We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Denver

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Denver
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

958 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Denver
See the most recent reviews
Showing 935: English reviews
Holly Springs, North Carolina
Reviewed 5 October 2016

We had booked both coming and going from Denver here but after the first stay was so disappointed that we tried to change to a different motel. The oranges were actually rotten in the bowl for breakfast! The breakfast was meager but no fruit aside from the rotten oranges. The place was "Just a place to lay your head" so...

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 1956Murphy
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Denver, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

UK
Reviewed 3 October 2016 via mobile

Stayed in this Microtel late September having booked via Wyndham and got an excellent price. I was somewhat concerned with what I would find given the underwhelming reviews but I was pleasantly surprised. Room was large and clean and due to the somewhat remote location, quiet. Staff were pleasant and polite. Shuttle from the airport arrived within minutes of my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bacarelle
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Denver, responded to this review

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Port Clinton, Ohio
Reviewed 3 October 2016

No in room coffee but otherwise nice before an early morning flight. I really missed the in room coffee. Yes, I know that coffee is available in the lobby. When I wake up about the first thing I want is a cup of coffee. It wouldn't look good to wonder down to the lobby dressed just out of bed. The...

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank James A
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Denver, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for taking the time to give us a review Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.

Pueblo, Colorado
Reviewed 2 October 2016

We had never been to a Microtel, surprised how nice it was. The location was near the airport which is what we were looking for. Our only critique was the room did not come with in room coffee, fridge nor microwave.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hiker1285
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Denver, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for taking the time to give us a review Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.

Pueblo
Reviewed 2 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Boppers8
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Denver, responded to this review

Cocoa Beach, Florida
Reviewed 2 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gina C
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Denver, responded to this review

HAVRE DE GRACE
Reviewed 1 October 2016

We were just there overnight for a next morning flight out of DIA. Great location, nice continental breakfast. Just what we needed.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank John V
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Denver, responded to this review

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 1 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sheltenp
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Denver, responded to this review

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 30 September 2016

Very good for a budget hotel but no laundry facilities. Very efficient front desk staff and friendly. I will stay here again in the future.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bernard B
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Denver, responded to this review

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your review will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Hamden, Connecticut
Reviewed 29 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary E
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Denver, responded to this review

53 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (48)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Denver hotels
Denver International Airport
Days Inn & Suites Denver International Airport
Comfort Inn
#79 of 154 in Denver
157 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Denver International Airport
BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Denver

Address: 18600 E 63rd Ave, Denver, CO 80249-6717 (Formerly Super 8)
Region: United States > Colorado > Denver
Price Range: RM292 - RM483 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Denver 2*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, HotelsforEveryone, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Denver reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn Denver International Airport Hotel Denver
Microtel Denver
Denver Microtel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Denver staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Denver staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay as far away from the breakfast area as you can!!!”
 of 5 bubbles sarahsM2233IG, 20 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Better ask a room at lobby floor or closer to stairs cause awaiting the elevator drove me mad.”
 of 5 bubbles pupsla, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
“No additional tips”
 of 5 bubbles E9192TPraulc, 24 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Room with 2 queen beds had plenty of space”
 of 5 bubbles sailon888, 14 Sep 2016 | Read review
“train your employees how to talk to customers on the phone”
 of 5 bubbles beavercreek1111, 13 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5