We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn & Suites, Garden of the Gods

QualityInnUS$115*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$234*
US$115*
Great Deal
US$135*
US$128*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites, Garden of the Gods
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

488 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 467: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn & Suites, Garden of the Gods
 Click to rate
Oxford, Ohio
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The hotel was clean, check in was quick, breakfast was better than average, and the staff was great. I accidently left an iPad in the room and they had it waiting for me on my way back through a few days later.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mu92
Stephen F, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, Garden of the Gods, responded to this review

Thank you for your sterling review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed staying with us here at the Quality Inn & Suites, Garden of the Gods. As you experienced, our staff works hard to give our guests great service, and we will be sure to pass your kind words along to them. We often are complimented for our...

HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

You get what you pay for plus a little more. Our room was clean, I'm a little picky and I found nothing wrong with the cleanliness. The only issue with that was I said I'll leave the towels and trash cans inside the door to be changed out and no need to clean every day yet they cleaned every day...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tinaepple
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Stephen F, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, Garden of the Gods, responded to this review

Dear Tina, All of us at the Quality Inn & Suites, Garden of the Gods appreciate your detailed review. Our team as well as future guests will find your recommendations valuable. Guests often comment on the amenities we offer, ample parking, and our tasty breakfast offerings; we are glad that you did as well. That you would stay with us...

Reviewed 1 week ago

We booked a two room suite which was clean and comfortable, though the hotel did show its age in the construction. It was inexpensive and suited our purpose so we booked it. Not sorry I did. We bought a bottle of wine and didn't have an opener, we called the front desk and they said sure we can help. It...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Julie Y
Dumfries, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed just one night. Good location for Interstate 25 and Garden of the Gods. Room fine and of good size , WIFI and good breakfast included. Automatic mini pancake maker! Staff friendly. Very good value.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank IanHa
Stephen F, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, Garden of the Gods, responded to this review

Dear Ian, Thank you for your review and recommendation! We are glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. Guests often mention our ideal location and our tasty provided breakfasts, as well as our robust wifi signal; we are happy you did as well! In addition, our dedicated team will appreciate hearing your kind words. Thanks again...

New Lenox, Illinois
Reviewed 1 week ago

After checking in, we went around to the rear entrance, opened the door and got knocked over by the smell of weed, lol! It is Colorado after all! Also greeted by a stray black cat that everyone adopted.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank francisfeely7508
Stephen F, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, Garden of the Gods, responded to this review

Dear Francis, Thank you for your review and feedback. We’re sorry to hear that you didn’t have a great experience staying with us, but we are glad we satisfied your needs. We apologize for the smell you were greeted with, we do our best to make sure all of our guests respect each other and the space, but sometimes gaps...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Our stay was for about 17 days. The junior suite was ok. But the price and billing was horrible. We would pay 2 days in advance (so that we could get the rewards of stay 2 days and get one free.) Was told by numerous staff members that we would qualify for the program. Nope! Then, they take out our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank joynatsoriano
Stephen F, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, Garden of the Gods, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to write your review. We apologize for any miscommunications that arose from our end. However, we did fully investigate. No one on our staff team said you would get a free night after every two day. We know this because it is just not a promotion we run and it is not an option. Perhaps...

Swansea, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Good location close to garden of the gods. Average rooms, ok-ish breakfast. Staff were friendly, plenty of parking. There's no restaurant there but they give you 10% off at some of the few restaurants near by ... just don't forget to use it like I did- doh!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bagelobagel
Stephen F, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, Garden of the Gods, responded to this review

We are pleased to hear that you were mostly satisfied with your stay with us, and we provided you with a good value. Thanks for recognizing our ideal location near the Garden of the Gods, as well as the efforts of our dedicated team; we will pass along your compliments. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Location and price were good. Hotel was kind of dumpy. Room was clean and adequate, but could use an overall update and remodel. The view would have been better if the window wasn't in disrepare. Bath towels were quite small and not very soft. Would have been nice to have had a mini fridge. The gentleman who checked us in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shelly H
Stephen F, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, Garden of the Gods, responded to this review

Dear Shelly, Thank you for your review and feedback. We are sorry to hear that you had some negative experiences while staying with us, but we are glad you enjoyed some aspects of your stay. Regarding your feedback about the age of equipment, bath towels, and mini fridge: we will be sure to use this info during our next internal...

Waukegan, Illinois
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stay in a lot of hotels for work, and I try to choose moderately priced ones when I can. Took this because it was close to my work site, and had good reviews. I was a bit less than impressed. I like to treat myself to a bath after work, and the tub wasn't functioning. The Internet service was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeffrey W
Stephen F, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, Garden of the Gods, responded to this review

Dear Jeffrey, Thank you for your review and feedback. We are happy you enjoyed aspects of your stay but are sorry to hear about other issues you experienced while staying with us. We really appreciate feedback like yours, as it gives us a clear idea of what could we can do to improve experiences for our guests. We will be...

Estes Park, Colorado
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We wanted an inexpensive place to stay for a couple of nights and we found it here. The breakfast had your typical options, pancakes, waffles, cereal and eggs. Our room was clean and beds were comfortable. My only complaint was we could hear the freeway and the baby crying next door. I brought ear plugs so I slept fine.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Diane C
Stephen F, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, Garden of the Gods, responded to this review

Dear Diane, We are pleased to hear that you were mostly satisfied with your stay and we provided you with a good value. Thanks for mentioning our comfortable beds as well. We appreciate your feedback concerning the road noise; we are always looking for opportunities for improvement and would place you in a different section of the hotel if and...

105 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (78)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (29)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Other (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (4)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Colorado Springs hotels
2.3 km away
HYATT house Colorado Springs
HYATT house Colorado Springs
#11 of 105 in Colorado Springs
706 reviews
4.8 km away
Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites
Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn...
#4 of 105 in Colorado Springs
1,254 reviews
4.7 km away
Staybridge Suites Colorado Springs
Staybridge Suites Colorado Sprin...
#9 of 105 in Colorado Springs
534 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 km away
MCM Elegante Suites
MCM Elegante Suites
#48 of 105 in Colorado Springs
172 reviews
0.1 km away
Hyatt Place Colorado Springs
Hyatt Place Colorado Springs
#10 of 105 in Colorado Springs
770 reviews
1.8 km away
TownePlace Suites Colorado Springs Garden of the Gods
TownePlace Suites Colorado Sprin...
#36 of 105 in Colorado Springs
97 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Quality Inn and Suites is a fully renovated hotel with great rates, and exceptional service! It is centrally located in Colorado Springs, with great proximity to all major attractions. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites, Garden of the Gods

Address: 555 Garden of the Gods Rd, Colorado Springs, CO 80907-3501
Region: United States > Colorado > El Paso County > Colorado Springs
Price Range: RM363 - RM872 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites, Garden of the Gods 2.5*
Number of rooms: 124
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites, Garden of the Gods reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn And Suites
Quality Hotel Colorado Springs
Quality Inn Colorado Springs
Colorado Springs Quality Inn
Hotel Style:
#30 Business Hotel in Colorado Springs
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites, Garden of the Gods staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites, Garden of the Gods staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get a room in the back for a beautiful view of Pikes Peak! The Village Inn next door sucks.”
francisfeely7508, 16 May 2017 | Read review
“avoid the 4th floor if you want reliable Internet service”
138jeffreyw, 4 May 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a mountain view! It was quiet back there with a nice view.”
  • View from our 1st Floor Room.
jojoem, 12 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room with a view of PIkes Peak!”
frawgster, 27 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Where were not able to find a room away from smoke and noise, even though we specifically asked for one”
WJD_CO, 6 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
QualityInn
US$115* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$135
TravelocityUS$128
AMOMAUS$234
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates