We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Antlers at Vail

807 reviews
Save
Traveller (119)
Room & Suite (520)
Pool & Beach (64)
Overview
  • Excellent73%
  • Very good20%
  • Average5%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“ski butler”(36 reviews)
“gore creek”(70 reviews)
“great location”(115 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Fitness centre
Kitchenette
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (807)Write a Review
Filter reviews
794 results
Traveller rating
575
160
46
11
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
575
160
46
11
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsski butlergore creekgreat locationbunk roomlionshead villageunderground parkingfull kitchengas grillgreat place to staydaily housekeepingnice condoshort walk to the gondolagreat poolbike pathski valet servicepool and hot tubski lockers
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 794 reviews
Reviewed yesterday

After a long drive up in the snow from Denver, we checked into the hotel and parked. (The parking lot was extremely cramped and reminded me of a lot in Manhattan. Some cars were double parked and a lot of potential for dings.) We pulled...More

Thank mrfoxil
Property's Favourite Review
Reviewed 15 January 2018

Antlers has everything you could want to experience Vail. It's a short walk to the Eagle Bahn gondola in Lionshead Village, close to everything including the in town bus route. Two glorious hot tubs, a heated pool, great accommodations, and most importantly - a staff...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kim W
Response from Matthew P, other at Antlers at VailResponded 3 weeks ago

Kim W, Thank you for your excellent review! We're delighted to know that you enjoyed so many things about the Antlers - from our location to our staff! We hope you'll keep us in mind next time you're in Vail. We would love to welcome...More

Reviewed 2 days ago

The hotel is located in a prime spot. Very easy to access Vail's Eagle Bahn Gondola, tons of restaurants/bars and the free shuttle service which can take you anywhere in Vail. Antlers has GREAT service we were overwhelmed with the helpfulness of the staff. Our...More

Thank Jessica T
Response from Magda K, General Manager at Antlers at VailResponded yesterday

Dear Jessica T, Thank you very much for your review, and congratulations on your engagement! It's an honor to be a part of such important event in your lives! I am delighted to learn that you enjoyed our hospitality. Please count on us for anything...More

Reviewed 4 days ago

We have travelled to Vail more than 20 times in the last 3 years, but have always stayed either in Hotels or in European style catered chalet type accommodation. This year we opted for self catering in Antlers at Vail and weren't disappointed. We stayed...More

Thank Aston F
Response from Magda K, General Manager at Antlers at VailResponded yesterday

Dear Aston F, Thank you very much for your review, and for your thoughtful notes about unit # 604. We are very lucky, because our ownership is very engaged, and they are always looking for ways to meet our guests satisfaction. I will make sure...More

Reviewed 5 days ago

The hotel is located at the bottom of the mountain near the ski lift. The fireplace in our room was a great touch. We were here on an anniversary trip and it made it very romantic. We tried to use the hot tub but it...More

Thank VBC65
Response from Magda K, General Manager at Antlers at VailResponded yesterday

Dear VBC65, Thank you very much for your review, and I apologize if our hot tub wasn't ready for you when you needed it. My apologies also for the noise with any renovations. We always try to keep the noise down any time a work...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
123456159
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenLeaders Silver level
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Business Centre with Internet Access
Free Parking
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Conference Facilities
Shuttle Bus Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$165 - US$1,195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$165 - US$1,195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (119)
Room & Suite (520)
Pool & Beach (64)
Dining (7)
Amenities (25)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (5)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
RParovel
24 March 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Liana M | Property representative |
Dear RParovel, The Antlers isn't actually able to take requests for specific condo numbers, but we will honor other types of requests such as bedding, views, ratings, etc. based on what is available at the time of booking... More
0
Votes
willandisabella
28 September 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Liana M | Property representative |
Dear Judy, My apologies for the delayed response. I am just now seeing your question. It sounds like I may be too late for your planned trip. But, I still wanted to answer. Yes, we have a beautiful heated creekside pool with... More
0
Votes
John A
9 July 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Liana M | Property representative |
Hi John, We do have laundry facilities on site, located next to the south elevator on the garage level. Although none of our studio condominiums have washers and dryers located within the condo, many of our larger condos do... More
1
Vote
PreviousNext
123
Room Tips
"At 8200 ft. altitude.....suggest you make use of the humidifier provided to the help you adjust to the drier..."
Read review
"Ask for a firmer mattress if you can."
Read review
"Check out the studio's over the 1 bedrooms. They have more room and most have a sliding partition to..."
Read review
"Comforting and welcoming"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing