We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Residence Inn Glenwood Springs

Visit hotel website
Traveller (137)
Room & Suite (67)
Dining (12)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Safe
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Offers & Announcements:Unlock Member Rates!
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
461Reviews
226Photos
6Q+A
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 267
  • 131
  • 28
  • 26
  • 9
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I and my wife stayed at the Residence Inn in Glenwood Springs, CO. It was our anniversary and this was the best. The hotel seems new. It was cold and snowy but that was one of the reasons we went here. The hotel is beautiful, spacious and really the best place to stay. The
Read more
Response from BryceS210, General Manager at Residence Inn Glenwood Springs
Responded 5 days ago
Thank you very much for your feedback! We are very happy you and your wife chose to stay with us and enjoyed your time. We hope to see you again!
Read more
Secean and thomas and Gen Esme if I forgot some one Ill write another review tomorrow. Point is they all treated us like family and we appreciated it. I recognize real. This hotel is the hotel to stay at when stuck in gkenwood
Read more
Response from BryceS210, General Manager at Residence Inn Glenwood Springs
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for the great feedback! I will make sure they are all recognized!
Read more
Clean, modern facility. Close to shopping center with restaurants and shops Spacious rooms and comfortable beds. Staff friendly and efficient Breakfast is hot and tasty Plenty of parking that is close to entrances Recommended
Read more
Response from BryceS210, General Manager at Residence Inn Glenwood Springs
Responded 6 Dec 2018
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about our property! I am very happy you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast as well as our great location. We look forward to seeing you next time!
Read more
We stayed here for 1 week due to a family member being in the hospital. I could not recommend this hotel more. The staff is SO friendly and accommodating!! Everyone we interacted with was just lovely. Ginger at the front desk was so kind, helpful and concerned. We were all very
Read more
Response from BryceS210, General Manager at Residence Inn Glenwood Springs
Responded 27 Nov 2018
Thank you so much for the great review! We are very happy that the front desk and rest of staff took care of you during your time here! We know that having a great stay where we can help with anything we can will make a hard time just a little bit easier.
Read more
I checked in 10.30 and checked out 11.1. It wasn't until the night of 10.31 that the itching got bad enough that I took off my shirt to see the tell-tale pattern of bed bug bites. After 13 years of heavy travel this was my 3rd encounter and the worst as I had some on my face.
Read more
Response from BryceS210, General Manager at Residence Inn Glenwood Springs
Responded 13 Nov 2018
Hello, we are very sorry for your experience during your stay with us. We take matters such as this extremely serious. We called out an exterminator and they determined there were no bed bugs or any other bugs found in the bed or around the room. We are sorry this happened to you but we do not have an indication this is from our location. We did have our Guest Services Manager; Caylah Newton reach out right after your stay to let you know of this and she did not get a response back. Thank you for reaching out and you are more than welcome to reach out to me directly if you have any further questions. Thanks!
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementResidence Inn Glenwood Springs
Suite
Photo provided by managementResidence Inn Glenwood Springs
Suite
Photo provided by managementResidence Inn Glenwood Springs
Meeting room
Photo provided by managementResidence Inn Glenwood Springs
Suite
Photo provided by managementResidence Inn Glenwood Springs
Suite
PreviousNext
12345614
Most Residence Inns are bigger than most studio apartments. You should have plenty of room!
0 votes
Show all answers
Hello Floridians, There are a host of places locally that you will be able to rent equipment at a reasonable price. I hope that you enjoy your stay, relax, and have fun....Take Care
0 votes
Show all answers
What is your pet policy?
Don't remember seeing any. Check their web site or call.
0 votes
Show all answers
Hello, If you are coming in on the Amtrak, we have an agreement with Glenwood Adventure Company for shuttle service. Give them a call at least 24 hours in advance and let them know the "expected" arrival time; cost is free. If you wish to take a cab instead, 970-319-4687 is the number for Valley Taxi and it should be anywhere from a $7-$10 fare. We look forward to seeing you!
0 votes
Show all answers
Yes, we have exterior rack parking or you can store in your room. Have a great day!
1 vote
Show all answers
PreviousNext
12
"open your mouth and respectful you'll get places"
"The one bedroom is very spacious"
"Ask for a one bedroom suite with a fireplace (for winter visits)."
"I like the top floor- here the 4th- it was large- and the floors require a lot of walking from the elevator."
"not for couples"
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
US$139 - US$256 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
residence inn by marriott glenwood springs hotel glenwood springs
LOCATION
United StatesColoradoGlenwood Springs
NUMBER OF ROOMS
124
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing