We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn and Suites Pueblo-Southgate

Save
Traveller (20)
Room & Suite (33)
Dining (9)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent51%
  • Very good24%
  • Average16%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“front desk”(53 reviews)
“taco bell”(12 reviews)
“room was clean”(28 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Fitness centre
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Hampton Inn and Suites Pueblo-Southgate
Special Offer: Gas 'n Go to Pueblo Offer
Hotel deals
Offers from Hampton Inn and Suites Pueblo-Southgate
Special Offer: Gas 'n Go to Pueblo Offer
Hotel deals
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (470)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn and Suites Pueblo-Southgate
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
468 results
Traveller rating
231
116
75
30
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
231
116
75
30
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront desktaco bellroom was cleansnow stormcomplimentary breakfaststaff was friendlyhot tubexcellent staygreat place to staycolorado springseasy accesselevatorinterstateconveniencefacilitybedding
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 468 reviews
Reviewed 24 January 2018

I've stayed at this hotel a number of times (at least 5 times) and the rooms are kept clean and but they aren't very contemporary. The lobby is nice and the staff is friendly enough. Being a Diamond member of Hilton Honors I would expect...More

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank MichaelLong1963
Response from Kristen R, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Pueblo-SouthgateResponded 25 January 2018

Thank you very much for the review! We appreciate hearing your feedback so we can look into and correct any problems or make improvements. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon! Kristen Romero General Manager Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo-Southgate

Reviewed 9 January 2018 via mobile

I had the misfortune of staying in this property during a recent vacation trip. I needed to do a webinar and picked this property because the Hilton website said my AARP discount would give me a 2 pm checkout which would allow me to do...More

Thank W Mark C
Response from Kristen R, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Pueblo-SouthgateResponded 10 January 2018

Thank you for the review! We are sorry that you were disappointed with our inability to offer a late check out. I believe we could have better handled your request and maybe we could have found a solution that would have worked for you. We...More

Reviewed 7 January 2018

I returned from a 2 week trip and found my house flooded and without heat. I was able to check in to this hotel very early in the morning. Great service at desk. My stay was pleasant and comfortable. Great customer service. Keep up the...More

Thank MicciPueblo
Response from Kristen R, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Pueblo-SouthgateResponded 10 January 2018

Thanks for writing a review! Sorry to hear about your flood! We are glad that you had a comfortable stay while you had to be displaced from your own home. We are very happy to hear that the staff took good care of you! Thanks...More

Reviewed 4 January 2018 via mobile

I got this hotel fairly cheaply for a Christmas vacation. They weren't to bad and I've stayed here once before. This time though I caught the young lady who was in charge of the continental breakfast struggling to tie a knot on the lid for...More

Thank HaleySaldana
Response from Kristen R, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Pueblo-SouthgateResponded 10 January 2018

Thank your for writing a review! We appreciate you letting us know what you experienced. We have discussed these issues with the staff. We are very sorry for the breakfast issue and housekeeping shortcomings. We hope you would consider staying with us again. Thank you!...More

Reviewed 4 January 2018

Very clean room, great breakfast selection and overall great stay. Least expensive hotel stay of our 9 night trip but definitely one of the best! Location is right on I-25 but room was quiet. Highly recommend this hotel!

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Sydney D
Response from Kristen R, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Pueblo-SouthgateResponded 10 January 2018

Thanks for the review! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and give your recommendation! We hope that the next time you are in the area you will stay with us again! Kristen Romero General Manager Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo-Southate

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Pueblo
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Business Centre with Internet Access
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Dry Cleaning
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Details
Price range
US$93 - US$155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#7 Business Hotel in Pueblo
#8 Family Hotel in Pueblo
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$93 - US$155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#7 Business Hotel in Pueblo
#8 Family Hotel in Pueblo
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (20)
Room & Suite (33)
Dining (9)
Pool & Beach (7)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Kathryn M
10 September 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Kristen R | Property representative |
Both Eric D and mogon are correct, currently our policy is no pets, service animals only. Sorry!
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Quiet Hotel"
Read review
"Staff will accommodate your requests!!!!"
Read review
"Probably choose a room away from pool. Our room was above the pool and somewhat noisy for a while."
Read review
"Room 104 is closest to the indoor/outdoor pool and the back door."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing