We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Residence Inn Boca Raton

Booking.comUS$119*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$146*
US$119*
US$146*
US$119*
US$146*
US$119*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Residence Inn Boca Raton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

243 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Residence Inn Boca Raton
See the most recent reviews
Showing 231: English reviews
Lawrenceville, New Jersey
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Clean,excellent hotel near, restaurants and beautiful beaches, good breakfast. Wonderful staff, beautiful views, near Boca Raton, Delray, Dearfield and other beaches. Down town Boca Raton is a beautiful place to go out and walk.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lucy M
janiceauretta, Manager at Residence Inn Boca Raton, responded to this review

Thank you Lucy M for top ratings on your review of Residence Inn Boca Raton!!! We appreciate your input on our good breakfast and wonderful staff. It is great we are centrally located so you got to enjoy the beautiful beaches and attractions in and around Boca Raton. We look forward to you staying with us again.

Bedford, New Hampshire
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I try to avoid writing negative reviews. However, if you are unfamiliar with this particular Residence Inn, I thought it was only fair that you know what you are getting in to. First and foremost, most rest areas are farther from the highway than this hotel! It is literally closed in on two sides by I-95 and a highway on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MrNeverHome
janiceauretta, Manager at Residence Inn Boca Raton, responded to this review

I am sorry to hear you did not like your stay. I will be sure to pass your comments along to our Management Team. We strive to provide a great experience for all our guests. Unfortunately, we did not meet your needs. We do hope you will give us another try.

Spring Hill, Florida
Reviewed 25 March 2017

I always stay at Marriott properties. The Residence is always a great choice for my family. It has spacious rooms and and a breakfast which is better than what you would expect. I enjoy more upscale hotels when it's my wife and I but these are great when we are traveling with our children. I recommend them all the time.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert C
janiceauretta, Manager at Residence Inn Boca Raton, responded to this review

Dear Robert C, Thank you do the nice review. We are a great choice for families with our spacious rooms. Glad you and your family enjoyed our breakfast. We look forward to seeing you, your wife and children on your next trip to Boca Raton.

Mississauga, Canada
Reviewed 23 March 2017 via mobile

My boyfriend and I stayed here from March 21-23, 2017. Unfortunately I didn't get anyone's name, nor would I have remembered it as I'm forgetful. Nonetheless, the gentlemen and the lovely lady, at the complimentary breakfast bar, who were maintaining order (on both days) were super nice and friendly and kept everything refilled and clean! They went, I believe, above...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joanna A
janiceauretta, Manager at Residence Inn Boca Raton, responded to this review

Dear Joanna A, Thank you for the awesome review!! We certainly appreciate this. Go glad you enjoyed the hotel and our yummy breakfast offerings. Again and again we hear so many nice comments about our staff. I will be sure to pass along your wonderful comments about them. Hope you went home with a nice tan! Looking forward to seeing...

Charleston, South Carolina
Reviewed 22 March 2017

Just can't say enough great things about Residence Inn Boca Raton. From Kristen(front desk) to Harris (breakfast coordinator) everyone is pleasant and goes out of their way to make you feel special. Kristen knows her job inside and out and Harris greets everyone in the morning and checks on you to see if you are enjoying the breakfast. Heather (manager)...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MAS2829
janiceauretta, Manager at Residence Inn Boca Raton, responded to this review

Dear MAS2829, Thank you for the 5 star review. We certainly do have a wonderful and pleasant team working here and will be sure to pass on your great comments. We are very fortunate to be situated on such nice grounds. Looking forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Boca Raton.

La Crosse, Wisconsin
Reviewed 18 March 2017

Kristen was such a very nice person at the desk and was so accommodating and we enjoyed the beautiful room and the outside grounds and it is one of the best breakfast buffets that I have ever seen in my many years of traveling. Kristen went out of her way to make us feel so very comfortable and relaxing around...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jjmutch
janiceauretta, Manager at Residence Inn Boca Raton, responded to this review

Thank you jjmutch for the great review. Glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We often get great comments about our staff. I will be sure to pass on your great comments to Kristen. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Boca Raton.

nj
Reviewed 17 March 2017 via mobile

We were pleasantly surprised upon arrival at this hotel. We were staying only 2 nights and wanted to be close to friends. Room had everything we could need. Breakfast was okay, the hotel was full so the room was crowded. All the staff were lovely. My only complaint was the inadequate parking lot.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank coughy
janiceauretta, Manager at Residence Inn Boca Raton, responded to this review

Thank you coughy for your review. Glad your stay was comfortable and convenient. I will be sure to pass on your nice comment to our staff. The majority of the time we do have adequate parking. We will address this to our management team to look into. Please come visit us again.

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 15 March 2017

Be sure to bring your bathing suit to use in their outdoor pool. their full kitchen allows you to store items that you may need to take "home" in the car. Great customer service Free continental breakfast, not majy items for lactose free dieters. Staff at front desk knew where to send us for a great meal the night we...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank vickie720
janiceauretta, Manager at Residence Inn Boca Raton, responded to this review

Thank you Vickie720 for your nice review on our hotel. Glad you enjoyed our pool and utilized the fully equipped kitchen. Thank you for noticing our great customer service. We take pride in pleasing our guests. The next time you are here in Boca Raton we hope you stay with us and please let us know you are coming so...

Sharon, Massachusetts
Reviewed 15 March 2017

Right off the highway and near many major roads sonyo don't have to use it. Nice pond surrounding with gorgeous birds. Large rooms plenty of parking near beaches and shopping. Pool and whirlpool has plenty of towels

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 26mitchb
janiceauretta, Manager at Residence Inn Boca Raton, responded to this review

Hello 26mitchb!! Thank you for your great review on our hotel. We appreciate your nice comments on our large rooms and how centrally located we are. Glad you had time to enjoy our pool. Hope to see you here on your next visit to Boca Raton.

Mays Landing, NJ, United States
Reviewed 15 March 2017

Hotel was conveniently located with plenty of available parking. The studio room was comfortable and included a living room area and a kitchen with all necessary cooking utensils. Staff was super friendly and very accommodating to all of our requests and needs.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vincent C
janiceauretta, Manager at Residence Inn Boca Raton, responded to this review

Thank you Vincent C for giving us top ratings! Glad you were comfortable in one of our spacious studio suites. We take pride in accommodating our guests. I will be sure to mention to our staff your nice comments about them.

63 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (42)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Other (8)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Boca Raton hotels
0.2 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
#4 of 27 in Boca Raton
638 reviews
2.8 km away
SpringHill Suites Boca Raton
SpringHill Suites Boca Raton
#13 of 27 in Boca Raton
356 reviews
4.9 km away
Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boca Raton
6.6 km away
Wyndham Boca Raton
Wyndham Boca Raton
#8 of 27 in Boca Raton
1,406 reviews
2.6 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Residence Inn Boca Raton

Address: 525 NW 77th Street, Boca Raton, FL 33487-1390
Region: United States > Florida > Boca Raton
Price Range: RM570 - RM914 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Boca Raton 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Residence Inn Boca Raton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn Boca Raton Hotel Boca Raton
Boca Raton Residence Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Residence Inn Boca Raton staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Residence Inn Boca Raton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I had room 824. Wow!”
bigred1970, 25 Apr 2017 | Read review
“If you want close to the pool and parking lot, ask for a room by the check in area.”
Boxwood2014, 3 Apr 2017 | Read review
“This is a fairly large complex so look for the rooms away from the trains and road noise.”
330neilp, 31 Mar 2017 | Read review
“pen house lake view”
LucyM232, 31 Mar 2017 | Read review
“We wanted a Studio Room and it was so very nice and clean.”
jjmutch, 18 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$119* /night
View Deal
Residence InnUS$119
PricelineUS$119
HotelQuicklyUS$146
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates