We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Swan Mountain Resort

Save
Traveller (58)
Room & Suite (23)
Pool & Beach (3)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent75%
  • Very good23%
  • Average2%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
“covered parking”(8 reviews)
“washer dryer”(7 reviews)
“gold crown”(3 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Fitness centre
Kitchenette
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (105)
There are newer reviews for Swan Mountain Resort
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
101 results
Traveller rating
74
24
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
74
24
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscovered parkingwasher dryergold crownfull bathroomsduraflame logan air hockey tablefully stocked kitchenloveland passtennis courtsoutdoor spathe living room furnituresized fridgepots and pansclean condotime shareoffice staffdillon lake
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
31 - 35 of 101 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2016 via mobile

We have enjoyed coming here for the past 6 years. It's near popular biking paths, Keystone River golf course, and you can walk to the shore of Dillon Reservoir. The staff is very friendly and quick to fix any issues. The outdoor hot tub is...More

1  Thank DenverNative80
Response from Dyanne V, General Manager at Swan Mountain ResortResponded 18 August 2016

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review on our behalf. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! We're so happy to have you return year after year. It's always a pleasure to see the dame smiling faces!...More

Reviewed 4 August 2016

Five day visit, wonderful 2 bedroom/2 bath condo, celebrating my husband's 70th birthday. Dillon is a great lakeside town convinient to snow skiing, beautiful lake and marina, Georgetown Loop Railroad, Red Rocks Park and Music Stage and Glenwood Hot Springs. Swan Mt Resort is 80...More

4  Thank PatGround
Response from Dyanne V, General Manager at Swan Mountain ResortResponded 9 August 2016

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review on our behalf. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Please come back to see us again soon!

Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile

Very nice small resort; great condition! Stayed in many condo timeshares & this was equipped better than any. Little things you would not expect! Stack washer & dryer were full size not like like the small ones you expect. Soap for a week is supplied!...More

1  Thank JohnI7653IE
Response from Dyanne V, General Manager at Swan Mountain ResortResponded 26 July 2016

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review on our behalf. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Please come back to see us again soon!

Reviewed 20 July 2016 via mobile

Our unit was a one bedroom with a pull out sleeper sofa. The unit was spacious and clean. Great furnishings like you'd find in your own home. It had two full bathrooms, washer and dryer, no air conditioning but having the windows open was enough...More

2  Thank Lbaker3366
Response from Dyanne V, Manager at Swan Mountain ResortResponded 21 July 2016

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review on our behalf. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay! We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Please come back to see us again soon!

Reviewed 15 July 2016

This place is wonderful. the staff is friendly and helpful. The condos are very well maintained and clean. Kitchen had everything you might want. Easy access to Keystone, and Breckenridge. Indoor pool. Tennis courts. The only negative and maybe a positive is that Cell service...More

1  Thank ron S
Response from Dyanne V, Manager at Swan Mountain ResortResponded 16 July 2016

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review on our behalf. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! I'm sorry about the Cell service. The service in our entire area is very spotty. Hopefully the Cell providers in...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Dillon
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Concierge
Room amenities
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Hot Tub
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Indoor pool
Tennis Court
Details
Price range
US$122 - US$181 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$122 - US$181 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (58)
Room & Suite (23)
Pool & Beach (3)
Dining (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Kwas343
22 April 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Dyanne V | Property representative |
Swan Mountain Resort is a smoke-free environment. Smoking is not allowed in the units, on the unit balconies or decks, in the common areas or anywhere within 50 feet of a building.
0
Votes
ericsrx
3 March 2017|
Answer
Response from Dyanne V | Property representative |
Hello, Unfortunately, there is not a shuttle from the resort. There is a county run bus (Summit Stage) which has a stop about 1/2 mile from the resort.
0
Votes
lovetotravel1236
13 December 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from W2FC | Reviewed this property |
There is trout fishing nearby.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Top floor with the loft!"
Read review
"Time share resort"
Read review
"do not accept lower floor, people can see in and we had no view!!! some supplies not clean, some of the..."
Read review
"Local Italian restaurant nearby - they offer a fantastic 4 course meal for less than $20"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing