We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Denver Central

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Denver Central
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

221 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 214: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 Denver Central
 Click to rate
Memphis, Tennessee
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank latangelaw
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 29 September 2016

All new interiors via Wyndham. Retro colors and designs, nice TV, refrigerator, microwave, hair dryers. Close to the expressway downtown or to the airport. Friendly staff. Decent breakfast. No waffle maker, but they put out toaster waffles. Cups of fruit. I'd rather have canned fruit than overripe bananas or no fruit at all. The price was excellent.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marsha C
About Hotel's Favourite Review
SuperEight C, General Manager at Super 8 Denver Central, responded to this review

I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and like the design we have in our rooms. I am glad we were convenient locations to downtown and other attractions. I am glad my front desk was friendly and you enjoyed the breakfast. We are working to get the fresh waffle makers in here as well. Denise Thompson

Dallas
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank SONYAREZ09
SuperEight C, General Manager at Super 8 Denver Central, responded to this review

Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank georgelU2233YI
SuperEight C, General Manager at Super 8 Denver Central, responded to this review

Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The manager was rude. Rate too big for rewards member and I nevernceived my points at the last super 8 u was at for a month and spent 3000$ was threatened being kicked out when I paid by 1pm. Check out is.noon for non members, 1pm for non member but 12 for a.rewards member and they didn't pointsr

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 158725412E
SuperEight C, General Manager at Super 8 Denver Central, responded to this review

I am sorry you had an unpleasant stay, but I do appreciate you sharing your review. Thank you General Manager Misty

Steamboat Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was the worst motel to stay in ever!! I thought it would be soooo much better with the Super * name. We were in a corner room near the stairway, TV's blaring all night, cars running, people yelling in the parking lot at all hours of the night. We were there two agonizing nights. NO ROOM SERVICE AT ALL!!...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank C895KFrobertg
Allen Park, Michigan
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gloria B
SuperEight C, General Manager at Super 8 Denver Central, responded to this review

Norman, Oklahoma
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jenniferbB1331MA
SuperEight C, General Manager at Super 8 Denver Central, responded to this review

denver colorado
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I always have a good time when I'm here at this hotel they're nice respectful very knowledgeable and answered all my questions to the best of their ability thank you what a awesome place to stay

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank anthonyhJ2539BT
SuperEight C, General Manager at Super 8 Denver Central, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write your review, I'm happy to hear you appreciate our great customer service . We look forward to you staying with us again in the near future. General Manager Misty

Mount Vernon, Illinois
Reviewed 12 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cotyh784
SuperEight C, General Manager at Super 8 Denver Central, responded to this review

32 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (4)

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Denver Central

Address: 5888 N Broadway, Denver, CO 80216-1025 (Formerly Travelodge Denver/I-25 & 58TH AVE.)
Region: United States > Colorado > Denver
Price Range: RM330 - RM458 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Denver Central 2*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Denver Central reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Denver / i25 & 58th Ave. Hotel Denver
Super 8 Denver / i25 And 58th Ave.
Denver Super 8
Denver Super Eight
Super Eight Denver
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Denver Central staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“No elevators to the second floor.”
605marshac, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
“does have both smoking and non smoking rooms”
brandih191, 4 Sep 2016 | Read review
“ask for a remodeled room.”
huskerland1, 5 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Stay somewhere else.”
troyr661, 28 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Put trust in the friendly, helpful staff to accommodate your requests.”
Roadtoadies, 19 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5