We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Englewood Denver Tech Center

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Englewood Denver Tech Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

324 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 320: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn Englewood Denver Tech Center
 Click to rate
Columbus, Ohio
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank winterk2017
Management response:

Englewood, Colorado
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great staff, very helpful (especially Amanda on night shift) and sincerely caring. Renovations are wonderful, new furniture and right off of the freeway .

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vpholmstrom
Management response:

Thank you for the positive feedback! We look forward to your next stay at Days Inn DTC!

El Portal, California
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The front desk staff were lovely. And that's where anything good ends about this hotel. From the stringent cleaner smell to the dirty sponge I found in my tub, this place feels dirty. There was trash left in the hall. When I stepped off the elevator, the area was partially blocked by a cleaning cart. I would not stay here...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank stephanie803
Management response:

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. Days Inn DTC

Colorado
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The housekeeping here came to our door multiple times hours before checkout. The front desk staff is not the best & the entire hotel smells like marijuana including our room which was "smoking free." Upon arrival our bed sheets had stains and we weren't given a correct remote for the TV. There is no fitness center as stated under "amenities."

 Report
Helpful?
Thank haleyypetersenn
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Englewood Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

Bedford, Texas
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Good place to stay when in Denver colorado. Rooms are clean and you have free reliable connection internet

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank evaristek2017
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Englewood Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. We are glad that you enjoy our clean rooms and free reliable internet. We hope to see you again soon.

Littleton, Colorado
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was actually disappointed in the rooms, the curtains were off track they did not keep the light out to sleep in. I didn't like how the bathroom sink was in the room area.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kerrig237
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Englewood Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

Pittsburgh
Reviewed 7 February 2017

The hotel needs renovation, the room doors are like after a war, but inside the rooms, carpeting in the corridors, etc, all clean and maintened.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Arpra
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Englewood Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations on your recent visit. I have shared your feedback and we hope to take care of these issues in the near future.

Bennington, Nebraska
Reviewed 17 December 2016

Excellent front desk service. Pros: wonderful bed, clean room and great rate. Cons: no workout room or pool and no fresh fruit on breakfast bar.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank B1722OJwilliamb
DaysInn D, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Englewood Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind remarks! We are continue to make updates to our hotel, and we are planning on putting a workout room soon. We hope to host you again soon!

Maricopa, Arizona
Reviewed 15 December 2016

Room nice, entered the wrong address to join rewards club, Still have not corrected our address in order to join Rewards!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rosemaryd367
DaysInn D, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Englewood Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your positive feedback! We are improving daily on our maintenance and appreciate your feedback. As for your rewards, call Wyndham Rewards at 866-996-7937, and they will assist in changing your address. We apologize about the mistake on our end! Hopefully we will host you again soon!

Springfield, Ohio
Reviewed 14 December 2016

The person checking in was clearly new and the person training her had her little daughter sleeping on the couch in her pj's right in the lobby eating snacks and watching cartoons!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank V4405KRkennethh
DaysInn D, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Englewood Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

We apologize about your negative experience with us. We hope that you give us another chance soon.

26 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Englewood
0.2 km away
Comfort Suites Denver Tech Center
2.9 km away
Ramada Englewood Hotel & Suites
0.5 km away
Drury Inn & Suites Denver Near the Tech Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center South - Inverness
0.2 km away
Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center
0.8 km away
Hyatt House Denver Tech Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn Englewood Denver Tech Center

Address: 9719 E Geddes Ave, Englewood, CO 80112-3687 (Formerly Ramada Limited)
Region: United States > Colorado > Englewood
Price Range: RM297 - RM438 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Englewood Denver Tech Center 2*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn Englewood Denver Tech Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Denver Tech Hotel Englewood
Days Inn Englewood
Englewood Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Englewood Denver Tech Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Visible wear and tear without upkeep isn't a good first impression. Things should work!”
 of 5 bubbles bigshark1207, 24 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Book elsewhere”
 of 5 bubbles Jadfly, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Seconds from the highway”
 of 5 bubbles L1713HCjohnm, 8 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Stay somewhere else- there are NO good rooms- weird place”
 of 5 bubbles 959geneh, 22 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Before unpacking, inspect EVERYTHING. Ask for new room if anything is wrong.”
 of 5 bubbles DurocShark, 6 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5