We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Wyndham Pagosa

Show Prices
GreenLeadersSilver level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Wyndham Pagosa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

558 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 556: English reviews
Houston, Texas
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Love love this place. My building was facing the lake and boy did we get some beautiful pictures. I gave this place 4 stars only because it is not very easy to find your resort in the dark. I would recommend putting up some street lights or more visible signs to point you in the right direction. But all in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Emmelou7467
Karen G, Owner Care at Wyndham Pagosa, responded to this review

Thank you for this great feedback about trying to find us at night. This will allow us to continue to enhance the vacation experience at our resort. We're glad that you enjoyed the wonderful views from your building, and that your kids had fun in the pool. We hope to see you again. Warm regards,

Austin, Texas
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

My husband and I really enjoyed our stay at the Wyndham Pagosa. It was a beautiful property with lake and mountain views. Very clean and cozy one bedroom apartment. This place is close to everything Pagosa Springs has to offer and the price was just right.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kilika72
Karen G, Owner Care at Wyndham Pagosa, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your experience.We're very glad that you enjoyed your cozy unit,and the views that our resort enjoys. We hope you come back to visit us soon. Warm regards,

Iowa City
Reviewed 1 week ago

After a restless night in the front small half of a lockoff with a security light in my eyes all night, I complained and got an amazing room, rear half of the lockoff at Teal landing. I have a huge condo with beautiful kitchen, jacuzzi, super comfortable bed, plenty of space, VIEW of THE LAKE, full size appliances, in room...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lchris
Karen G, Owner Care at Wyndham Pagosa, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your experience. I'm sorry about your first night, but I'm very glad that our great staff was able to move you to another unit! We're so happy that you liked the second unit with the Jacuzzi and the view of the lake. We hope you come back to visit us soon. Warm regards,

Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 1 week ago

-nice fitness facility -Plenty of hiking -Durango an hour away If you're interested in the resort activities then sign up upon arrival as they fill fast. The only disappointment was the bird houses you can make are just made out of pressboard so not functional and only for looks.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank roselU7989RP
Karen G, Owner Care at Wyndham Pagosa, responded to this review

Thank you for this great feedback about the birdhouses. This will allow us to continue to enhance the vacation experience at our resort. I hope you were able to sign up for some of the other resort activities! Please let us know if there are opportunities to make your stay better in the future. Warm regards,

Rio Rancho, New Mexico
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We recently spent three nights at the Wyndham in Pagosa. We booked our rooms due to the added features of a kitchenette. When we arrived we were surprised that we had a living room, full kitchen, and a front porch. Although spacious the property itself was very dated. The appliances and fixtures need updating, but they work good. The front...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrea G
Karen G, Owner Care at Wyndham Pagosa, responded to this review

Hello Andrea, Thank you for these comments. This type of feedback will allow us to continue to enhance the vacation experience at our resort. We're glad that you were pleasantly surprised by the amenities in the unit. Please let us know if there are opportunities to make your stay better in the future. Warm regards,

Santa Fe, New Mexico
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Every year our family visits Pagosa and stays at Wyndham. This year I must admit that the rooms were very dated and worn out. The front desk service was not the usual 4 star. We arrived and had to wait to check in even though we arrived at 4 pm. The bathrooms are in desperate need of updating and look...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 486foodie
Sara C, Owner Care at Wyndham Pagosa, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We apologize that your recent visit did not meet expectations. We would welcome the opportunity to be of assistance at the email address wvosocialresponse@wyn.com.

Panama City Beach, Florida
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We are spending 5 days here. We arrived extremely late in the evening but they were extremely accomadating. This was our first trip using our ownership and we are in love with it. Staff is super helpful. Views are breathtaking. The unit is huge!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Cindy943
Karen G, Owner Care at Wyndham Pagosa, responded to this review

Hello Cindy, Welcome to Pagosa! Thank you for the kind words about our staff. We'll make sure to share your comments with them. You came at the right time of year to see the fall foliage! Again, thank you for reaching out and we hope you enjoy your stay! Warm regards,

Kansas City, Missouri
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This was one of the worst places my wife and I have ever stayed at. The service was horrible. The manager was very rude and not at all knowledgeable of how we were charged. The condo we stayed at was disgusting. There was cobwebs every where and mold on the fireplace. They advertised the place like you would never have...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kazedwards1
Sara C, Owner Care at Wyndham Pagosa, responded to this review

We are disappointed to hear our services and amenities did not meet your expectations. We value your suggestions and feedback, as it gives us guidance on what are our areas of opportunity for improvements. Please let us know if we may be of assistance regarding your recent stay by emailing wvosocialresponse@wyn.com. Thank you.

San Juan, Puerto Rico
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great view..... it looks like a magazine.... it beautiful .... perfecct for family or couple. They got a gym and a warm pool; so even it is cold outside doesnt matter.... they have a lote of activities to do with family

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank frances30pr
Karen G, Owner Care at Wyndham Pagosa, responded to this review

Hello Frances, Thank you so much for sharing your experience. I'm so happy that you enjoyed your stay at our beautiful resort! We hope you come back to visit us soon. Warm Regards,

Corpus Christi, Texas
Reviewed 4 November 2016

Peaceful and quiet....just what we wanted! Enjoyed the deer and fox that joined us in the mornings and evenings as well as the occasional hot air balloons! Easy access to town as well as the mountains and surrrounding communities!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank zeke730
Sara C, Owner Care at Wyndham Pagosa, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit to Pagosa Springs. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

346 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (321)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
View from Room (50)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (37)
Viewed
Room/Suite (47)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (167)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pagosa Springs hotels
10.1 km away
High Country Lodge
High Country Lodge
#1 of 14 in Pagosa Springs
486 reviews
1.6 km away
Econo Lodge - Pagosa Springs
Econo Lodge - Pagosa Springs
#5 of 14 in Pagosa Springs
145 reviews
1.6 km away
Alpine Inn
Alpine Inn
#4 of 14 in Pagosa Springs
188 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Pagosa Springs Inn and Suites
Pagosa Springs Inn and Suites
#6 of 14 in Pagosa Springs
128 reviews
5.4 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#8 of 14 in Pagosa Springs
326 reviews
5.3 km away
The Springs Resort & Spa
The Springs Resort & Spa
#2 of 14 in Pagosa Springs
2,796 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
  • Spa
  • Golf Course
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Wyndham Pagosa

Address: 42 Pinion Causeway, Pagosa Springs, CO 81147 (Formerly Fairfield Pagosa Resort)
Region: United States > Colorado > Pagosa Springs
Price Range: RM474 - RM776 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Wyndham Pagosa 3*
Number of rooms: 475
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TravelClick, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Wyndham Pagosa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Pagosa Hotel Pagosa Springs
Wyndham Hotel Pagosa Springs
Wyndham Pagosa Springs
Pagosa Springs Wyndham
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Pagosa Springs
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Wyndham Pagosa staff and other travellers.
15 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (15)

Questions? Get answers from Wyndham Pagosa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The Master's building has the best view in my opinion”
 of 5 bubbles Emmelou7467, 7 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a view of the lake. Avoid the small front lockoffs at Teal Landing. The security light will be in your eyes all night.”
 of 5 bubbles Lchris, 29 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Get a lake front unit.”
 of 5 bubbles Cindy943, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Get a room with a view”
 of 5 bubbles judym653, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Our condo had the lake view”
 of 5 bubbles MOTOMEX, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay