We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Comfort Suites Castle Rock

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Comfort Suites Castle Rock
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

143 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Comfort Suites Castle Rock
See the most recent reviews
Showing 138: English reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2015

We spent 3 day here and the room was nice and clean. The food for breakfast was average but met the need. The pool area and hot tub need some attention but the kids had some fun. It would have been good to know when we checked in that the gym across the street was accessible to persons staying at...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mark J
Tucson, Arizona
Reviewed 5 February 2015

We picked this hotel because of its location to our need. First, the downsides: The greeting clerk was only half helpful. The room key wouldn't work. Then when we entered we could clearly see that the housekeeping never cleaned the headboard. Guests before us apparently sat in the bed with their head against the headboard leaving hair oil marks. When...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rbemiller
Texarkana, Arkansas
Reviewed 5 February 2015

Really nice hotel, great location! Really close to shopping and restaurants. The beds were really comfortable and the hotel was quiet. I was happy with the workout room as well. The hotel could use a deep cleaning and some updating. I didn't interact much with the staff, but everyone seemed pleasant. Wish I could have tried out the indoor pool...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cheryl_in_Texarkana
Edina, Minnesota
Reviewed 8 January 2015 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel because it had connecting rooms. Hotel was dated and really dirty. Wish I would have taken photos. Would recommend Hampton Inn or Best Western which are next store. People were nice but hotel was not.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rglaskin
ComfortCastleRock, General Manager at Comfort Suites Castle Rock, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, I am shocked that your perception of my hotel was "dirty and out dated". I also wish that you had taken pictures so you could have shown me what you had seen to give you that impression. Granted that during the winter when there is a lot of snow, ice, dirt and salt on the ground, there...

Hot Springs Village, Arkansas
Reviewed 9 December 2014

Our daughter moved with her family to Castle Rock. This was really a family reunion since our son and family joined us from CA. I cannot believe in reading other reviews that we stayed in the same place. The room was clean; the staff was very attentive; the breakfast was more than adequate for the price of the rooms. I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robinmacm
ComfortCastleRock, General Manager at Comfort Suites Castle Rock, responded to this review

Dear Robinmcm, Thank you for the compliments. I am glad to hear that we were an integral part of making your family get together a pleasant one. We will see you back at Xmas. Scott C. General M.

Fayetteville, Arkansas, United States
Reviewed 5 December 2014

Advertised free breakfast, but it was horrific. Come 9am it didn't matter if people were in line they took up food and beverages. If you go swimming just be careful about the rusted chairs. One of my kids scraped their leg. Area around the pool had not been cleaned in who knows how long. Just felt like the ownership and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wes C
Reviewed 28 November 2014 via mobile

Room smelled of cigarettes. Complained to front desk. Booked attaching rooms due to family member who is double amputee but didnt get them when we arrived. Family members truck n trailer stolen over night from parking lot. Next time will go down the road

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lance C
ComfortCastleRock, General Manager at Comfort Suites Castle Rock, responded to this review

Dear Lance C. I understand that you had some isues during your stay that made other than an excellent experience. I apologize that your room smelled of cigarette smoke. One of the things that irritates me the most is when people smoke in my hotel rooms. We let everyone know upon check-in that we are a 100% smoke free environment,...

Columbus, Indiana, United States
Reviewed 18 November 2014

I have stayed in several hotels this past year, all of which I have needed to make complaints regarding due to poor service, dirty rooms, cold or no coffee, cold or no food, etc. Comfort Suites in Castle Rock far exceeded my expectations; the staff were friendly, the room was clean, there was no aroma of marijuana, there was plenty...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bekah G
ComfortCastleRock, General Manager at Comfort Suites Castle Rock, responded to this review

Dear Bekah G. Thank you for going online to share your experience with my future guests. Social media is very important to me in continuing to drive my business and making my hotel success. So I wanted to take a moment and say thank you for staying with us and that I am glad it was a wonderful experience. Hope...

Longmont, Colorado
Reviewed 9 November 2014

Both the facilities and rooms were clean. The staff was polite and offered any assistance needed. However the breakfast could be improved. I'm from a family which has two professional chefs and a pastry chef and my tastes are very different. Food not pre-prepared are my fare. Please provide better quality foods even if from a box or envelope.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael S
ComfortCastleRock, General Manager at Comfort Suites Castle Rock, responded to this review

Dear Colorado State Beekeepers Association, Thank you for staying with us. I do hope that you enjoyed getting a group rate of $79/night. I am sorry to hear that you weren't as impressed with our breakfast as you were the rest of your experience here. I myself have 20+ years in the Food and Beverage Industry and am a trained...

Aurora, Colorado
Reviewed 8 November 2014

We stayed here because we were attending a wedding at the nearby Cielo at Castle Pines. We had two adjoined rooms. The rooms appeared clean although there was some random hair popping up on the beds and in the bathroom. They were standard rooms, we slept comfortably. I did think the Marijuana notice on the front counter was odd but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Monique D
ComfortCastleRock, General Manager at Comfort Suites Castle Rock, responded to this review

Dear Monique, I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found my rooms comfortable. I do wish that we had succeeded in our mission of exceeding your expectations and that you would have had a better than average experience. Now, although I am glad you enjoyed your stay I would like to respond to your comment about...

25 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Castle Rock
0.3 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Castle Rock
3.3 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Castle Rock
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn Castle Rock
Hampton Inn Castle Rock
#2 of 7 in Castle Rock
301 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express and Suites Castle Rock
0.1 km away
Days Inn & Suites Castle Rock
14.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver / South-RidgeGate
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Castle Rock

Address: 4755 Castleton Way, Castle Rock, CO 80109
Region: United States > Colorado > Castle Rock
Price Range: RM330 - RM682 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Castle Rock 2.5*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Choice Hotels and Expedia so you can book your Comfort Suites Castle Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Castle Rock Hotel Castle Rock
Castle Rock Comfort Suites
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Comfort Suites Castle Rock staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Comfort Suites Castle Rock staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Would recommend floor 3 so there is no noise from guests above; pet friendly rooms are avaialble on the ground floor.”
 of 5 bubbles DaisysMum_11, 30 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Go check out the room first for smoking odor.”
 of 5 bubbles P5652RRkareng, 27 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Just don't deal with front desk people. Do everything on line and get confirmation”
 of 5 bubbles trish142016, 15 Sep 2016 | Read review
“We stayed on the second floor and we had no issues with noise.”
 of 5 bubbles viajarlejos12, 2 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Get a room on the north side, there is a dog park and playground behind the motel”
 of 5 bubbles HackMack, 29 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5