We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Knights Inn Colorado Springs

View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Knights Inn Colorado Springs
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

166 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Showing 166: English reviews
Start your review of Knights Inn Colorado Springs
 Click to rate
Lakeland, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Dirty floors, dirty walls, dirty bed-sheet. My room had no light bulbs in the lamps or electricity. The decent photos you see of the beds made and the walls white must be from 15 years ago. My room had no electricity. The walls were covered in blood. The whole room reeked of urine and cigarettes... and something else extremely foul...

Thank bringpeace007
Colorado City, Colorado
Reviewed 14 April 2017

This is the worst experience I have ever had of any lodging. I paid over $80 for a room that had mold throughout the air as I entered. I switched to a different room that was recently "renovated". The result was horrendous: fluids and food all over the walls, the entire room smelled of smoke. Graffiti of an AK-47 adorned...

2Thank Lumburgh
Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 11 April 2017

It was in horrible shape - graffiti and profanity written on mirrors and doors. Stuff was broken, someone had been in the room and not flushed the toilet. When I told the clerk about it he just shook his head and chuckled. The manager responded to me and said "we are not a 5 star hotel". Well they are not...

2Thank ateresaloveslife
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 18 December 2016 via mobile

This is the most disgusting place you can ever imagine. This hotel is disgrace to the Wyndham Hotel name. I can't believe me and the little Asian manager as she says behind the counter almost got physical because she gave us one room that was dirty and the second one was just as dirty. There was trash all over the...

1Thank ariayannaw
Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 7 November 2016

When I had first checked in on 11/3/16 I was charged a $1.00 authorization fee and $57.80, and 3k Wyndham Reward Points (38.80 for the room and $20.00 for the pet fee) which turned out to be another another authorization fee. I was told that I wouldn’t be charged any pet fees until I checked out. The next day 11/4/16...

1Thank Christopher E
Reviewed 17 September 2016 via mobile

The most disgusting place ever!!! No phones in some rooms, black mold in the ceiling, blood in the sink, stains on the wall. Trash in hall, puke on stairs. If we could have found somewhere else to stay we would have. But every hotel was booked.

2Thank FireTori2016
Reviewed 18 August 2016 via mobile

I stayed at the Knights Inn because it was the only place in town with vacancy. The rooms were dirty, the restroom ceiling was falling in and smells. On top of that they have rude staff. And last but not least they over charged my credit card. When I called to see when they would be refunding me I was...

2Thank bdelara
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 18 August 2016

So I was trying to stay here because it was the only place in the area with an opening at the time. It cost closer to $100 for a room for 1 night. After I booked the room I had quite a trek to the actual room. As I walked to the room I noticed a lot of trash on...

3Thank eltravose
Evansville, Indiana
Reviewed 11 August 2016 via mobile

We were in Colorado Spring for a family emergency. There were no hotels available anywhere. Everything was overbooked. We didn't have any time to plan. The Knights Inn was the only place with a room. The lift driver let us out and we had to pass several rooms to get to the lobby. There were what looked to be prostitutes...

1Thank slate69
Reviewed 9 August 2016 via mobile

Booked a room for 3 nights. Cancelled after 1 sleepless night. People jiggling the door handle all night. Filthy room, huge water spots all over the floor, smelly. Will never stay here again! Gross!!!

Thank Pammys1971

87 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (80)
Room/Suite (16)
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Bathroom (4)
View from Room (1)
Other (44)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (7)
Room/Suite (2)
Bathroom (1)
Dining (1)
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Other (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Colorado Springs hotels
0.7 km away
Quality Inn South
Quality Inn South
#40 of 105 in Colorado Springs
237 reviews
1.9 km away
Courtyard Colorado Springs South
Courtyard Colorado Springs South
#34 of 105 in Colorado Springs
180 reviews
0.6 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Colorado Springs South
Fairfield Inn & Suites Colorado ...
#50 of 105 in Colorado Springs
179 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 km away
TravelStar Inn & Suites
TravelStar Inn & Suites
#72 of 105 in Colorado Springs
29 reviews
0.6 km away
Residence Inn Colorado Springs South
Residence Inn Colorado Springs S...
#47 of 105 in Colorado Springs
149 reviews
0.8 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Colorado Springs South AP
La Quinta Inn & Suites Colorado ...
#22 of 105 in Colorado Springs
462 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Knights Inn Colorado Springs

Address: 2850 S Circle Dr, I25 and Circle Dr Building A, Colorado Springs, CO 80906-4101 (Formerly Days Inn Colorado Springs South)
Region: United States > Colorado > El Paso County > Colorado Springs
Price Range: RM237 - RM362 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Knights Inn Colorado Springs 1.5*
Number of rooms: 126
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Knights Inn Colorado Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn South Circle Hotel Colorado Springs
Days Inn Colorado Springs
Colorado Springs Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Knights Inn Colorado Springs staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Knights Inn Colorado Springs staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“don’t stay here”
  • Glass, dirt, grime, needles,
  • beside the bed
christophere39, 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay here if you can help it.”
Q3504XUwendys, 24 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Choose another hotel!!!!!!!!!!!!”
kellyandlequetap, 6 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Check out rooms before selecting”
roswellga1, 23 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Go somewhere else!”
bobU2301BR, 15 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
US$55* /night
View Deal
View all 7 deals
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates