We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center - North

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center - North
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

59 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 57: English reviews
Start your review of Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center - North
 Click to rate
Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

nasty, unclean room, the only service you'll get is from the residents. I have several photos of room condition and there's no reason anybody should have to stay in those conditions. This used to be a decent hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank myplaytimenow
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center - North, responded to this review

I apologize for the disappointing stay you had with us. In our continuous effort to provide the best experience possible, the most important feedback comes from our guests. Our goal is to welcome you to a clean and comfortable suite, combined with excellent service, and we regret this was not your experience. Your comments will be discussed with our future...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I lit a candle for the smell and wore shoes at all time to protect my feet from the nasty carpet. There were food drippings on the stove, crumbs on the counter, splashes in the sinks, etc. It was GROSS, but the setup was awesome! Full-size fridge with stove/oven, sink, cabinets, counter, pull-out couch in front of a flatscreen TV...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Natalie A
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center - North, responded to this review

Natalie, thank you for choosing our hotel and for your feedback. Although you had an overall nice stay, we are sorry for the cleanliness issues you encountered in your room. I have shared your valuable comments with my housekeeping department and ensure you that this does not repeat again in the future. Thanks again, we hope to welcome you again...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

A new place tkc call home. Since I have been here the staff has been wonderful helping me in any way they can to make my stay comfortable. I just moved from new York and this is a perfect temporary home. The front desk and manager Priscilla are exceptional. Always quick to help anyone in need. Mr. DAI DAI as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gregory B
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center - North, responded to this review

Gregory, we are delighted you chose to stay with us at Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center – Central. We are pleased you loved the service provided by our staff, especially by Priscilla and Dai. I will surely share your comments with them for a job well-done. Thank you for recommending us, we hope to have the opportunity...

Salt Lake City, Utah
Reviewed 11 February 2017

The room number placards are impossible to see from the street. I asked for a map to the location of my room, but was informed that they were not available. As a single woman travelling alone, I found this disconcerting. I had to drive around the buidling several times (with men litering about) before I was able to locate my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chipsandguac2017
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center - North, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent lodging needs. It is certainly disappointing to hear about your experience as we truly take pride in our guest service efforts. We have shared your comments with our entire staff to ensure our focus remains on exceptional service and comfortable accommodations. We hope you will give us another chance to welcome...

Reviewed 10 February 2017 via mobile

Great staff. Very helpful and kind! Will return in the future. Breakfast could be improved. I would highly recommend to friends and family. Great location near the light rail and plenty of places to eat

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rivera3345
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center - North, responded to this review

Thank you for being our guest and taking the time to review your experience at Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center - North. We are thrilled to read you loved our helpful associates who took great care of you and that you were impressed with our convenient location. It was our pleasure serving you, and we look forward...

McKinney, Texas
Reviewed 30 January 2017 via mobile

I have been busy, and I am just getting back to writing reviews. My wife and I stayed here for 4 weeks in August for some time near the mountains and family. First off, the bed was pretty good, so I was not fully disappointed. We were in the king suite, but kitchen did not have a microwave. We ended...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Summiter_88
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center - North, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at our hotel. I am sorry to hear you felt you were overcharged for your stay. I assure you that this was not deliberate, and I apologize for the inconvenience this caused you. Due to the lapse in time I would like to get some more information from you, so that I can investigate this properly....

Reviewed 20 January 2017 via mobile

Clean room, very friendly and helpful staff. Shower had a tricky faucet. Plenty of towels provided and fully stocked kitchenette. I saw several poor reviews but we had no issues what so ever. Would stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leslie B
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center - North, responded to this review

We appreciate your fantastic review about Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center - Central and for being our guest. Thank you for sharing your remarks about your clean and well-equipped room. It is great to know when a guest experiences outstanding service from our team, and they will be delighted to read your nice comments. Thanks again for...

Reviewed 14 January 2017

Let me start with some positive feedback: 1. The staff (not management) is friendly and I believe are trying to provide good service. 2. The location of the property is convenient to most of Southern Denver 3. Parking is adequate and well lit. Don't get the wrong idea though, those are about all of the positive features of this hotel,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gil W
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center - North, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback. Please accept our apologies for being inattentive to your needs and for the unsatisfactory service you received during your stay. These issues will be addressed with our team to prevent them from occurring again. We appreciate your business and hope you will consider staying with us once more so...

Mississippi
Reviewed 16 November 2016 via mobile

The staff was great and helpful close to outdoors mall quite hotel !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! If only the had a pool and more plants I think this would be perfect for the area of hotel. !!!!!!!!! A few crazies but what would the world be w/o them

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wandad33
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center - North, responded to this review

We appreciate you being our guest at Extended Stay America Denver - Tech Center - Central recently and for the feedback provided. We are delighted to know you enjoyed our friendly team members and location. It was our pleasure to have you with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, General Manager

San Diego, California
Reviewed 15 November 2016 via mobile

This place was last minute choice with hesitation I was actually surprised staff is Friendly Jacque was a great help and the room wasn't bad could use updated floor other than that I'd lodge here again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nJennii
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center - North, responded to this review

We appreciate your fantastic review of Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center - North. It is a pleasure to read that you loved your room and our friendly associates. We will be sure to share your kind words with Jacque for a job well done. Thank you so much for the positive review. We hope to see you...

30 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Greenwood Village
0.8 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center
0.8 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center
1.0 km away
Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Denver Tech
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Denve...
#2 of 14 in Greenwood Village
897 reviews
1.0 km away
Hyatt Place Denver Tech Center
0.6 km away
Denver Marriott Tech Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Cash is accepted as a form of payment for those guests paying by a weekly or monthly rate. A valid credit card must be kept on file for incidentals. Cash is not accepted as a method of payment for guests paying the daily rate. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center - North

Address: 5200 S Quebec Street, Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Region: United States > Colorado > Greenwood Village
Price Range: RM306 - RM505 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center - North 2*
Number of rooms: 142
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Extended Stay, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center - North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Greenwood Village Extended Stay
Extended Stay Greenwood Village
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center - North staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center - North staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“1st floor only”
  • Cleanliness of toilets
  • Door to guest room
  • This is my telephone, notice the missing buttons.
  • This is my HVAC unit.
 of 5 bubbles 734gilw, 14 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Stay away from this motel chain”
 of 5 bubbles rwayneg2016, 25 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Don't go here!”
 of 5 bubbles 782joem, 5 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Do not choose a room here. Experience is horrible”
 of 5 bubbles matthewhG8188LX, 24 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay here”
 of 5 bubbles mmspurge, 17 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5