We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Quality Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

104 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 100: English reviews
Omaha, Nebraska
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Our 5 night stay was okay. The employees were nice, but the cleanliness of the hotel was poor. My room was nevere vacuumed, the toilet was never cleaned properly, the bathroom floor was dirty , there were bugs behind the bathroom door from the time of check in. The8 hallway carpets were dirty. Won't ever stay there again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank neveragainwilli2016
Matt K, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. I have discussed the conditions of your room with upper management to ensure all guest rooms are up to brand standards. We were pleased to hear that the staff was nice. We appreciate your feedback and hope for...

Cedar Lake, Indiana
Reviewed 26 October 2016 via mobile

Booked on line for 2 nights in Colorado. A very nice motel with clean,comfortable rooms. The complimentary breakfast is from 6/10. This is in an area where there is probable 5 nice motels located off of a main hwy. tried to book another night on our way back through Lakewood for the same price. Was advised to check on line. Unfortunately was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank D-31947
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

I am sorry that we were unable to accommodate you. Please call the Front Desk Supervisor directly and I am sure they will be able to help you as long as we have rooms available. We are glad that you found our rooms to be clean and comfortable. We hope to see you the next time your travels bring you...

Townsville, Australia
Reviewed 19 October 2016

This was the 6th hotel/motel I have stayed at during my current Colorado trip and frankly it is the only one that has ticked everyone of my boxes. The chairs were the right height for the table, the refrigerator was medium large, there was a Mico-weave, the exhaust fan in the bathroom did not come on with the light, it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dennistu
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your time and valuable feedback. We sincerely appreciate it and hope you will give us another chance to provide you with superior service and accommodations on your next visit to Denver.

Reviewed 16 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights during our week-long trip to Colorado. The room was clean and modern, the in-room amenities (coffee pot, tv, microwave, fridge) were all great. Breakfast was really good as well. The staff was friendly. There were just two small issues with our stay: lots of noise coming from other areas of the hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Allison T
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for taking the time to give us a review Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.

Reviewed 10 October 2016 via mobile

I stayed here three nights and have no complaints. It was quiet, comfortable, well appointed, reasonably priced, close to the freeway and shopping and close to my daughter. The staff were friendly and helpful. The only complaints I had was the elevator was always dirty and the laundry was disgusting but there was a full service laundry just across the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank motopoet59
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope you will consider giving us another try in the future!

Arizona
Reviewed 28 September 2016

Had to be in Lakewood, CO on a last minute trip. Lodging selection was very limited in the budget-mid price range as it must have been a busy week in Denver . Stayed here two nights and simply endured. Worn, dirty carpets, poorly lit hallways, 'prison' elevator, most clientele I saw using it as a 'workingman's flophouse'. Too many maintenance...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AzRat
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We apologize that you were not happy with your stay due to the condition of your room. I will make sure that these issues are addressed. Your comments are valued and they help us to make positive improvements.

Blackfoot, Idaho
Reviewed 19 September 2016

Gross hotel, the staff was unfriendly, graffiti on the walls of the elevator. Makeup on the "clean" pillow cases and towels. If you're going to stay here, bring your own linens and never walk barefoot.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 1976powerwagon
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

Reviewed 18 September 2016 via mobile

Quality inn missed the mark on the little things but overall it was an acceptable stay. The bed and bathroom were clean but the mattress was not that comfortable, kind of hard. I couldn't adjust the shower head in the bathroom. I grabbed the ice bucket to get ice and it had water in it already. I was going to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Denise G
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

Akron, Pennsylvania, United States
Reviewed 27 August 2016

Good experience and plenty of things around so you can walk to dinner and not have to bother with driving your car. If you want to be in this area for the night make sure to make a reservation as this place was booked solid the night I stayed by 5pm and all the other motels were too. Seems to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Matthew A
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town.

East Peoria, Illinois
Reviewed 23 August 2016

This is a nice basic hotel with really nice staff. It's nothing fancy but clean and safe. I saw a few people with dogs so it's pet friendly. Front desk staff was nice and helpful. I had to ship a few things home and they were very accommodating. The hotel is in walking distance to a couple restaurants and right...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TammyFinchWebTech
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We are glad that you enjoyed our pet friendly hotel and the location convenient. We look forward to having you as our guest in the future.

27 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lakewood hotels
0.5 km away
BEST WESTERN Denver Southwest
0.0 km away
Comfort Suites Lakewood Denver
0.4 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Southwest Lakewood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn Denver - Southwest/Lakewood
6.6 km away
Hyatt House Denver/Lakewood at Belmar
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Denver Lakewood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 7240 W Jefferson Ave, Lakewood, CO 80235-2012 (Formerly Super 8 Lakewood/Denver)
Region: United States > Colorado > Lakewood
Price Range: RM324 - RM533 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Odigeo, Choice Hotels and Priceline so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lakewood Super Eight
Lakewood Super 8
Super 8 Lakewood
Super Eight Lakewood
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Be aware that they will charge your credit card before you arrive.”
 of 5 bubbles dennistu, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Stay at on the rear facing rooms side (even numbers) no spotlights glaring into windows all night.”
 of 5 bubbles AzRat, 27 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Top floor the best.”
 of 5 bubbles MtnM, 17 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Bring your clorox wipes.”
 of 5 bubbles 101sandyw, 18 May 2016 | Read review
“This is a quiet Hotel, I normally don't like first floor but I got an awesome nights rest.”
 of 5 bubbles 838kathye, 28 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay