We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Wyndham Pagosa

HotelQuicklyUS$413*
View Deal
GreenLeadersSilver level
May 7 May 8
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$413*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Wyndham Pagosa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

589 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Wyndham Pagosa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 587: English reviews
Vancouver, Washington
Reviewed 13 March 2017

We had booked into World Mark Pagosa only to find it was a Wyndham. The unit was clean, but no smoke alarms, drapes in living room were falling off, no sink strainer so food had to be dug out of drain, closet door in bedroom was not in track, no gas barbeque, no coffee filters so we could not make...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Judith V
Elisabeth_EAE, Owner Care at Wyndham Pagosa, responded to this review

I am sorry to hear there were so many issues with your stay. Please contact us at wvosocialresponse@wyn.com so we can assist you further.

Tulsa, Oklahoma
Reviewed 7 March 2017

I have stayed at this location every year for many years. Good home base for skiing at Wolf Creek and Durango Mountain. Many activities and for summer or winter. The views of the mountains is great and nice facilities.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rick5931
Karen G, Owner Care at Wyndham Pagosa, responded to this review

Hi Rick, Thank you so much for letting us know how much you enjoy our resort. We are a good place if you're wanting to do some skiing. We look forward to seeing you on your next stay. Warm regards,

ROUND ROCK
Reviewed 6 March 2017

Condo was great. We had a view of the snow covered lake and the mountains in the background. Wolf Creek skiing is an out 25 minutes away and some great skiing. City Market is very close for groceries. A number of restaurants are also close. We recommend Pagosa Brewing Co. Just a mile away.

Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
 Report
Helpful?
Thank samjmays
ColbyTH, Owner Care at Wyndham Pagosa, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience at the Worldmark Pagosa Springs in Pagosa Springs, CO! It is great to hear that you had such an enjoyable time at the resort and that you were able to take advantage of the local amenities! We always strive to offer responsive, respectful service and it is great...

Alpine, Utah
Reviewed 2 March 2017

This Wyndham resort was a major disappointment. The units are in serious need of updating and deep cleaning. Our unit was filthy! Food splashed on the walls, dirty hand prints on the furniture and walls, children's mouth prints all over the glass door and windows, hair all over the bathroom. It was so bad, we left 4 days early. We...

Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank AlpineBV
Sara C, Owner Care at Wyndham Pagosa, responded to this review

Thank you for your time in providing your review. We apologize that your visit did not meet expectations. We would welcome the opportunity to be of service to you at wvosocialresponse@wyn.com.

Texas, Gulf Coast
Reviewed 1 March 2017 via mobile

We are Never disappointed at Wyndham Pagosa. The condos are well maintained and super clean. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable about all the local activities. We have never been disappointed with a stay at Wyndham Pagosa. These pictures are of some of the sights and fun things to do in Pagosa

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Danichaley
Karen G, Owner Care at Wyndham Pagosa, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know how much you enjoy our resort! We're happy to hear that our wonderful staff helps to make your stays even better. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit! Warm regards,

Smithfield, Virginia
Reviewed 28 February 2017

We were staying in this location in one of the 4 unit buildings on the golf course. This is an odd setup as two units face the parking lot and two the golf course.We were unlucky and gotthe parking lot with cars parked up against our unit. We shared a porch. Parking was only for one car which was okay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JLDC
Heather W, Owner Care at Wyndham Pagosa, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing WorldMark's Pagosa Springs. Typically, the suites mean smaller and deluxe units offer more space. We appreciate the feedback and suggestions for improvement. Best regards.

Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 26 February 2017

We went there during winter. Snow was knee high and it was really lovely. We had a grand time soaking in the famous hot springs in the middle of winter! We will never forget the experience. We will go back again in the future.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cynsdelr
Karen G, Owner Care at Wyndham Pagosa, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your memories with us! The hot tubs in the winter are always fun! We hope you come back to visit us soon and create some more wonderful memories for you and your family! Warm regards,

Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Reviewed 25 February 2017

Been going there for over 20 years. Peregrine unit has not been renovated and tile grout looks unhealthy and features are seriously dated. Furniture, old and chair backs loose. You hear lots of noise of chairs scrapping on tile floors. Unit lacked sufficient towels and blankets, and housekeeping was non existent. Staff never called to see if everything was ok....

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Daniel R
Heather W, Owner Care at Wyndham Pagosa, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing concerns about Wyndham Pagosa Springs. I would recommend contacting Club Wyndham with concerns so they can draft a report and follow up with management. If you are not an owner please reach out to WVOSocialResponse@wyn.com. Kind regards, Heather W.

Pompano Beach, Florida
Reviewed 24 February 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for a week while visiting the area. We stayed in village point and the unit was beautiful. It had a nice kitchen, washer and dryer, a balcony, and a large bathroom. The bedroom was spacious and had a tv in it. I don't think we came at a busy time because we didn't see many people, but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mjdonadio
Sara C, Owner Care at Wyndham Pagosa, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit. Please let our staff know during your next visit if we may be of assistance.

Pembroke Pines, Florida
Reviewed 20 February 2017

We arrived at the Wyndham Pagosa Springs check-in after a long drive from Denver International Airport (approximately 6 hours with a few stops along the way). We were all tired and just wanted to get to our room, which the staff was very understanding. They gave us our room cards and showed us on the map how to get to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cmanfra
Management response:

Hello, Thank you for your kind review after your stay at the Wyndham Pagosa resort. We are glad that you enjoyed the resort amenities and location. I will ensure that your feedback about the jetted tub. Kind regards, Katrina R.

419 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (344)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (40)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
View from Room (56)
Viewed
Room/Suite (55)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (170)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (75)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (35)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (22)
May 7 May 8
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pagosa Springs hotels
10.2 km away
High Country Lodge
High Country Lodge
#1 of 15 in Pagosa Springs
517 reviews
1.4 km away
Econo Lodge - Pagosa Springs
Econo Lodge - Pagosa Springs
#5 of 15 in Pagosa Springs
148 reviews
1.7 km away
Alpine Inn
Alpine Inn
#4 of 15 in Pagosa Springs
195 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Pagosa Springs Inn and Suites
Pagosa Springs Inn and Suites
#7 of 15 in Pagosa Springs
131 reviews
6.4 km away
First Inn of Pagosa
First Inn of Pagosa
#6 of 15 in Pagosa Springs
103 reviews
5.5 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#8 of 15 in Pagosa Springs
339 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
  • Golf Course
  • Tennis Court
  • Spa
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Wyndham Pagosa

Address: 42 Pinion Causeway, Pagosa Springs, CO 81147 (Formerly Fairfield Pagosa Resort)
Region: United States > Colorado > Pagosa Springs
Price Range: RM334 - RM986 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Wyndham Pagosa 3*
Number of rooms: 475
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TravelClick, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Wyndham Pagosa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Pagosa Hotel Pagosa Springs
Wyndham Hotel Pagosa Springs
Wyndham Pagosa Springs
Pagosa Springs Wyndham
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Pagosa Springs
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Wyndham Pagosa staff and other travellers.
20 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (20)

Questions? Get answers from Wyndham Pagosa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We had a room near the start of a walking rail to the lake.”
amybJ7389IB, 15 Apr 2017 | Read review
“The cabins at the back have the best views of the Mountains”
Buzzard92, 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Apartment overlooking lake”
marinersd, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Find another place to stay”
judithv149, 12 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Look elsewhere or at least avoid Peregrine units.”
danielrT2082SI, 25 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
HotelQuickly
US$413* /night
View Deal
Official Hotel
Orbitz.com
Priceline
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates