We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Ramada Denver Midtown

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ramada Denver Midtown
Ramada Denver Midtown
Panoramas (4)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

611 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ramada Denver Midtown
See the most recent reviews
Showing 599: English reviews
Carthage mo
Reviewed 24 July 2016

I think the staff was very friendly and very helpful. The breakfast was a super breakfast so you got the omelet station,sausage links or patties, waffles, bagels, fresh fruit etc. The woman worked hard keeping items ready to go for everyone. They also have a shuttle that goes down into shopping at the union station/Latermie and 16th St. Mall. The...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kelly P
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! I have shared your comments with our staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay.

Wichita Falls, Texas
Reviewed 24 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hotindenver
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this review

Pagosa Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 24 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank harryp338
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this review

Austin, Texas
Reviewed 23 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank K6180LKkylem
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this review

Reviewed 23 July 2016 via mobile

The room was nice and the staff was pleseant. The place is a bit rough on the eye and could use some new paint, but I would stay there again. Read lots of bad reviews that made me second guess staying there. It is not that bad at all. Decent price for a decent room.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Josh R
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! I have shared your comments with our staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay.

O'Fallon, Missouri
Reviewed 21 July 2016 via mobile

This place is a dump! The staff was not friendly. The room was filthy. Bathtub was dirty with footprints and hair. Coffee maker was missing parts, WiFi did not work. I was booked for 4 nights and checked out after one. The room I had was on the street level and entrance was blocked by cars. I had to carry...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tracy M
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this review

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope you will consider giving us another try in the future!

York, Nebraska
Reviewed 19 July 2016

I gave this two stars because their breakfast (which they give you vouchers for) was actually pretty good. The reason for the lower rating was because we paid $150/night for this room that had 2 double beds and the door lock was busted (looked like the door had been kicked in), the a/c didn't work at all, the beds were...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank developerchick
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

Suffolk, Virginia
Reviewed 17 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 682jamespw
Charlotte, North Carolina
Reviewed 16 July 2016

Nice people but the property is not well maintained. It is in dire need of a remodel!! AC didn't work, paint peeling in the bathroom, carpet looked like it has not been cleaned since the 90's when it was put in. If your desperate it will do but avoid it otherwise.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Q6834QTryand
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this review

Nice people but the property is not well maintained. It is in dire need of a remodel!! AC didn't work, paint peeling in the bathroom, carpet looked like it has not been cleaned since the 90's when it was put in. If your desperate it will do but avoid it otherwise.

Tulsa, Oklahoma
Reviewed 16 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jeffn148

262 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (96)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (31)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (39)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (156)
Viewed
Non Smoking Double Room (37)
Viewed
Non Smoking King Room (42)
Viewed
Dining (19)
Viewed
The Hotel (58)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Denver hotels
Highland
Fairfield Inn by Marriott Denver Downtown
Capitol Hill
11th Avenue Hotel & Hostel
Highland
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver-Speer Boulevard
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Ramada Denver Downtown
#96 of 152 in Denver
1,269 reviews
Highland
Residence Inn Denver Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Golf Course
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Ramada Denver Midtown

Address: 2601 Zuni Street, Denver, CO 80211
Region: United States > Colorado > Denver
Price Range: RM334 - RM655 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Denver Midtown 2*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia and Priceline so you can book your Ramada Denver Midtown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Denver Midtown Hotel Denver
Denver Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Denver Midtown staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question
Las Vegas, New Mexico
Pueblo, Colorado
3 days ago
3 months ago

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Denver Midtown staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“go elsewhere!”
 of 5 bubbles FredM129, 8 Feb 2017 | Read review
“I had a room on 3rd floor with inside doors.”
 of 5 bubbles JZ27615, 5 Sep 2016 | Read review
“don't stay here”
 of 5 bubbles BeachesRBest55, 26 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Choose a different place.”
  • Glob#2 it was soft and sticky
  • Glob #1
  • Globs of who knows what...
  • The metal piece of the bed frame.
 of 5 bubbles 70lennieg, 30 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay here, but if you must, stay away from the rooms in the motel, unless you're there to party and/or smoke.”
  • The shard of glass that came flying out of the hair dryer toward my face.
  • This is how low the ceiling was.
  • The
  • The empty mini bar whose main purpose appeared to be to block the door connecting to next room.
  • Our
  • This was the first of many terrible things--the welcome committee in the room.
 of 5 bubbles MMGLA, 30 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5