We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Stay Winter Park Beaver Village

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Stay Winter Park Beaver Village
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

113 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Stay Winter Park Beaver Village
See the most recent reviews
Showing 111: English reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2015 via mobile

Very nice rooms. Well maintained and decorated. We were on the top floor, which was a bit of a hike for flatlanders. This resort is well located between the town and the resort of Winter Park. The view from the balconies was very nice as well. Would definitely return.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jwbradley
DW_OwnerGM, Owner/GM at Stay Winter Park Beaver Village, responded to this review

Dear jwbradley, Thank you for this fantastic review of your recent stay with Destinations West at Beaver Village Condominiums. We are very pleased to learn that you appreciated the décor and the well-maintained nature of our property, as well as its convenient location and the mountain views provided by the private balconies on every condominium. We hope to see you...

Hillsdale, Michigan
Reviewed 12 July 2015 via mobile

We shared a suite on the top floor of building 7 with another couple for a week. All accommodations were very comfortable. The desk staff and administration were exceptionally helpful and friendly. The rooms were quiet, and a deer visited off the back porch one morning. The location was perfect for visiting Winter Park, Grand Lake, and Trail Ridge Road....

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Don49242
DW_OwnerGM, Owner/GM at Stay Winter Park Beaver Village, responded to this review

Dear Don49442, Thank you for taking the time to post this wonderful feedback from your recent Grand County, Colorado vacation and your experience while you were our guests with Destinations West at Beaver Village Condominiums. The cornerstone of our business is our absolute insistence on delivering exemplary levels of guest service, and we are delighted to learn that your expectations...

Kansas City, Missouri
Reviewed 30 June 2015

Exceeded our expectations. Quiet end unit that had only trees behind. Sat on little deck and just breathed pine. Very functional kitchen to make your own meals. Only tight area was living room/dining table. For 6 Adults and 3 little ones it was a little crowded. Weren't there that much as we found nice trails to explore. Would book this...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Melonie K
DW_OwnerGM, Owner at Stay Winter Park Beaver Village, responded to this review

Thank you for posting this outstanding review of your family’s recent stay with Destinations West at Beaver Village Condominiums. We are very pleased to learn that you enjoyed the clean, fresh mountain air from your private balcony, and that you appreciated having a full kitchen in your condominium. We look forward to providing you with more of our genuine mountain...

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 23 February 2015

My 5 friends & I just spent the weekend at condo 1-121 and we loved the place. It's conveniently located between the slopes and the 'city.' I brought an extra blanket just in case there weren't enough to keep me warm but the condo had plenty of pillows & blankets as well as towels & toiletries. The kitchen had all...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank AsianAbroad
BeaverVillageRes, Guest Relations Manager at Stay Winter Park Beaver Village, responded to this review

So great to hear you had a nice stay with us! We will be sure to let Paige and Kelly know. Looking forward to seeing you here again soon:).

Boulder, Colorado
Reviewed 17 February 2015

We booked a last-minute reservation sight unseen and I was pleasantly surprised. We were on the top floor of building 11 which put us in the treetops in a beautiful grove of tall, skinny spruce trees. It was quiet and comfortable and had everything we needed for a family ski vacation. The kitchen was reasonably well-equipped. We took advantage of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dHous
BeaverVillageRes, Guest Relations Manager at Stay Winter Park Beaver Village, responded to this review

Greetings, we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! Thanks for you kind words and we look forward to seeing you here again soon.

Littleton, Colorado
Reviewed 12 February 2015

I have stayed at Beaver Village Condos many times and I'm always pleased with the accommodations and the friendly staff. We love the location because we can walk into town and yet we are close to the ski resort too. We're always happy with the condo that we get and love the pool and hot tubs.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank K S
BeaverVillageRes, Guest Relations Manager at Stay Winter Park Beaver Village, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to hosting you again soon!

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 9 February 2015

I stayed in room 1533, building 15, which is located near the train tracks. Had I known that when I made the reservation, I would have chosen a different room. The train came through around 1am blaring the horn and again I heard it around 5am. Aside from the train waking me up, the beds were not very comfortable and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank supercritic
BeaverVillageRes, Guest Relations Manager at Stay Winter Park Beaver Village, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I am very sorry that your stay was not satisfactory and apologize for the troubles that you experienced. We are sorry for the delay in responding to your request. We hope that the situation can be remedied to your satisfaction and would like to get in touch with you to discuss options. Please do get...

Alexandria, Virginia
Reviewed 3 February 2015

We booked a two-bedroom unit through a travel club membership because of an excellent price for a week's stay. However, I was a little hesitant because of some reviews complaining about the noise from the passing trains, so I was pleasantly surprised to find that wasn't an issue, at least not in the building we were in (#7). Our flight...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ResQgeek
BeaverVillageRes, Public Relations Manager at Stay Winter Park Beaver Village, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Often our front desk has additional kitchen supplies so we would encourage guests to call us if they need anything extra or special for their cooking needs. We often can help out. Sounds like you had a great experience and we look...

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 22 January 2015

I stayed in a 2/2 with 4 other people. There was a fold out couch in the living room. My only complaint was that one of the toilets did not flush properly & our fireplace didn't work which was a big bummer. The number to call about the fireplace was not in service and we never actually called about the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jpka
BeaverVillageRes, Public Relations Manager at Stay Winter Park Beaver Village, responded to this review

We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I am sorry that your fireplace did not work and that you had a few issues with the bathroom. Typically when our front desk staff is alerted we usually are able to take care of any issues immediately. I am sorry that you did not contact us (as you mentioned in...

Reviewed 9 January 2015 via mobile

We booked this condo just weeks before the holiday. Got a good deal through our local ski rental business. The condo was a lot bigger and had more ambiance than the photos could portray. It was located a short drive from the Winter Park ski area and all the shopping you will ever need. Though buses from the ski area...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JackDiamonds
BeaverVillageRes, Public Relations Manager at Stay Winter Park Beaver Village, responded to this review

We are so tickled that you enjoyed your stay with us! Agreed that seeing the condos in person really makes a difference. We d hope to see you again here soon. Hint: Summer is an awesome time of the year to visit. As you found the condo is close to downtown so easy access to shopping, dining and nightlife. In...

60 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
1:51
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (34)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Winter Park hotels
1.3 km away
Hi Country Haus Condominiums
Hi Country Haus Condominiums
#7 of 15 in Winter Park
59 reviews
3.7 km away
Winter Park Mountain Lodge
Winter Park Mountain Lodge
#4 of 15 in Winter Park
459 reviews
0.8 km away
Crestview Place
Crestview Place
#11 of 15 in Winter Park
6 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 km away
The Vintage Resort Hotel & Conference Center
3.6 km away
Zephyr Mountain Lodge
Zephyr Mountain Lodge
#4 of 25 in Winter Park
309 reviews
3.7 km away
Fraser Crossing / Founders Pointe
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Winter Park Colorado lodging options vary in price and location with condos, homes and town homes available in the town of Winter Park or at the base of Winter Park Resort. If you are looking for a condo in the town of Winter Park that is affordable and conveniently located, we think that Stay Winter Park is the best lodging choice for your next ski trip or summer vacation. In the lodging and vacation rental business since 1989, we know what it takes to offer the perfect lodging choice in Winter Park for our guests. We start with well maintained and updated condos, affordable lodging rates, great lodging deals plus a friendly staff! Our property management company, Stay Winter Park, is located on-site at the Beaver Village condos complex, making our staff easily accessible our guests. Our dedicated team of lodging experts can guide you through our many lodging options. We offer 1, 2, 3, and 4 bedroom condos at our Beaver Village Condominiums complex and additional lodging options in the Winter Park area. From your initial point of contact with us, booking your reservation and finally staying with us, we think that you will be glad that you booked your vacation rental with us. We also think you will love working with our team! We have some of the best staff in the lodging business! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Stay Winter Park Beaver Village

Address: 50 Village Drive, Winter Park, CO 80482 (Formerly Destinations West at Beaver Village Condominiums)
Region: United States > Colorado > Grand County > Winter Park
Price Range: RM526 - RM1,399 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Stay Winter Park Beaver Village 3.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Groupon and Hotels.com so you can book your Stay Winter Park Beaver Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beaver Village Condominiums Hotel Winter Park
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Stay Winter Park Beaver Village staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Stay Winter Park Beaver Village staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Go somewhere else”
 of 5 bubbles FSPKansas, 28 Dec 2016 | Read review
“If allowed to choose, get a room away from the train tracks, and one with a woods-facing balcony.”
 of 5 bubbles knowltonium, 15 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Get a top floor condo for the best views. Units in Building #20 have amazing views.”
 of 5 bubbles BizKeeper, 8 Sep 2016 | Read review
“We loved 1734”
 of 5 bubbles 479tracyd, 17 Mar 2016 | Read review
“select a ground floor unit if you have issues with stairs.”
  • this is the view from the front porch sitting area
 of 5 bubbles 540josephr, 14 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5