We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Boulder - Louisville

La QuintaUS$129*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$129*
US$129*
US$129*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Boulder - Louisville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

377 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 373: English reviews
Start your review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Boulder - Louisville
 Click to rate
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Upon arrival, we were greeted and checked in quickly. Our two-room King suite met all are expectations. It was clean, comfortable, and quiet. It looked as it had recently had a renovation. Love that all the lamps had places to plug in your devices. Towels were nice. Bed slept well. Our amenities includes free wifi, free Bright Side breakfast (which...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joyflnoise
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Boulder - Louisville, responded to this review

Dear Joyflnoise, Thank you for your kind review. We are delighted that you had a great stay in our recently renovated hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, B Ames, LQ Customer Care

new york, ny
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 1 week ago

We have stayed at LaQuinta in Louisville many times. It is a great place to stay when visiting Boulder, just a short drive down 36 and the price is so much more affordable than Boulder hotels. The staff have always been wonderful. The rooms were recently renovated and are very clean and spacious. Breakfast bar is basic, but adequate. Would...

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank parkmama
About Hotel's Favourite Review
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Boulder - Louisville, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing La Quinta Inns and Suites. We appreciate you sharing your experience with the TripAdvisor community as it helps other travelers decide which hotels the right one for them. We look forward to welcoming you back and until then, we wish you safe travels. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care

Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Very nice hotel, rooms were clean, bed was super comfy and front desk staff very friendly. We are very picky with cleanliness and comforts of beds - they passed our inspection! Was also a great location! Lots of restaurants around to choose from and Target near by too. Only draw back was the breakfast, we've stayed at other La Quinta...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Laura F
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Boulder - Louisville, responded to this review

Dear Laura, Thanks so much for submitting a review of your stay. We are delighted that you had a good stay and enjoyed our hotel. As you noted, we are finishing up a renovation and greatly appreciate your patience. We look forward to having you as a guest again in the future to enjoy all of the upgrades. Sincerely, B...

Colleyville, Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Disappointing stay at this hotel. They are repainting the rooms and ours was recently completed...much appreciated. The fixtures appear new and generally the room was clean. All good. We were disappointed that our room was not cleaned one day of our 4 day stay. In addition, the breakfast is poor. One day the waffle maker was broken, there were no...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jpftx
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Boulder - Louisville, responded to this review

We truly regret that our accommodations did not meet your expectations but mostly we regret that we were unable to resolve the issues to your satisfaction while staying with us. Your review will be shared with our management staff. We hope that you will consider giving us another opportunity in the near future. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care

Anchorage, Alaska
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very good, good and not so good. We haven't been in a La Quinta for some years now. Not for any particular reason we haven't, as when we did a driving tour of the lower south west states we used them most of the time, but that was like ten years ago. So, because of a close relative graduation from...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TeBay
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Boulder - Louisville, responded to this review

Dear TeBay, Thanks for submitting your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. It sounds like you had an overall, great guest experience. We are extremely sorry that our channel selections did not meet your expectations, and we have shared your comments with management for consideration. Unfortunately, I do not have access to the channel...

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I've stayed here a few times because the location is great and it's a pet friendly property. My stays here have always been comfortable, but the interiors were definitely dated and dingy. It's just something I've come to expect at this location so imagine my surprise when I checked into a newly renovated room! The updates aren't extreme, but the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank catscott81
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Boulder - Louisville, responded to this review

Dear catscott81, We appreciate your review. It delights us to know that you stayed with us prior to our renovation, and returned to experience our fully renovated hotel. We are thrilled to have this job completed, as you can imagine, and even more thrilled that you are enjoying the many upgrades at our hotel. We really appreciate you kind words...

Maastricht, The Netherlands
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hotel was under construction. No problem with hallway and elevator being dirty. The room however was not clean. There was dust everywhere. Last year we stayed in this hotel and we liked it. That's why I booked it again this year. Don't think we will be back though.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nupke
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Boulder - Louisville, responded to this review

Thank you for submitting a review of your recent stay. As you mentioned, we are undergoing a renovation and we are doing everything we can to complete this work as quickly as possible to ensure our guests benefit from the many upgrades. It is still our responsibility to provide you with a comfortable stay, and we apologize that we did...

Oxford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I'd had a really terrible stay at the Ramada Denver Downtown and checked out at 7am a night early because it was so bad - I booked a night at the La Quinta on the way to Boulder as a last minute thing, but was pleasantly surprised to be greeted by incredible customer service, clean rooms and great facilities. Any...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank rosicee
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Boulder - Louisville, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for submitting a positive review of your recent stay. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and had a great guest experience. Our employees are wonderful at this hotel, and we can’t thank you enough for your kind words about their courtesy, and for making your stay even more pleasant than expected. We...

Boulder, Colorado
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

While the price we paid was quite good, there were a few problems. Remodeling construction was going on the entire time, which was mixed for us. We did benefit from a newly remodeled room and we did get a good price, but things like the water being shut off 3 afternoons of the one week I stayed there weren’t optimum....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pat M
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Boulder - Louisville, responded to this review

Dear Pat, Thank you for sharing feedback about your recent stay at our property. We are very sorry you were unhappy with our breakfast. We truly appreciate your feedback, and will keep your comments in mind while we continue to hard to work to improve our guest experience. We hope you’ll stay with us again after our renovation has been...

Reviewed 13 April 2017

I stayed 7 nights in a newly redone room and the bed was the most uncomfortable I have slept in , in a long time. lumpy and conforms around your body in about an hour and you feel like you are sleeping in a hole. Every night I was awake every hour to 2 hrs. rolling from side to side...

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Judy B
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Boulder - Louisville, responded to this review

Your feedback is absolutely critical to our success. Allow me to apologize for the mishaps that had occurred during your visit. Our Management Team is currently looking into these matters and finding a definite solution to ensure that all of our guests continue to have memorable experiences when staying with us. Without our guests suggestions we will not be able...

76 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (49)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (12)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Louisville
0.2 km away
Best Western Plus Louisville Inn & Suites
0.6 km away
Quality Inn Louisville - Boulder
0.2 km away
Courtyard Boulder Louisville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn Boulder / Louisville
0.3 km away
Residence Inn Boulder Louisville
3.8 km away
Hyatt House Boulder/Broomfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Boulder - Louisville

Address: 902 W Dillon Rd, Louisville, CO 80027-9448
Region: United States > Colorado > Louisville
Price Range: RM487 - RM790 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Boulder - Louisville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Cancelon and HotelsClick so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Boulder - Louisville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Louisville/Boulder Hotel Louisville
La Quinta Louisville
Louisville La Quinta
La Quinta Hotel Louisville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Boulder - Louisville staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Ann Arbor, Michigan
2 months ago
Ann Arbor, Michigan
2 months ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Boulder - Louisville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Go somewhere else until they repair the place.”
jlloyd2017, 24 Mar 2017 | Read review
“If you have a long walk around several corners to your room, the walk to the lobby for breakfast is faster if you walk outside to the lobby.”
flatlandcoug, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Rooms around 121, 120, 119ish are in the quieter section (from what I was told)”
jamesjW3531PQ, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Rooms that have window on side of out door pool are great!”
NancyW33, 5 Sep 2016 | Read review
“First floor was quiet, but if you want to avoid the pitter patter of little or heavy feet stay on the top floor.”
cgarlvr09, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
La Quinta
US$129* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$129
TravelocityUS$129
PricelineUS$129
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates