
Reviewed 18 August 2016

Thank you very much for one of the best memories of our summer. We came to do an end-of-summer getaway for just one night so the kids could watch the movie at the pool and we could take advantage of both pools being open during the summertime. (We generally visit during the winter.) We always have a nice visit (love...

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank HB536
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

The Omni Interlocken Resort is honored to have a part of your best memories of your summer! It was wonderful to read that your daughter felt special, as she should. I will let Amanda and Christina know that they too had a part in your wonderful summer vacation memories. Thank you so much for your kind review.

Broomfield, United States
Reviewed 18 August 2016

My husband and I stayed at the Omni in Broomfield, CO for our Anniversary and we were married there the year before. Everything was great and exceeded our expectations. Our room was amazingly beautiful with breathtaking views of the mountains. The food at Meritage, Tap Room, and in room dining was excellent. The staff was all very friendly and made...

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sara S
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

We thank you very much for taking the time to review about your stay at the Omni Interlocken Resort. It makes us very happy to know that you had a wonderful anniversary and are looking forward to making this an annual event. I will share you very kind comments with Kevin and as you can imagine, he gets many raving...

San Francisco, California
Reviewed 17 August 2016

The room: was clean enough, but tired; in the bathroom, the shower didn't drain properly, the sink wouldn't plug to hold water, and the fan didn't work at all. Housekeeping service was totally disorganized; one day a woman came at 5:00, I asked her to come back in 1/2 hour, and she did. The next day another woman came at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Meryl B
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your candid feedback from your recent stay at the Omni Interlocken Resort. It is disappointing to hear the areas where we fell short of our own expectations, and e sincerely apologize. We will share you comments with our management team to review. Thank you again for your review.

Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 August 2016 via mobile

Staff are friendly and snacks are put out for guest around 3pm which is nice. The rooms are big and clean - but wifi is an additional charge unless in the lobby. Housekeeping turns up at 9am and if you miss it there is no return which also means no more coffee refills. It would have helped if we could...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SabriyeScott
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

We are happy that you had a good stay at the Omni Interlocken Resort. We do offer complimentary wifi when you sign up for our Select Guest Program which only takes a few minutes. The program also includes many other perks, including complimentary beverage service to your guest room each morning. I have shared your comments with our Director of...

Plano
Reviewed 16 August 2016

Nice place to stay although be mindful of which side of the building you are on. The pool side has no view of the mountains. It also can be noisy if there is an event in the pavilion next to the pool. I was there 3 nights and each night there was a noisy wedding reception with loud music that...

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Flyer10
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of the Omni Interlocken Resort. We always enjoy the opportunity to praise our associates and I will be sure to share your compliments of Megan and the poolside wait staff. We hope you will have the opportunity to stay with us again in the future.

Nebraska
Reviewed 16 August 2016

I recently stayed here with family for 2 nights. We stayed in a single room with two Queen beds. Overall I thought the stay was above average. The staff was superb. Special kudos to Tabitha delivering drinks at the pool and Nia working in the Spa. Had conversations with them both and they were very engaging. The workout room and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jason G
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking a moment to share your feedback from your stay at the Omni Interlocken Resort. We are delighted to hear that you had several interactions with our wonderful staff and we will be happy to share your comments with all of them. We are constantly working on maintaining our building and again, I will also...

Denver, United States
Reviewed 15 August 2016

We were disappointed in our stay- hotel was over crowded, no room at the pools and no chairs to sit in. Customer service was lousy- no one took charge to fix simple service failures like waiting 45 minutes for an appetizer order or forgetting to provide a packed lunch we had ordered ahead of time. Overall, hotel is focused on...

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Robert L
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

We are very sorry about your experience at our resort. I do know that our Director of Rooms, Alex, has spoken to you via phone and I hope after your conversation with him that you know how seriously we take your comments. We do hope you will consider coming back for another stay. Thank you.

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 15 August 2016

We stayed here because my husband had a conference. The hotel is about 1/2 hour from Denver and 1.5 - 2 hours from Rocky Mtns. The room we had was fine and clean. There was a big rip in the window screen. Staff are friendly. There are two outdoor heated pools and bikes to borrow. The bar by the pool...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mary w
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

It is a delight to read that you were able to join your husband on his work trip at the Omni Interlocken Resort. We are glad to know that you found our staff to be friendly, your room clean and our location was convenient. We hope you will have another opportunity to come back for another visit in the future.

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 15 August 2016

I stayed at the Omni as part of a wedding where almost everyone was coming from out of town. We went with a suite at the Omni since there were 3 adults, with 2 of us sharing a king bed in the bedroom and the 3rd on a pull out couch in the living room. The room had plenty of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kgoodman67
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

Please allow me to thank you for taking the time to review about your stay at the Omni Interlocken Resort. It makes us glad that overall you had a pleasant experience and enjoyed having a suite. I'm disappointed that it doesn't sound like you went to our Morsels coffee shop on the main level. We have some great baristas' that...

Johnstown, United States
Reviewed 14 August 2016

our stay was short but was not impressed as it is a very loud hotel and not very clean. The pool area was not picked up and very dirty. The lounge chair cushions had stains and dirt and didnt want to lay on with out putting a towel down first. the spa was fine but very loud and hard to...

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Heather C
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your candid feedback from your recent stay at the Omni Interlocken Resort. Although we are disappointed to hear the areas where we fell short of our own standards, we appreciate hearing from our guests. We will share your comments with our management team. We apologize that this wasn't a good stay for you.

698 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (253)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (58)
Viewed
View from Room (30)
Viewed
Bathroom (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (38)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (86)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (427)
Viewed
Amenities (96)
Viewed
King Deluxe (23)
Viewed
Omni Suite (51)
Viewed
One Bedroom Deluxe Suite (35)
Viewed
Pool (29)
Viewed
Dining (83)
Viewed
The Hotel (85)
Viewed
Two Queen (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Broomfield
Downtown
The Crawford Hotel
The Crawford Hotel
#2 of 156 in Denver
770 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
St Julien Hotel and Spa
#2 of 20 in Boulder
889 reviews
The Westin Westminster
#5 of 19 in Westminster
897 reviews
Central Business District
Four Seasons Hotel Denver
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Golf Course
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)

Additional Information about Omni Interlocken Hotel

Address: 500 Interlocken Blvd, Broomfield, CO 80021-3487
Region: United States > Colorado > Broomfield
Price Range: RM544 - RM1,214 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Omni Interlocken Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 390
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Omni Interlocken Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Omni Interlocken Hotel Broomfield
Omni Hotel Broomfield
Omni Broomfield
Interlocken Resort
Broomfield Omni
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Omni Interlocken Hotel staff and other travellers.
19 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (19)

Questions? Get answers from Omni Interlocken Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“higher floor facing west”
carlas51, 28 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Be sure to be an OMNI member for free wifi”
Sazzy31, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
“The 9th floor is my pick because no pets allowed.”
stevesgal, 9 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Stay here for CU game weekends”
  • View from 11th floor
  • Bedroom
  • Suite
JoelD2012, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“I was in room 539. Parking lot and mountain views. I only wish it had more electrical outlets.”
emsijo, 13 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5